2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Shooter_boy_J

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby Shooter_boy_J » January 24th, 2017, 10:33 pm

Guys i am seeking a lil advice here. Is it recommended or safe to stack a test booster such as Animal Stak with a fat burner like Hydroxycut Elite? I am looking to lose some fat while building muscle.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » January 24th, 2017, 11:55 pm

GoS

Postby GoS » January 25th, 2017, 10:11 pm

What you guys think about la caratine frm muscle pharm. Is it a good product, what are your views k

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » January 26th, 2017, 7:06 am

GoS wrote:What you guys think about la caratine frm muscle pharm. Is it a good product, what are your views k

Personally if you are looking to recover quicker this is the way to go! MP Creatine does the job but with that comes alot of water weight. I do not know if any other brands does this as MP Creatine was the only one i tried. Me personally taking creatine is doing more harm than good. Take a read of this and im sure you will agree that you do not need to take creatine.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Creatine

ichiniisama99

Postby ichiniisama99 » January 26th, 2017, 9:34 am

The water weight you gain is inside your muscle cells, so it doesn't mean you would get fat and bloated like a balloon. If you're looking to get extremely shredded for a bodybuilding show, then you would want to come off a few weeks before that date. But the pros outweigh the cons in my opinion. Your energy and strength in the gym will be increased - promoting muscle growth and fat loss. All the talk about creatine destroying your kidneys etc are myths. Because creatine uses water, you need to drink plenty of it, even more than you have been if you weren't using creatine. I If you don't then Ofc you'd run into problems.

Once you buy the regular monohydrate (tasteless, cheap) you should be good. Those other proprietary blends are just too expensive for the same results and benefits. Brand shouldn't matter. Just get creatine monohydrate and mix it with a drink, as long as it isn't caffeine.

ichiniisama99

2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby ichiniisama99 » January 26th, 2017, 9:40 am

Shooter_boy_J wrote:Guys i am seeking a lil advice here. Is it recommended or safe to stack a test booster such as Animal Stak with a fat burner like Hydroxycut Elite? I am looking to lose some fat while building muscle.

Personally I've used a test booster and a fat burner at once, and in my case it was a bIt counter productive. Not that I was burning muscle, but I wasn't feeling as full and hardened as I was. I had started the test booster (animal test) and was feeling
The difference, and a week later I decided to start a burner named reaper. It was working, but the size I was gaining felt a bit less. So I feel you should use the fat burner afterwards. Just my 2 cents

GoS

Postby GoS » January 26th, 2017, 11:12 am

pGNC1-15471631dt.jpg
pGNC1-15471631dt.jpg (29.19 KiB) Viewed 9914 times
is this i talking about not creatine

keith

Postby keith » January 27th, 2017, 4:27 pm

Hi. Does anybody have a phone # for the Ariapita branch of Body By Imran? Thanks.

Postby X_Factor » January 27th, 2017, 9:17 pm

the branches dont have individual numbers as far as i know
you have to call him for info

keith

Postby keith » January 27th, 2017, 9:55 pm

[quote="X_Factor"]the branches dont have individual numbers as far as i know
you have to call him for info[/quote]

Will do. Thanks. BTW does anyone know if anybody is selling Optimum Nutrition Creatine in Trinidad?

ichiniisama99

Postby ichiniisama99 » January 27th, 2017, 10:48 pm

keith wrote:
X_Factor wrote:the branches dont have individual numbers as far as i know
you have to call him for info

Will do. Thanks. BTW does anyone know if anybody is selling Optimum Nutrition Creatine in Trinidad?

Bodyglow

keith

Postby keith » January 28th, 2017, 8:56 am

[quote="ichiniisama99"][quote="keith"] BTW does anyone know if anybody is selling Optimum Nutrition Creatine in Trinidad?[/quote]
Bodyglow[/quote]

Bodyglow @LCM don't have it.

Postby goalpost » January 31st, 2017, 1:53 pm

Smoothie King. Can it really supplement in losing weight. I speak of the 'slim blends'.

And what exactly is the Diet Down enhancer?

Postby De Dragon » January 31st, 2017, 5:32 pm

Salmon, corn on the cob, argula/sweet pepper/cranberry/feta cheese salad with avocado for lunch today. The journey restarts!

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » January 31st, 2017, 5:46 pm

Anybody in here using SARMs ?

Postby supercharged turbo » February 1st, 2017, 8:19 am

Check Bodyworld Chaguanas for that creatine.Anybody know if combat xl is vegetarian?

JF.K

Postby JF.K » February 1st, 2017, 5:01 pm

Can anybody advise me as to where (presently) sells this locally?

http://tt.bodybuilding.com/store/dymati ... id=1675747

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » February 1st, 2017, 7:24 pm

JF.K wrote:Can anybody advise me as to where (presently) sells this locally?

Body By Imran and Bhagans drugs!

I wud recommend Allmax Isoflex doh!

Serving Size: 30g (1 rounded scoop)
Servings Per Container: ~75
Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Calories 120
Calories from Fat 5
Total Fat .5 g 1%*
Saturated Fat 0 g 0%*
Trans Fat 0 g ‡
Cholesterol 0 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 2 g <1%*
Dietary Fiber 0 g 0%*
Sugars 0 g ‡
Protein 27 g 54%*

Calcium 40 mg 4%
Iron 1.4 mg 8%
Sodium 200 mg 8%
Potassium 105 mg 3%

ISOFLEX WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE 30 g ‡

JF.K

Postby JF.K » February 1st, 2017, 8:08 pm

Shooter_boy_J wrote:

Calories 120
Calories from Fat 5
Total Fat .5 g 1%*
Saturated Fat 0 g 0%*
Trans Fat 0 g ‡
Cholesterol 0 mg 0%
Dietary Fiber 0 g 0%*
Sugars 0 g ‡
Protein 27 g 54%*

Calcium 40 mg 4%
Iron 1.4 mg 8%
Sodium 200 mg 8%
Potassium 105 mg 3%

"Body by Imran" I think used to sell... now they only promote a few brands.
The guy their wanted to push their product so much that he said
"they stop making Dymatize, that is why you are hardly seeing it on the market".

I used to also get it at the Protein Shop (aka Bhagans Drugs) in the Evolution Fitness Gym but they stop bringing it.
Instead they are pushing a brand called "ISOPURE"... which tastes horrible and doesn't dissolve well.

For me to chug this protein thing, I need it to at least taste good and not feel like penance that is why I always appreciated Dymatize. It being Lactose Free was also a plus.

Postby X_Factor » February 1st, 2017, 8:23 pm

unless u have cholesterol issues or counting cals hardcore to get very lean, those isolates isnt worth the $$ imo
cause i've heard ppl in the gym jamming isolates saying yeah, i want a lean protein to get ripped as fack
but barely doing a cal deficit and knocking back some drinks over the weekend

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » February 1st, 2017, 8:32 pm

JF.K wrote:
Shooter_boy_J wrote:

Calories 120
Calories from Fat 5
Total Fat .5 g 1%*
Saturated Fat 0 g 0%*
Trans Fat 0 g ‡
Cholesterol 0 mg 0%
Dietary Fiber 0 g 0%*
Sugars 0 g ‡
Protein 27 g 54%*

Calcium 40 mg 4%
Iron 1.4 mg 8%
Sodium 200 mg 8%
Potassium 105 mg 3%

"they stop making Dymatize, that is why you are hardly seeing it on the market".

I used to also get it at the Protein Shop (aka Bhagans Drugs) in the Evolution Fitness Gym but they stop bringing it.
Instead they are pushing a brand called "ISOPURE"... which tastes horrible and doesn't dissolve well.

For me to chug this protein thing, I need it to at least taste good and not feel like penance that is why I always appreciated Dymatize. It being Lactose Free was also a plus.

I saw it at Bhagans about a week ago! Not the one in the gym but the one in Price Plaza

JF.K

Postby JF.K » February 1st, 2017, 8:34 pm

Shooter_boy_J wrote:
JF.K wrote:
Shooter_boy_J wrote:

Calories 120
Calories from Fat 5
Total Fat .5 g 1%*
Saturated Fat 0 g 0%*
Trans Fat 0 g ‡
Cholesterol 0 mg 0%
Dietary Fiber 0 g 0%*
Sugars 0 g ‡
Protein 27 g 54%*

Calcium 40 mg 4%
Iron 1.4 mg 8%
Sodium 200 mg 8%
Potassium 105 mg 3%

I saw it at Bhagans about a week ago! Not the one in the gym but the one in Price Plaza

Cool thanks, Buss pocket thing with them but I'll check it out.

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » February 1st, 2017, 8:40 pm

I think it was $695

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » February 1st, 2017, 10:05 pm

Stueps plenty broscientists in here. Eat real food.

Postby X_Factor » February 2nd, 2017, 11:33 am

^^ we all know eating food is ideal but not possible for most ppl who work and hav a family so wats wrong with using basic supps?

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » February 2nd, 2017, 11:55 am

Agreed! What is bro science about using a protein?

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » February 2nd, 2017, 1:19 pm

X_Factor wrote:^^ we all know eating food is ideal but not possible for most ppl who work and hav a family so wats wrong with using basic supps?

Allyuh flushing money down the toilet like I use to do.
Plan out your meals and cook them in advance.
The only thing that works and works well is a cycle with real food. Who vex loss.

Shooter_boy_J wrote:Agreed! What is bro science about using a protein?

Not the protein. The advice.

GoS

Postby GoS » February 2nd, 2017, 1:24 pm

Actually bbi only bring the liquid one, but its still out there just dey re did the logos and packaging, check but other stores have it but pricy
pGNC1-15471631dt.jpg
is this i talking about not creatine
JF.K wrote:
Shooter_boy_J wrote:
JF.K wrote:
Shooter_boy_J wrote:

Calories 120
Calories from Fat 5
Total Fat .5 g 1%*
Saturated Fat 0 g 0%*
Trans Fat 0 g ‡
Cholesterol 0 mg 0%
Dietary Fiber 0 g 0%*
Sugars 0 g ‡
Protein 27 g 54%*

Calcium 40 mg 4%
Iron 1.4 mg 8%
Sodium 200 mg 8%
Potassium 105 mg 3%

Cool thanks, Buss pocket thing with them but I'll check it out.

Postby X_Factor » February 2nd, 2017, 7:31 pm

ChristianRD wrote:
X_Factor wrote:^^ we all know eating food is ideal but not possible for most ppl who work and hav a family so wats wrong with using basic supps?

Allyuh flushing money down the toilet like I use to do.
Plan out your meals and cook them in advance.
The only thing that works and works well is a cycle with real food. Who vex loss.

Shooter_boy_J wrote:Agreed! What is bro science about using a protein?

Not the protein. The advice.

explain what is the bad advice and put in the good advice?

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » February 2nd, 2017, 8:37 pm

That is futile. Read some scholarly articles or do it the hard way (trial and error)