Savage attack by school bully: 9yr old boy's arm broken

Re: Savage attack by school bully: 9yr old boy's arm broken

Postby bluefete » February 2nd, 2017, 3:07 pm

meccalli wrote:Teachers need to be alert as well instead of hiding in the lunchrooms, go out and observe, these things can be prevented. And yes, parents need to recompense for their children's actions.

Really!!!!

Have you ever been a teacher?

Do you know what it is like to be on your feet whole day watching other people's untrained and unruly children to ensure that they do not kill each other or other innocent people's children??

Do you know what it is like to forego your lunch just to watch the children whom you now cannot discipline for bad behaviour?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 2nd, 2017, 3:15 pm

RBphoto wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:blame kamla for removing corporal punishment

What's the use of beating a child with a broken arm?

boy this topic is for a next ched

in a nutshell, if students still get a good cut arse from teachers all this sheit in our schools today would not happen

racedriverpro

Re: RE: Re: Savage attack by school bully: 9yr old boy's arm broken

Postby racedriverpro » February 2nd, 2017, 3:58 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
RBphoto wrote:

What's the use of beating a child with a broken arm?

boy this topic is for a next ched

in a nutshell, if students still get a good cut arse from teachers all this sheit in our schools today would not happen

Must have a designated cut ass sharer who is psychologically evaluated periodically.

Yuh doh want miss being reminded of the horn child her husband had by your child.

heads

Postby heads » February 2nd, 2017, 8:40 pm

if that was my family member only god alone know what would hv happen

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 2nd, 2017, 8:49 pm

bluefete wrote:
meccalli wrote:Teachers need to be alert as well instead of hiding in the lunchrooms, go out and observe, these things can be prevented. And yes, parents need to recompense for their children's actions.

Really!!!!

Have you ever been a teacher?

Do you know what it is like to be on your feet whole day watching other people's untrained and unruly children to ensure that they do not kill each other or other innocent people's children??

Do you know what it is like to forego your lunch just to watch the children whom you now cannot discipline for bad behaviour?

Bluefete shut up

When a student is in a school, the teachers become the guardians, and they should be watching over the children to ensure they not killing each other; as well as disciplining them.

Is not MC university students we talkin bout inno. Children are very primal and need constant supervision.

I sure when a child bun down a house you quick to blame the parents for not watching them.

richgold1000

Savage attack by school bully: 9yr old boy's arm broken

Postby richgold1000 » February 2nd, 2017, 9:10 pm

Don't worry maybe his turn will come around. Then what will his parents say? He is ah good boy.

Postby Gem_in_i » February 2nd, 2017, 9:18 pm

16 cycles wrote:what's the whole story - if there is another side to it?

Read some comments from people who said their child in same class. They said their children told them they were playing some sort of smack down game.

Postby Spitfir3 » February 2nd, 2017, 10:19 pm

yikes that's a nasty break, hopefully the kid can recover

Postby sMASH » February 2nd, 2017, 11:07 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I find they should start to charge parents for things their kids do. Yuh will see how straight they will keep their children then.

as christians would say, peter have to pay for paul... where peter is the parent, and paul is the child.

how de frazzle could a child grow up in a household, where they understand that it is ok to beat someone so badly to cause severe injury??

forgeniebob

Postby forgeniebob » February 3rd, 2017, 6:45 am

That bully has issues at home
It had a child used to bully me in school he would hit cuff .kick and when I hit him back he goes to the teacher and I tell them he hit me first they didn't believe me and I getting licks from the teacher
Told my mother several times she told me try to avoid him.
One day I beat him to a frazzle they called in my mother she told them that I have been complaining about the boy. That was the end of that
But honestly bullies are mentally dirtied children with issues at home

Keeshan Bachan

Postby Keeshan Bachan » February 3rd, 2017, 7:18 am

I find dey should b banned from skool an placed in ytc for some serious training let dem see how it's like to b bullied. ........ dat was my child well let's just dey would have had to lock me up serious

Postby Ben_spanna » February 3rd, 2017, 7:21 am

I'm sure the bully was merely doing what he was exposed to at home or what hes been playing on GTA.

Postby Morpheus » February 3rd, 2017, 7:42 am

^^^A primary school child should not be playing GTA

I don't even allow my nephew who just turned 15 to play that game.

But then again, not everyone can parent.....

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » February 3rd, 2017, 7:45 am

I remember my junior sec days, there used to be a bully just like that...
Strange thing is just last month I saw his face in the news papers because he was charged for murdering a vagrant... Guess karma finally caught up with him...

But getting back to topic, I think it's time parents started to sue the school, similar to what is done in America...
When the schools start feeling it in thier pocket, they might finally make some changes...

Postby DVSTT » February 3rd, 2017, 8:04 am

Morpheus wrote:^^^A primary school child should not be playing GTA

Been playing GTA since I was 9-10.
Never beat up anyone's kid, never pull a gun on anyone, never steal a car etc. Not everyone so easily influenced.

Postby Morpheus » February 3rd, 2017, 8:13 am

DVSTT wrote:
Morpheus wrote:^^^A primary school child should not be playing GTA

Been playing GTA since I was 9-10.
Never beat up anyone's kid, never pull a gun on anyone, never steal a car etc. Not everyone so easily influenced.

This I agree with. But children these days are not as resilient it seems. They're exposed to so much more now. And I'm sure you mean the cartoonish GTA 1-3. GTA 5 you can pick up hoes and is all kinda cussin and violence. If you're fine with that then ok. Not everyone is the same

I used to listen to old school bad boy dub and gangster rap. I never shoot anyone or call women beyotches. I know is just music...

Of course not everyone can seperate games, music and videos from reality.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 3rd, 2017, 8:21 am

Parenting with good morals and values...daz all there is..

U could play the most violent games, listen the most amount of nonsense and still be straight as a needle..it's all about parenting

Postby meccalli » February 3rd, 2017, 8:30 am

It's the coupling of the environment, playing gta in a comfortable middle to high income household in a decent community is a world apart from living in the actual circumstances that gta represents and seeing the opportunities to emulate it.

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » February 3rd, 2017, 8:33 am

Keeshan Bachan wrote:I find dey should b banned from skool an placed in ytc for some serious training let dem see how it's like to b bullied. ........ dat was my child well let's just dey would have had to lock me up serious

Sundar

Postby Sundar » February 3rd, 2017, 9:23 am

Take it to court and make the bully parents pay if the boy has a disability now. Their child took away this boy's future so they should pay for it for being negligent in raising their own child.

Postby RBphoto » February 3rd, 2017, 10:34 am

They figure out what really happened yet?

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 3rd, 2017, 5:06 pm

RBphoto wrote:They figure out what really happened yet?

He sustained injuries

Postby rspann » February 3rd, 2017, 9:33 pm

The Minister say they were playing?

BUSHMASTER

Postby BUSHMASTER » February 3rd, 2017, 11:19 pm

Bring back d dabla

Postby nervewrecker » February 4th, 2017, 6:37 am

That bully was getting ambushed and beaten badly. Probably bith arms broken.
Any teacher stand up for him might get some lash too.

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 4th, 2017, 8:01 am

nervewrecker wrote:That bully was getting ambushed and beaten badly. Probably bith arms broken.
Any teacher stand up for him might get some lash too.

Postby rspann » February 4th, 2017, 8:23 am

Why allyuh beating up so? The Minister say it was two standard one boys playing.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 4th, 2017, 10:53 am

rspann wrote:Why allyuh beating up so? The Minister say it was two standard one boys playing.

9yrs old in standard one?

#AlternativeFacts

Postby rspann » February 4th, 2017, 11:01 am

The minister have gray hair and like he in standard one too,for making that comment.

nightcrawler

Postby nightcrawler » February 4th, 2017, 12:28 pm

I was a teacher before my present job. What usually happens is that the bully's parents are bullys themselves. Now this gonna sound racial but it is predominant in african homes. I taught at high risk schools, laventille maloney mt hope . I couldn't take d mentality , i got fed up. Principals are scared to report because they fear parents.