RBphoto wrote:Cut your hair yourself.. you will save a bunch of money......*runs fingers over freshly shaven scalp*
daas wrote:RBphoto wrote:Cut your hair yourself.. you will save a bunch of money......*runs fingers over freshly shaven scalp*
I would have otherwise endorsed this if not for the last time I tried to cut myself. Fyi still waiting for the hair to grow back where I zug myself
RBphoto wrote:daas wrote:RBphoto wrote:Cut your hair yourself.. you will save a bunch of money......*runs fingers over freshly shaven scalp*
I would have otherwise endorsed this if not for the last time I tried to cut myself. Fyi still waiting for the hair to grow back where I zug myself
Well when you have a wet shaved bald head....not really going to see any zug unless I do the exact opposite and miss a spot
JMC wrote:Bumping this..
Looking for a good barber in the San Juan area. Mine migrated..
racedriverpro wrote:JMC wrote:Bumping this..
Andy. Located in Goose Lane El Socorro...or Fais, Master of Fades, Mohammedville Corner, El Socorro. Stopped trimming by him a while back. He deals mostly with Executives and is quite expensive but skilled.
JMC wrote:Any contact info for Andy?
Fais outta my budget for a trim yes.
10-01 wrote:racedriverpro wrote:JMC wrote:Bumping this..
Andy. Located in Goose Lane El Socorro...or Fais, Master of Fades, Mohammedville Corner, El Socorro. Stopped trimming by him a while back. He deals mostly with Executives and is quite expensive but skilled.
jus curious to knw the price ..
racedriverpro wrote:10-01 wrote:racedriverpro wrote:JMC wrote:Bumping this..
jus curious to knw the price ..
In my estimation $100-150 with appointment. Don't think he takes cash anymore. Linx or Credit card after a few robberies.
racedriverpro wrote:Don't quote me on that...he is one street away from me. If he was an approachable down to earth guy would have passed through and found out.
1800GSRLANCER wrote:I charge 100 for house calls in the arima area and out of arima its a different price, I left the salon due to an increase in rent so I'm just doing house calls only. Hmu anyone if interested I cutting any hair type doing any hairstyle. 487-9370
Monkey Man wrote:1800GSRLANCER wrote:I charge 100 for house calls in the arima area and out of arima its a different price, I left the salon due to an increase in rent so I'm just doing house calls only. Hmu anyone if interested I cutting any hair type doing any hairstyle. 487-9370
OARRRR.
that is very hard son![]()
sickbad wrote:If u have straight hair don't go by a black barber, yuh would get a real gyal-a-rushmeh
10-01 wrote:sickbad wrote:If u have straight hair don't go by a black barber, yuh would get a real gyal-a-rushmeh
wtf-meme.jpg