Help! Looking for a good Gynecologist

drchaos

Re: Help! Looking for a good Gynecologist

Postby drchaos » August 1st, 2016, 2:32 pm

maj. tom wrote:what wrong with that? A male gynecologist most likely has specialization in urology too, or at least very much experience. I'd rather let him check my urologic organs knowing he is specialised in the field as well as having the proper knowledge and equipment necessary for the examination, than let a GP rub my prostate too hard.

Ever been to a Gyne and Obs ward in the hospitals? See any urology cases there?

Postby rspann » August 1st, 2016, 2:36 pm

Gynaecology: The science of women. Carry on Maj. Tom.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » August 1st, 2016, 2:39 pm

I think what Maj.tom is trying to tell us is that he is Trans-gender.

Postby nervewrecker » August 1st, 2016, 2:39 pm

neexis wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
nervewrecker wrote::lol:

I think its the same guy. He is a practicing doctor.

Brother is the representative for Fyzabad, doing great work also.

YOU DIDNT ANSWER THE QUESTION !!!!!

did you...mr nerve - wrecker...visit a gynecologist office ???? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Well ent gynecologist does deal with c0nt :drinking:

I more or less walk into that one, no? :lol: :drinking:

But to answer the question and keep an informative thread on track the answer is yes.

Postby rspann » August 1st, 2016, 2:45 pm

You handle that like a big man!

Postby maj. tom » August 1st, 2016, 2:51 pm

Plenty superfags on this thread who don't know sheit about medicine.

But let's keep it on track. And private medical information is confidential.

Postby Damien » August 1st, 2016, 6:08 pm

Be very careful with gulf view, i lost my wife there..presently in court and i would suggest googling your doctors names to see if anything negative comes up..
Some recommendations in south
Colin jagernauth
Jehan ali

Postby K74T » August 1st, 2016, 6:43 pm

Nice to see you holding up well Damien, I could imagine the pain you feel each day but at the same time the strength you have for your girls.

Postby Damien » August 1st, 2016, 6:55 pm

Yeah man thanks.

rickyr

Postby rickyr » August 4th, 2016, 6:36 am

I'm looking for a good gynecologist in central asap

aleahandrews

Postby aleahandrews » November 21st, 2016, 1:40 am

Hey everyone anyone know of a good gynecologist in east or north i need one asap

aleahandrews

Postby aleahandrews » November 21st, 2016, 1:47 am

racedriverpro wrote:
Tucson-anil wrote:Dr Wayne Quinland- located around Adam Smith Square. Excellent bedside manners. Easily accessible....how many doctors actually respond to you fairly quickly....even via WhatsApp.

Delivered both our boys...I would recommend him hands down

Yup one of the more renowned obgyn in the country.

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

Where exactly is adam smith square

d.d.s.

Postby d.d.s. » November 21st, 2016, 6:14 am

Adam Smith Square is in POS. It's a park with doctor offices/businesses located around it.

On Ariapita between Carlos and Murray streets.

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » November 21st, 2016, 10:27 pm

Medical Associates - Dr. Catherine Bain or Professor Ramsewak

Punkin

Postby Punkin » January 8th, 2017, 11:17 pm

:wink: I have been to so many obgyn most of the mentioned doctors here I've been to. However I can truly vow for Dr Wayne Quinland (Adam Smith square .. Murray street Woodbrook). This is one genuine doctor I've seen so many and can honestly say he is one million. His patience the love he shows for his job. He takes pride in it. Someone easy to talk to. Very motivational and easily accessible. I 've been to both private and public institution where he works and to hear nurses and patients speak so highly of a doctor it is in fact very easy for me to recommend him to anyone. Not just saying.. speaking from experiance. You won't regret it. I surely didn't .

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » January 8th, 2017, 11:34 pm

Yup he is not a Trini by birth...I think that's the major reason.

Galvatron

Postby Galvatron » January 9th, 2017, 8:45 am

Dr. Bernard Sieunarine
Gulf View Medical

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » January 9th, 2017, 9:10 am

Does anyone have any experience with Dr. Amina Khan?

~Angel~

Postby ~Angel~ » April 21st, 2017, 5:01 pm

silent_riot wrote:Does anyone have any experience with Dr. Amina Khan?

I'm with her now, looking for another doctor though.
She's not as open with me as I would like and over the last couple of months, her price has changed at least five times. (higher each time)
And I recently found out her average price for natural delivery and c-section.... way higher than other doctors. She told me to cater for $45,000. in case of a c-section.

She's at Medical Associates (Chaguanas & St. Joseph) & SAPH - Visiting rates differ by location as well.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » April 21st, 2017, 5:12 pm

~Angel~ wrote:
silent_riot wrote:Does anyone have any experience with Dr. Amina Khan?

I'm with her now, looking for another doctor though.
She's not as open with me as I would like and over the last couple of months, her price has changed at least five times. (higher each time)
And I recently found out her average price for natural delivery and c-section.... way higher than other doctors. She told me to cater for $45,000. in case of a c-section.

She's at Medical Associates (Chaguanas & St. Joseph) & SAPH - Visiting rates differ by location as well.

Similar experience here.
Aside from the price, she seems to not have a connection with the patient and has to go through the history each visit. I was not satisfied and we ended up switching docs.

Postby De Dragon » April 21st, 2017, 5:19 pm

Trevor Sayers

car

Help! Looking for a good Gynecologist

Postby car » April 21st, 2017, 5:53 pm

Whey de fork. 45k to make a chile?

Puts piggy back in pants.

Nexus

Postby Nexus » December 1st, 2017, 9:57 am

Hey, has anyone had personal experience with Dr Mary Singh Bhola?

No_Name

Postby No_Name » December 1st, 2017, 10:06 pm

bobelly wrote:Does anybody have contact information for Dr. Kalloo? I've been searching online, but the numbers listed for her are out of service. I have previously been seeing Dr. Duggal, but I am not impressed with her anymore. She diagnosed me with an infection, determined just by visual inspection. However, when I went to Canada, they did an actual swab test sent to a laboratory and said I was negative. Upon returning in Sept to Dr. Duggal, she said I still had the infection (again, using a visual inspection), and dismissed my results from my Canadian doctor... I would really like to have a second opinion before I start taking medication...

Sherene too izza quack...!!!
Treated & operated on my Sis for one thing, when it was another...
Prakashban Persad atw...

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » December 1st, 2017, 11:45 pm

Nexus wrote:Hey, has anyone had personal experience with Dr Mary Singh Bhola?

Not Dr. Bhola but Mistress went by Roshnee Bissoondath. She ok, but Dr. Lackram Bodoe is better...Roshnee could get it tho :angel:

Postby nervewrecker » December 2nd, 2017, 6:07 am

randolphinshan wrote:
Nexus wrote:Hey, has anyone had personal experience with Dr Mary Singh Bhola?

Not Dr. Bhola but Mistress went by Roshnee Bissoondath. She ok, but Dr. Lackram Bodoe is better...Roshnee could get it tho :angel:
Heard gpod things about bodoe.

Postby RedVEVO » December 3rd, 2017, 1:49 am

car wrote:Whey de fork. 45k to make a chile?

Puts piggy back in pants.

Mother and Father want a family .

They have a house, business and money.

Do you understand ?

SMBT

Postby SMBT » January 25th, 2018, 1:42 am

I would never recommend Sushill Duggall to anyone. She is very rough and would blame you if she hurts you during her procedure. I suggest you ask to speak to the dr. beforehand and if the dr. is too busy to do this then you consider moving on to another. You are spending your money to be dealt with professionally by someone knowledgeable, don’t waste it if you see a bad review. It’s a no to Sushill Duggall for me.

Nexus

Postby Nexus » January 25th, 2018, 12:01 pm

So far so good with Dr Bhola, very attentive to the wife and has great manners.
But on a real, I hearing that st Aug private does always look to find a reason to spring C section on you, even if all the time they saying things good for natural. I know it might depend on each case, but is that a common trend?

Postby hydroep » January 25th, 2018, 12:05 pm

There was a story in the papers some years ago about there being a high percentage of C-sections relative to the number of deliveries in T&T. Money making thing nuh...:|