FOREX

nissubaru

FOREX

Postby nissubaru » July 17th, 2017, 11:33 pm

So what allyuh think about these FOREX thingy for trading. I was walkin pass a group of people showing stuff about some IML boasting about making thousands of USD a week or even daily. Sounds like scam but what do you all have to say about it?

Re: FOREX

Postby desifemlove » July 18th, 2017, 2:00 am

some are legit. there are a lot of sites out there that provide this.

nissubaru

Postby nissubaru » July 18th, 2017, 7:18 am

You know of anyone into it and it actually works?

TRAVIS23

Postby TRAVIS23 » July 18th, 2017, 7:39 am

I'm with IML and yes I make money but not as much as a thousand for the week.

nissubaru

Postby nissubaru » July 18th, 2017, 7:43 am

TRAVIS23 wrote:I'm with IML and yes I make money but not as much as a thousand for the week.

You ever tried accessing your money or profits?

TRAVIS23

Postby TRAVIS23 » July 18th, 2017, 7:47 am

Yes I did.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » July 18th, 2017, 8:49 am

TRAVIS23 wrote:Yes I did.

can u do a trade for us and post pics .... from what i gather a trade take about 4 hrs and u make about $10 USD minimum ...

i asked one of the reps to spend a few hrs with me doing the trade from start to finish and then take the profits from the trade apply it to the debit card and buy lunch ... up to now he cant get back to me

if u can plz show us tuners ...

thanks 8-)

nissubaru

Postby nissubaru » July 18th, 2017, 9:16 am

10-01 wrote:

can u do a trade for us and post pics .... from what i gather a trade take about 4 hrs and u make about $10 USD minimum ...

i asked one of the reps to spend a few hrs with me doing the trade from start to finish and then take the profits from the trade apply it to the debit card and buy lunch ... up to now he cant get back to me

thanks 8-)

I agree with that. I hear many people talk but never saw proof...

TRAVIS23

Postby TRAVIS23 » July 18th, 2017, 9:22 am

TRAVIS23

Postby TRAVIS23 » July 18th, 2017, 9:25 am

Check out this link, it's the fusion trader it's a hands-free product I use. If anyone needs further info please pm me your number and we could arrange from there.

TRAVIS23

Postby TRAVIS23 » July 18th, 2017, 9:27 am

With the link you can see the profits that are made on a daily basis.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » July 18th, 2017, 9:27 am

TRAVIS23 wrote:http://www.imlfusiontrader.com/trader/184

do a trade send pics of steps etc ....

i diged up a bit and this FOREX thing is really a pyramid scheme ... u have to pay a fee to join and when u join u pay a monthly fee but if u get sum1 to join that fee goes to them .... if u get 7 people to join u get a commission every month and then u start to market the product ....

correct me if im wrong ?

Postby RedVEVO » July 18th, 2017, 9:38 am

10-01 wrote:

thanks 8-)

Cuz is all lie and scam ..

TRAVIS23

Postby TRAVIS23 » July 18th, 2017, 9:47 am

Bro believe what u want. I'm in it and I making USD, it's your loss.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » July 18th, 2017, 9:50 am

TRAVIS23 wrote:Bro believe what u want. I'm in it and I making USD, it's your loss.

well post a trade from start to end ... and win more customers if u cant its a scam :?

Postby RedVEVO » July 18th, 2017, 9:54 am

10-01 wrote:
TRAVIS23 wrote:Bro believe what u want. I'm in it and I making USD, it's your loss.

well post a trade from start to end ... and win more customers if u cant its a scam :?

Post a trade .

Let Tuners see how much money you making in this Ponzi scheme .

The People who make mega bucks with Forex = Banks

And of course the black market people .

Skanky

Postby Skanky » July 18th, 2017, 9:55 am

Anyone who says you can make money consistently on a daily, weekly or even monthly basis from trading either doesn't know or is trying to separate you from your money.
The best traders in the world who manage billions for decades don't make money every day, week or month and sometimes years.

If they could make tens, hundreds or thousands within the periods they say they could why aren't they out there making themselves rich instead of making peanuts in comparison teaching you how to do it?

People would be surprised to learn how hard it is to consistently and repeatedly over years and decades make one single dollar from the markets far less for ten, hundreds,thousands etc.

Real traders spend their precious time trading and trying to make monetary gains, not trying to convince others of their trading skill,sell them a product or argue online.

Caveat emptor.

Postby Redman » July 18th, 2017, 10:08 am

Those who cant do....teach

nissubaru

Postby nissubaru » July 18th, 2017, 11:19 am

Furthermore, if they make so much money...and want so many people to join under them, why wont they just sponsor them the fees to start up.. since its sooo profitable...

Postby RedVEVO » July 18th, 2017, 11:32 am

nissubaru wrote:Furthermore, if they make so much money...and want so many people to join under them, why wont they just sponsor them the fees to start up.. since its sooo profitable...

Cuz it is a Ponzi scam for those individuals .

Cambio and Banks = Superman & Superwoman Child Ponzi = PNM

10-01

Postby 10-01 » July 18th, 2017, 12:20 pm

nissubaru wrote:Furthermore, if they make so much money...and want so many people to join under them, why wont they just sponsor them the fees to start up.. since its sooo profitable...

i asked the guy the same question ... i asked if u making so muc money why share d info ? get rich quicker by opening multiple accounts :!:

Postby RedVEVO » July 18th, 2017, 5:10 pm

10-01 wrote:

i asked the guy the same question ... i asked if u making so muc money why share d info ? get rich quicker by opening multiple accounts :!:

Cuz OP it easier to take ( swindle by teaching ) other people's money .

And run .

It is a scam .

Ponzi by any other name is still Ponzi.

yvan300

Postby yvan300 » July 18th, 2017, 7:01 pm

I went one of the meetings recently. It's legit a pyramid scheme. The presenter actually said "Ah know this looking like a pyramid scheme but is not". Then the next slide he showed basically illustrated the working of the company. I'm sure you guessed how it was shaped?

I mean don't get me wrong you could make money Inno. But that's if you willing and have the talks to get a lot of people to sign up below you. But unless you resort to recruiting I not sure how you go profit. The cost is 200us a month which is wavered If you get two people to sign up. That's a lot of money to make to just break even.

altec

Postby altec » July 18th, 2017, 9:54 pm

two ways to make money :twisted: ....invest yours where you could lose everything, or get people to invest and take a commission with none of your money involved...

nissubaru

Postby nissubaru » July 18th, 2017, 10:31 pm

So basically theres no way of telling if these are fake or real sites

drchaos

Postby drchaos » July 18th, 2017, 10:43 pm

Know a guy who claims to do it for a living ... He travels wherever he needs to go and lives with his aunt.

nissubaru

Postby nissubaru » July 18th, 2017, 10:59 pm

drchaos wrote:Know a guy who claims to do it for a living ... He travels wherever he needs to go and lives with his aunt.

Seems to be doing quite well...

10-01

Postby 10-01 » July 19th, 2017, 9:23 am

nissubaru wrote:So basically theres no way of telling if these are fake or real sites

TRAVIS23 inbox me the following

TRAVIS23 wrote:Hear this it cost 65usd to transfer funds from your fx choice (that's the account you must open for the funds to be in for trading) account to your debit account. That's why it don't make sense withdrawing a little amount.

so idk , the person i sopke to sadi its free to transfer money between accounts ... i think we should jus go Princess and gamble the odds are better ther :!:

Alvares

Postby Alvares » October 10th, 2020, 1:39 pm

anyone here currently trading? Looking for tips on forex brokers. I tried Fxchoice, but they are expensive with transactions