Re: Think allyuh knew Dole Chadee? Watch this gem of a documentary

Postby Chimera » February 22nd, 2017, 4:49 pm

like RR?

VII

Postby VII » February 22nd, 2017, 4:54 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:like RR?

Should I whistle?? lol..That's a sheit life I think,any level,your whole life is a about deceit,you lying to your friends and family everyday..when you living like that you are a shell of a man and have lost all morals and would do anything,maybe even vault a kilo shaped like a sugar loaf.

Postby Chimera » February 22nd, 2017, 5:43 pm

Depends . In some cases your family and kids will be set for life once everything don't get seized . Even if you as the father or main person get convicted and spend your life in prison....and your kids and grandkids happily enjoying the fruits of your labor...it eh worth it?

The stigma of being a drug lord child or profiting from drugs really mean anything ?

Postby pugboy » February 22nd, 2017, 6:31 pm

the chirren will enjoy the money and you can still live it up here, kinda like corrupt contractors here wanted in the US

the main difference of course is you can fight the system locally forever and never be proclaimed a criminal wrongdoer

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » February 22nd, 2017, 10:37 pm

Well the mayhem continues. The police who received bribes, what was/is their faith?
Simple, they live on and here is where we are today ...........

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » February 23rd, 2017, 11:16 am

any links to download?

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » February 23rd, 2017, 1:17 pm

Did not know him personally. One of his operative bought a piece of land from a relative close by, so as uncomfortable as it was, I got to know a few of them. There was time when one of them, after Dole Chadee's execution, buss lead on the police from a pirogue coming from grenada. It was news, you can probably google it. Spend some time in jail.

It was rumoured that lands were bought and transferred into other people's name. Also his name Nankissoon Boodram and some other foreign used car dealers were linked in the past.

ttphilip

Postby ttphilip » February 23rd, 2017, 7:06 pm

D.S.S wrote:any links to download?

The link is at the very beginning of this thread, page 1
Or you can just search it on YouTube

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » February 24th, 2017, 8:32 am

ttphilip wrote:

That's a link to view not DOWNLOAD AND SAVE.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » February 24th, 2017, 8:44 am

Many YouTube downloader on the web for free

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 24th, 2017, 8:46 am

D.S.S wrote:
ttphilip wrote:

There are tons of free online YouTube downloaders. Just google it.

Here is one
http://en.savefrom.net/1-how-to-download-youtube-video/

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » February 24th, 2017, 8:52 am

D.S.S wrote:
ttphilip wrote:

There are tons of free online YouTube downloaders. Just google it.

Here is one
http://en.savefrom.net/1-how-to-download-youtube-video/

Thanks.