2017 off to a bang!!!

Postby nemisis » January 9th, 2017, 1:17 pm

At 4.00am 7/1/2017 wife heard a banging noise. Upon investigation found an individual trying to pry open the security door to the rear of our premises. I had put on a light to get a better view of what was going on and the would be MURDERER/RAPIST/THIEF when he noticed where i was watching from ran into the back yard out of sight. I proceeded to activate"trip" the blink Vigilance alarm in addition to placing a 999 call. At the end of the call the time was 4.05am.

""The Individual realizing that i was not coming outside or opening up to investigate what was happening abandoned his initial idea of sneaking in and took a sledge hammer to the back door shooting me and raping the wife'"

The police however reached at 5.00am which caused the MURDERER/RAPIST/THIEF to not have enough time to loot. investigations are ongoing...............

I live 3 minutes away from the nearest police station. Anyone who could link a modern bow and arrow pm me..

Re: 2017 off to a bang!!!

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 9th, 2017, 1:23 pm

As I tell my friends, learn the telephone number of your district station, e999 is a dispatch centre where many calls are coming in at once and it takes a while to relay msgs to the receiving station.

Postby nemisis » January 9th, 2017, 1:26 pm

^^^ Can't argue that should have had it memorized had it saved on my last cell after the last time i caught someone on garage roof trying to get through a bedroom window, but that phone died on me earlier this year.

But in heat of moment hiding family etc easiest number was what crossed the mind

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 9th, 2017, 1:55 pm

I dunno bout bow and arrow. But i remember sports and games used to sell fish guns. Maybe still do.

And ummm.. get 2 bad dog and train them not to eat from strangers and let them out when u sleeping. Is a major deterrent. Most bandit fraid dog and bite like cat fraid water.

HSA

Postby HSA » January 9th, 2017, 1:55 pm

a spear gun would be a better option

Postby nemisis » January 9th, 2017, 1:59 pm

bluesclues wrote:I dunno bout bow and arrow. But i remember sports and games used to sell fish guns. Maybe still do.

And ummm.. get 2 bad dog and train them not to eat from strangers and let them out when u sleeping. Is a major deterrent. Most bandit fraid dog and bite like cat fraid water.

Both dogs got poisoned last year....

Postby Strugglerzinc » January 9th, 2017, 2:14 pm

Dafuq do you live man?

Re: RE: Re: 2017 off to a bang!!!

Postby supercharged turbo » January 9th, 2017, 2:23 pm

Strugglerzinc wrote:Dafuq do you live man?

Wondering de same thing myself

Postby nemisis » January 9th, 2017, 2:49 pm

San Fernando

Miktay

Postby Miktay » January 9th, 2017, 3:18 pm

nemisis wrote:
bluesclues wrote:I dunno bout bow and arrow. But i remember sports and games used to sell fish guns. Maybe still do.

Both dogs got poisoned last year....

How so?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 9th, 2017, 3:25 pm

nemisis wrote:San Fernando

Postby meccalli » January 9th, 2017, 3:25 pm

Postby S_2NR » January 9th, 2017, 3:38 pm

I know Trinidad is wild wild west now but Jesus. No way this is for real

Postby nemisis » January 9th, 2017, 3:52 pm

First one German Shep, played with him a Tuesday night and the Wednesday morning found him Vomited all over, lying down in it and not able to move, Vet said poisoning but due to his size it wasn't a fatal dose but he wouldn't recover so we put him down.

2nd dog was a pit/pot hound mix i got to replace shep, died two weeks later.

Current dog a small pothound.

Postby maj. tom » January 9th, 2017, 3:58 pm

um what? you were shot and your wife was raped? wut?

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » January 9th, 2017, 4:08 pm

Note to self .. stay away from San Fernando

Postby nemisis » January 9th, 2017, 4:12 pm

maj. tom wrote:um what? you were shot and your wife was raped? wut?

no but had ample time

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 9th, 2017, 4:24 pm

nemisis wrote:
maj. tom wrote:um what? you were shot and your wife was raped? wut?

no but had ample time

dan, sorry to hear about your ordeal - buh doh call dem ting on yourself na
maybe I'm just a superstitious old fart.

moving

Postby moving » January 9th, 2017, 4:27 pm

u can put speakers around d premises with the most annoying loud alarm.... everyone would wake up and d man would bolt off one time.. .. or u can do like my grandmother.. cutlass to hand as soon as you enter d house

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » January 9th, 2017, 4:28 pm

Electricity does wonders !

Miktay

Postby Miktay » January 9th, 2017, 4:39 pm

nemisis wrote:First one German Shep, played with him a Tuesday night and the Wednesday morning found him Vomited all over, lying down in it and not able to move, Vet said poisoning but due to his size it wasn't a fatal dose but he wouldn't recover so we put him down.

2nd dog was a pit/pot hound mix i got to replace shep, died two weeks later.

Current dog a small pothound.

U can get the doggies trained not to eat from strangers (or anywhere else but their bowls).

Usually the better breed dogs take this training better...pot hounds being who they are.

And on another note...

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B008S ... _i=desktop

https://www.amazon.com/Vinker-Standalon ... +and+siren

Postby K74T » January 9th, 2017, 4:39 pm

Where in San Fernando?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 9th, 2017, 4:47 pm

nemisis wrote:San Fernando
sorry to hear of that ordeal! real scary stuff

where in San Fernando do you live?
I've lived San Fernando for years

Postby skylinechild » January 9th, 2017, 4:53 pm

nemisis wrote:At 4.00am 7/1/2017 wife heard a banging noise. Upon investigation found an individual trying to pry open the security door to the rear of our premises. I had put on a light to get a better view of what was going on and the would be MURDERER/RAPIST/THIEF when he noticed where i was watching from ran into the back yard out of sight. I proceeded to activate"trip" the blink Vigilance alarm in addition to placing a 999 call. At the end of the call the time was 4.05am.

""The Individual realizing that i was not coming outside or opening up to investigate what was happening abandoned his initial idea of sneaking in and took a sledge hammer to the back door shooting me and raping the wife'"

The police however reached at 5.00am which caused the MURDERER/RAPIST/THIEF to not have enough time to loot. investigations are ongoing...............

I live 3 minutes away from the nearest police station. Anyone who could link a modern bow and arrow pm me..

only thing missing from this regal tale is you going on ian alleyne and sayin how blink vigilance eah wukkin.... :lol:

as for the police response....i cant say.
but i'm happy youre ok. time to beef up security dan. cameras and if possible electric fence.

Postby gastly369 » January 9th, 2017, 5:04 pm

Well that blink vigilance kaka was useless in rapid response as expected

As ah man in blue pants and grey shirt once said.... Better to just kill, dump body, shower go back and hug up the significant other..

Postby DVSTT » January 9th, 2017, 6:14 pm

Slinghshot and a lil 2lb fishing weight will deter men too.

Postby meccalli » January 9th, 2017, 6:25 pm

1/2 oz lead sinker is my rat ammo, 2oz will kill a person landed in the right spot.

Postby DVSTT » January 9th, 2017, 10:49 pm

What's the legality of these pepper sprays that I see selling all over Fb?

Postby A172 » January 10th, 2017, 12:04 am

get some bullies & keep them as inside dogs

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 10th, 2017, 6:20 am

DVSTT wrote:What's the legality of these pepper sprays that I see selling all over Fb?

Offensive weapon, just like the tasers