Re: The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 20th, 2017, 9:17 am

tuner short on estrogen these days

Postby K74T » January 20th, 2017, 1:15 pm

Well desifemlove on a break, that's why.

Postby rspann » January 21st, 2017, 4:17 pm

When she coming back though?

Postby nervewrecker » January 21st, 2017, 5:38 pm

When devica coming back? To gimmeh meh medicine.
She is meh docta, she come here to mek meh betta

Postby rspann » January 21st, 2017, 6:22 pm

nervewrecker wrote:When devica coming back? To gimmeh meh medicine.
She is meh docta, she come here to mek meh betta

Aiyeeee!

coldplay

Postby coldplay » March 15th, 2017, 7:37 pm

Ffff

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » March 16th, 2017, 9:00 am

People start back parking on the highway next to the highway roti shop... I believe they have forgotten the incident that occurred there some years ago

Big Z
Location: 734-7669 Amsoil, Chevron, Redline, Fuel Injector Cleaning

Postby Big Z » March 16th, 2017, 9:24 am

kamakazi wrote:People start back parking on the highway next to the highway roti shop... I believe they have forgotten the incident that occurred there some years ago

I dont see anything wrong with this. Would i do it? Probably not.

Postby Dizzy28 » March 16th, 2017, 9:31 am

Big Z wrote:
kamakazi wrote:People start back parking on the highway next to the highway roti shop... I believe they have forgotten the incident that occurred there some years ago

When they have had their fill of roti and decide to come back onto the highway is there a filter lane for them to safely come up to speed?

Big Z

Postby Big Z » March 16th, 2017, 9:37 am

Big Z wrote:

When they have had their fill of roti and decide to come back onto the highway is there a filter lane for them to safely come up to speed?

When you pull on the shoulder for whatever reason, is there a filter lane for you to safely come up to speed?

Advent

Postby Advent » March 16th, 2017, 9:42 am

Big Z wrote:

When you pull on the shoulder for whatever reason, is there a filter lane for you to safely come up to speed?

Postby Dizzy28 » March 16th, 2017, 9:47 am

Big Z wrote:

A genuine question met with such antagonism??

A shoulder is there for emergencies, I am sure the expectation is that at any given time there will not always be multiple cars on the shoulder and at particular spots.
The shoulder is not there however for people to park to go to private businesses.

With this level of disregard for even basic road laws people still wondering why crime out of control in this country.

Big Z

Postby Big Z » March 16th, 2017, 10:11 am

Dizzy28 wrote:The shoulder is not there however for people to park to go to private businesses.

But the Ministry of Works created a nice wide section of shoulder for people to stop and buy roti, so no issue with multiple cars stopped here.

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » March 17th, 2017, 3:56 am

Except when a truck decide to use it for an emergency and move all those "parked" cars up on the bank. Strange enough that truck man was trying to avoid hitting another truck who was avoiding the vehicle that cut him off to get a roti

abbow

Postby abbow » March 17th, 2017, 7:54 am

i recall the traffic that this caused....

our change needs to start from kindergarten....otherwise this will continue

imagine we copy almost everything from America, and yet when we tried copying the policing (Canadian guy)..they were sent packing....

Patriotism or Regard for life? Choose......

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » March 17th, 2017, 8:26 am

I'm not sure if people with 3 O's have the capacity to do first world police training.
3 O's should raise some red flags about a person's critical/ strategic thinking. They take these officers who move up the ranks with their 3 O's and place them in "Intelligence". How ironic is that hahhaha

Postby Redman » March 17th, 2017, 9:52 am

You know the TTPS accepts people with better qualifications?

Postby rollingstock » March 17th, 2017, 11:39 am

You studying uncle c.unt? The qualifications for TTPS had been 5 O' levels at least a decade and a half now.

Big Z

Postby Big Z » March 17th, 2017, 11:47 am

kamakazi wrote:Except when a truck decide to use it for an emergency and move all those "parked" cars up on the bank. Strange enough that truck man was trying to avoid hitting another truck who was avoiding the vehicle that cut him off to get a roti

Them guys probably should not have parked on the shoulder.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » March 17th, 2017, 1:07 pm

Redman wrote:You know the TTPS accepts people with better qualifications?

rollingstock wrote:You studying uncle c.unt? The qualifications for TTPS had been 5 O' levels at least a decade and a half now.

the real question is.. am I wrong? Don't say yes.. outside cloudy.. might get hit by lightning. :wink:

you should run for CoP having 8'Os

Postby Redman » March 17th, 2017, 1:17 pm

Actually you are wrong

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » March 17th, 2017, 2:02 pm

poor fella.. X1
Let's wait on the other guys response :)

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » March 17th, 2017, 3:03 pm

Wat the hell

Postby rollingstock » March 17th, 2017, 3:11 pm

uncle sam wrote:poor fella.. X1

You are wrong if you believe you're right prove your point

Big Z

Postby Big Z » March 17th, 2017, 3:30 pm

:popcorn:

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » March 18th, 2017, 1:53 am

uncle sam wrote:poor fella.. X1

You are wrong if you believe you're right prove your point

3 0's move up the ranks and chill by the riverside..

Don't fool the people 8 O's.. Don't fool the people

Have a nice day fellas...

Postby rollingstock » March 18th, 2017, 2:13 am

You still haven't proven sheit.

There have been Snr officers that entered the service with only a 'school leaving certificate'

At present the service is set up that once an officer attains the rank of Sgt. they are sent on 'Joint Staff' programs to further their education.
Even if they entered the service with 3 O's that is not the level of their present education as they would have attained an associate degree.

So henceforth you could stfu.

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » March 18th, 2017, 10:44 pm

I see lots of bad parking tickets issued on the thread ........You doh have to stop to buy roti to ded on de highway or fight up with the qualification to be a poorlice oofficer

Postby Monk BANzai » March 19th, 2017, 2:08 pm

rollingstock wrote:You still haven't proven sheit.

There have been Snr officers that entered the service with only a 'school leaving certificate'

At present the service is set up that once an officer attains the rank of Sgt. they are sent on 'Joint Staff' programs to further their education.
Even if they entered the service with 3 O's that is not the level of their present education as they would have attained an associate degree.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » March 19th, 2017, 4:53 pm

rollingstock wrote:You still haven't proven sheit.

8's hurting yes.. The said truth is.. many senior officers are under qualified.. It's a similar story for older primary school teachers.. padna all you and the rest of yuh batch or whatever allyuh cliques does call allyuh selves can do is bark as loud as possible hoping that people don't ask allyuh anything that deserves an intelligent ans .

Empty illiterate vessel...

Detection rate reach +1 yet?

Henceforth get tfu and buy a metal detector or something.. and detect some crime..

...and you're welcome for this months salary