desifemlove wrote:i sincerely believe so.
People know the economic issues, and that PNM found it on their doorstep. But then they are not providing solutions, just sayin it was UNC's fault for the issue. No wonder the rating agencies downgraded T&T, there is no vision of a way out/solution, which should be done in any economic crisis. Imbert said the country cannot handle diversification in the last budget...what? Drastic measures, even if they're bad in the short-term, are to the benefit of all in the long-run.
PNM may lose Grande, Tobago East and St. Joseph, and possibly Moruga. Whether UNC/Kamla-return would do better remains to be seen.
ruffneck_12 wrote:We need foreigners to run this place. UK shuda never give we independence inno
God save the Queen inno
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:We need foreigners to run this place. UK shuda never give we independence inno
God save the Queen inno
Same thing I does wonder look how Barbados is a first world country today and we are not. Or look at countries that do not even have independence from the Crown anything the UK controls directly is well you know nah a real first world very developed and free of corruption.
Can you imagine if we were currently run by the UK parliament?
Well to be honest we would be paying some serious property tax eh![]()
But our currency would be the pound anyways and we could go and work anywhere in the UK without the need of a work permit etc.
ttphilip wrote:dude2014 wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:UNC not winning another election in Trinidad for quite sometime, especially with Kamla as the leader
Interesting. Any recommendations on who is suitable to lead de PNM B TEAM? I mean de UNC
Vasant !
Or Kevin Ramnarine
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Ghetto dunce?
Rowley has a PHd, he graduated from the University of the West Indies (Mona). He holds a graduate degree in geology, specializing in geochemistry.
He is more educated than the whole Kamla and the Cabal combined.
Rowley has a PHd, he graduated from the University of the West Indies (Mona). He holds a graduate degree in geology, specializing in geochemistry.
He is more educated than the whole Kamla and the Cabal combined
Ben_spanna wrote:We need NEW legislation that puts a stop to anyone serving more than 2 terms in Government........ that will weed out all those old ass politicians that are there for no reason other than to feed their egos and pockets..
88sins wrote:what yuh mean "closer"
we done pass d drain hole long time, right now we in d ravine
88sins wrote:what yuh mean "closer"
we done pass d drain hole long time, right now we in d ravine
88sins wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Ghetto dunce?
He is more educated than the whole Kamla and the Cabal combined
an idiot with a PhD, is still an idiot.
it might be considered an educated idiot, but its an idiot nonetheless, & as such, will be prone to thoughts & acts of idiocy
Monkey Man wrote:matr1x wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Ghetto dunce?
Ohhhhh, he has a degree and phd. Ohhhhh.
It's like teaching a monkey to wipe it's butt. Still not good at applying it to any other situation.
buh i can wipe my bottom