What's on the menu this Sunday?

Re: RE: Re: What's on the menu this Sunday?

Postby *KRONIK* » January 8th, 2017, 4:12 pm

hong kong phooey wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:Rice
Red bean
Stew deer

Boss that deer not halal. So next time save it in your freezer. Send me a text and i will come and remove it from your hands at no cost

Well...i dont really big up wild meat eh...but i only bought this deer meat because it was halal.

Wifey cook it and leave all for me to eat...so you welcome to come help me finish the rest.

Re: What's on the menu this Sunday?

Postby *KRONIK* » January 15th, 2017, 11:55 am

Wah allyuh eating today?

Me eh have nuttin...i eat a handful of cashews

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 15th, 2017, 12:15 pm

Smoking a chicken since this morning. Using a CharBroil Big Easy smoker roaster grill.
Gonna eat it with some quinoa and broccoli.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 15th, 2017, 12:16 pm

Smoking a chicken since this morning. Using a CharBroil Big Easy smoker roaster grill.
Gonna eat it with some quinoa and broccoli.

Postby K74T » January 15th, 2017, 12:19 pm

Rice, callaloo, mac pie and stewed beef.

Postby rollingstock » January 15th, 2017, 12:21 pm

Fish broth, pot bubbling now

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » January 15th, 2017, 1:02 pm

curry stew turkey wings an rice with fresh green salad. sandy sorrel to wash it down.

Postby SMc » January 15th, 2017, 1:17 pm

maybe you could try straining the sorrel before drinking it unless that is how you prefer it

anyway 3 hr pig belly for me....extra crispy crackling, some veg and potatoes.

Postby Gladiator » January 15th, 2017, 1:51 pm

Ham bone soup... with

Dhal, Dumpling, eddoes, carrots, cassava, chicken, sweet potato, fresh mushroom, corn, green fig, potato and ochro

Postby Dave » January 15th, 2017, 10:19 pm

1484533143793.jpg

Brined and baked turkey leg, stuffed baked potato, spinach leaves salad and stir fry veges

Postby *KRONIK* » January 22nd, 2017, 11:17 am

Well...i now heat up a box of bbq i buy yesterday for dinner but didnt get around to eating.

Postby *KRONIK* » January 22nd, 2017, 12:34 pm

I was still hongree. So i make a chow.

streetKING

Postby streetKING » January 22nd, 2017, 1:26 pm

fish broth....
IMG_20170122_105550_844.jpg

Keeshan Bachan

Postby Keeshan Bachan » January 22nd, 2017, 2:09 pm

Fried rice, fry chicken and potato salad. With a glass of Coles
20170122_140558.jpg

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » January 22nd, 2017, 2:39 pm

Sick like a dog, so nothing

Postby *KRONIK* » January 22nd, 2017, 3:08 pm

Now make a lil chease steak sandwich to hold mih up.

Postby De Dragon » January 22nd, 2017, 3:26 pm

^^^ How dat lookin' like bully beef so? :lol: :lol:

Postby *KRONIK* » January 22nd, 2017, 3:30 pm

De Dragon wrote:^^^ How dat lookin' like bully beef so?

Thats actually some scrap from a larger piece i was cleaning to cook later.
Didnt wanna waste it...so i chop it up and cook it...

Postby *KRONIK* » January 22nd, 2017, 3:41 pm

Beef now done finish.

Now i need to make a side...

Double post...
Last edited by *KRONIK* on January 22nd, 2017, 3:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Triple post...
Last edited by *KRONIK* on January 22nd, 2017, 3:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby De Dragon » January 22nd, 2017, 4:18 pm

You had was to rub it een thrice bhai?

Postby *KRONIK* » January 22nd, 2017, 4:22 pm

Fixed

The app say it wasnt connecting to server...so i click send again..and again...

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » January 22nd, 2017, 4:38 pm

Mom heat up some cow heel soup for me

Postby *KRONIK* » January 22nd, 2017, 5:06 pm

Wifey now come to jumbie mih cooking vibes and make a side.

Chunky veg

Postby K74T » January 22nd, 2017, 6:36 pm

Pizza Hut

Postby *KRONIK* » January 29th, 2017, 12:59 pm

Stuffed/baked potatoes
Boiled plantains and beets
Baked chicken
Stew beef

Floridas Natural...with pulp

Postby gastly369 » January 29th, 2017, 1:07 pm

Bake potato's n bbq lamb
With some oj and one doubles that left over from breakfast

Postby rollingstock » January 29th, 2017, 1:15 pm

Callaloo, rice and stew chicken.
And cocaine free Trinidad orange juice.

Postby *KRONIK* » January 29th, 2017, 1:19 pm

rollingstock wrote:cocaine free Trinidad orange juice.

How u so sure it eh have no koke dregs in it?