rspann wrote:The best doubles I ever tasted is by the guyanese woman at Maritime roundabout, who sells from midday. The bara fried properly, the channa curried good and the pepper real hot and tasty. Not the regular one Who is there from morning.
Rory Phoulorie wrote:eliteauto wrote:I see a crowd daily by Royal Bank, Maraval ( by the roundabout opp KFC). Is it worth the stop or just as disappointing as most POS doubles?
Average at best. Don't waste your time and money.
iM@st@1 wrote:Das probably why they always have big line for doubles![]()
eliteauto wrote:this thread proves doubles and what tastes good is very subjective
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:The Airport has really good doubles on mornings especially the 2 fellas who does come very early. Best is from a fella name "red box" he has the best I could class it better than Sauce but not everyone will like it but I and a lot of others do. Every Pilot buy from him alone.
It has this next one I wont call his name but he blank American Airlines Captain and his whole crew already, and wanna know why? because he saw the Captain and his crew buy from "Mr Red Box" from what I gather he feels offended that you want to buy from Mr Red Box and when Red Box doesn't come out you want to now go and buy from him so he does blank you one time when he see you buying from someone else.
Unfortunately it has a woman on who does sell doubles made from rancid oil and always have flies sitting on it with everything open. So when pilots and flight attendants and tourists going out in evenings decide to buy from her they does be sh!tting the whole flight home.
MaxPower wrote:Ehhh ehhhhh...
Sleepy doubles st.helena
Omeara off the highway
rspann wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:The Airport has really good doubles on mornings especially the 2 fellas who does come very early. Best is from a fella name "red box" he has the best I could class it better than Sauce but not everyone will like it but I and a lot of others do. Every Pilot buy from him alone.
It has this next one I wont call his name but he blank American Airlines Captain and his whole crew already, and wanna know why? because he saw the Captain and his crew buy from "Mr Red Box" from what I gather he feels offended that you want to buy from Mr Red Box and when Red Box doesn't come out you want to now go and buy from him so he does blank you one time when he see you buying from someone else.
Unfortunately it has a woman on who does sell doubles made from rancid oil and always have flies sitting on it with everything open. So when pilots and flight attendants and tourists going out in evenings decide to buy from her they does be sh!tting the whole flight home.
ED, you not easy boy !
De Dragon wrote:rspann wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:The Airport has really good doubles on mornings especially the 2 fellas who does come very early. Best is from a fella name "red box" he has the best I could class it better than Sauce but not everyone will like it but I and a lot of others do. Every Pilot buy from him alone.
ED, you not easy boy !
Oddly his rum drinking, UNC supporting suicidal "neighbour" was nowhere in that passage..............
desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:rspann wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:The Airport has really good doubles on mornings especially the 2 fellas who does come very early. Best is from a fella name "red box" he has the best I could class it better than Sauce but not everyone will like it but I and a lot of others do. Every Pilot buy from him alone.
ED, you not easy boy !
Oddly his rum drinking, UNC supporting suicidal "neighbour" was nowhere in that passage..............
hmmmmm.....ent you UNC? or too pussyish to publicly admit it?
but then i thought as the phantom mod, people weren't allowed to ask questions here? haha...
#mandirmorals #andidontcare
screwbash wrote:i aint hear nobody talk about singhs doubles in freeport with they two white tents next to the big river with one set of big mc rats running about. People buying normal normal and while yuh eating you seeing the rats running all over.
on another note, i starving yest and stop in chase village by the last stall by warehouse 2000 and buy 2 aloo pie. MC ting is effin failure. I did feel to hit d man taking d money 2 slap in he mc and have him pay me for eating that sheit. Never again in my MC life i going back dey to buy nutting.
It have some ppl in a van does sell close to lloyds in the same area in the evenings, them as well does taste like kaka, IDK if these ppl doh feel shame selling that sheit to people.
desifemlove wrote:eh? are you gay? hmmm.....you keep speaking about husband, but whatever......
cos #mandirmorality you're too fraid to talk about your political leaning on a public forum.
rollingstock wrote:Under the small shed? Nah hoss that's failure.
Any doubles that you have to eat at the spot and can't carry it home is sheit.