Re: PNM in Gov't - 20 months later!!!!

Postby De Dragon » July 24th, 2017, 7:37 am

Redman wrote:
Kronik wrote:
Redman wrote:not to hijack the hyperbole with fact but the Sando Mayor opened new PUBLIC bathroom facilities on the Sando wharf in May 2017.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20170711 ... ings-wharf

The waterfront project as it stands started formally in 2015.....but Ive seen drawings dating back to the Panday era.

Yet the people sheitting there calling it "deplorable?" :?

And it's then same ppl who mashing it up, and have the place in a mess. Everybody expect to treat government thing anyhow and think it have somebody to clean up and they will fix it if it break

Government is supposed to maintain the facilities. Yes people are going to ill treat them, but does that mean the Gov't will just throw their hands up and say 'to hell with it?"

Well if a bathroom is installed and opened in May...and barely 2 months later ...they protesting about being ignored, and within that timeframe they protest relocation....it's easy to see that there is more going on that may be driving the protest.

Are you saying that it is politically motivated?

Postby matr1x » July 24th, 2017, 8:39 am

Thousands. i think 600 from legal affairs.

Postby mero » July 24th, 2017, 9:51 am

matr1x wrote:Thousands. i think 600 from legal affairs.
Dude stfu.

GHRS was all of 38 people, not " thousands" .

These paid bloggers yes

Postby De Dragon » July 24th, 2017, 10:00 am

6000 people added to the retrenched/VSEPped/,downsized list. Unemployment rose fro 3.4% to 4%

airuma

Postby airuma » July 24th, 2017, 12:20 pm

10-01 wrote:BTW wher Rowley after all this flood in MAraval , Diego & Santa cruiz :?:

mayb in Tobago playing Golf ?

How allyuh critical of the man so? He already say he can't ban knives or cutlasses...... allyuh expect him to stop the rain now?
Not to mention that we should be well into our weening off the government by now so not every waterway that need to be cleared must be done by the government.....

10-01

Postby 10-01 » July 24th, 2017, 12:37 pm

airuma wrote:
10-01 wrote:BTW wher Rowley after all this flood in MAraval , Diego & Santa cruiz :?:

How allyuh critical of the man so? He already say he can't ban knives or cutlasses...... allyuh expect him to stop the rain now?
Not to mention that we should be well into our weening off the government by now so not every waterway that need to be cleared must be done by the government.....

so we put the government ther to do wat exactly then ?

Postby Redman » July 24th, 2017, 1:10 pm

Redman wrote:
Kronik wrote:
Redman wrote:not to hijack the hyperbole with fact but the Sando Mayor opened new PUBLIC bathroom facilities on the Sando wharf in May 2017.

The waterfront project as it stands started formally in 2015.....but Ive seen drawings dating back to the Panday era.

And it's then same ppl who mashing it up, and have the place in a mess. Everybody expect to treat government thing anyhow and think it have somebody to clean up and they will fix it if it break

Government is supposed to maintain the facilities. Yes people are going to ill treat them, but does that mean the Gov't will just throw their hands up and say 'to hell with it?"

Well if a bathroom is installed and opened in May...and barely 2 months later ...they protesting about being ignored, and within that timeframe they protest relocation....it's easy to see that there is more going on that may be driving the protest.

Im saying I dont know...do you???

Im also saying that with the set of activity that i see happening on the wharf, alongside the City installing new bathrooms 2 months ago-and another protest one month odd ago-against relocation for a Customs House-and with a police station mid construction and with the regular patrols that I see when traversing LHA multiple times weekly.....I dont see how the claims made in the article are reasonable.....

but thats just me.

Postby De Dragon » July 24th, 2017, 4:32 pm

Redman wrote:
Kronik wrote:

Im saying I dont know...do you???

Im also saying that with the set of activity that i see happening on the wharf, alongside the City installing new bathrooms 2 months ago-and another protest one month odd ago-against relocation for a Customs House-and with a police station mid construction and with the regular patrols that I see when traversing LHA multiple times weekly.....I dont see how the claims made in the article are reasonable.....

but thats just me.

Maybe those "simple" wharf folk aren't appeased by a mere toilet. Maybe their problems are more far reaching.

Postby The_Honourable » July 24th, 2017, 6:00 pm

Question, for about a month i keep hearing that the PNM is being run by a "Gang of Four". It's being talked about especially in light of what is happening on the sea bridge.

Anybody can identify these four persons? Make sure to use the word allegedly.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » July 24th, 2017, 6:22 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Question, for about a month i keep hearing that the PNM is being run by a "Gang of Four". It's being talked about especially in light of what is happening on the sea bridge.

following for the info ... :drinking:

Postby De Dragon » July 24th, 2017, 6:25 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Question, for about a month i keep hearing that the PNM is being run by a "Gang of Four". It's being talked about especially in light of what is happening on the sea bridge.

Marlene....................... :lol:

Postby eliteauto » July 24th, 2017, 7:30 pm

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 24th, 2017, 7:35 pm

Lol

Postby matr1x » July 24th, 2017, 10:27 pm

mero wrote:
Dude stfu.

These paid bloggers yes

Are you stupid? ???

You know they held a lion share of employment contract in public service, right???

Inbred sheithead

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » July 24th, 2017, 10:58 pm

10-01 wrote:
airuma wrote:

so we put the government ther to do wat exactly then ?

Thief and remind people that 'they in charge and its their time now'. :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 25th, 2017, 6:43 am

colm, stuart, rohan and faris

Postby timelapse » July 25th, 2017, 7:36 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:colm, stuart, rohan and faris

Take out Rohan and put in Redman

Postby mero » July 25th, 2017, 8:42 am

matr1x wrote:
mero wrote:
Dude stfu.

These paid bloggers yes

Are you stupid? ???

You know they held a lion share of employment contract in public service, right???

Inbred sheithead
Ok you too stupid to be paid blogger. I really hope you never have children.

GHRS was paid by ps companies to do recruitment.

How the fork thousands gonna lose their job if all they did through GHRS was pretty much the interview?

So saying this slower, the only jobs lost as a result of GHRS closure were the 35-38 employees OF GHRS, NOT the "thousands" you fabricated in your attempt to seem informed on a topic you're clueless on.

These waterfront protestors

Postby The_Honourable » July 25th, 2017, 4:57 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:colm, stuart, rohan and faris

Ahhh thanks for that.

Pretty sure those pro-black groups will make mileage from this. "Is nuh the PNM party yuh know, is only 4 people giving the party a bad name." :lol:

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » July 25th, 2017, 5:38 pm

sooooo PNM have cabal now????

Postby De Dragon » July 25th, 2017, 6:40 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:sooooo PNM have cabal now????

Always under the thumb of non white financiers, no matter how they try to "black up" the party to appeal to the morons who still sucking salt while the said 1% living it up.

Postby Morpheus » July 25th, 2017, 6:43 pm

Marlene.......................

LoL ouch.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » July 25th, 2017, 7:44 pm

The 1% is the PNM

Postby matr1x » July 25th, 2017, 8:17 pm

I got stats from legal affairs to back it up.

Besides, pnm only care about pnm interests. Why you bothered?

Question : when Rowley sweats, does that make it bowel runnings?

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » July 25th, 2017, 8:21 pm

matr1x wrote:I got stats from legal affairs to back it up.

Besides, pnm only care about pnm interests. Why you bothered?

Question : when Rowley sweats, does that make it bowel runnings?

PNM only cares about 1% interests...

Postby matr1x » July 25th, 2017, 8:27 pm

Actually less than 1%. Most Syrians are inbred

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 25th, 2017, 8:47 pm

we approaching the two year category 5 that is the pnm...how allyuh feeling?

Postby sMASH » July 25th, 2017, 9:43 pm

wtf wrote:The 1% is the PNM

Collective iq. ...