BIRTHDAY PARTY MASSACRE...SEVEN SHOT in Freeport, Trinidad

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 4th, 2017, 11:14 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20170104 ... y-massacre

Birthday party massacre
...four survive but three die

The midnight murders of three people in Freeport, during which four others were wounded, happened at the birthday party for one of the victims who survived.

The killings happened at Commonwealth Drive, off Nelson Road, Freeport, at around 12.30a.m.

Police were told that a group of people were outside the home of birthday boy Daniel Spencer, when four or five men, all with guns, emerged from bushes and began killing.

Three people died at the scene – Elton Amora, Winston Edwards and Michael Brown, men all in their 20s.

Injured are Spencer, who was shot in the arm and abdomen, Melikah Davis, 20, who suffered a flesh wounds, and Roland Earl, 31, who was shot in the head and chest and listed in critical condition at hospital.

The motive for the murders had not been established but police were told there was an attempt to shooting Spencer last year.

racedriverpro

Re: BIRTHDAY PARTY MASSACRE...SEVEN SHOT

Postby racedriverpro » January 4th, 2017, 11:42 am

Any word from the tuner CSI? They always have invaluable insight.

Re: BIRTHDAY PARTY MASSACRE...SEVEN SHOT

Postby S_2NR » January 4th, 2017, 11:50 am

they were good boys

BIRTHDAY PARTY MASSACRE...SEVEN SHOT in Freeport, Trinidad

Postby MaxPower » January 4th, 2017, 12:19 pm

Usual Gang wars...

3 dead 4 dead 5 dead who cares

Re: BIRTHDAY PARTY MASSACRE...SEVEN SHOT in Freeport, Trinidad

Postby Les Bain » January 4th, 2017, 12:22 pm

Like inflation hit the daily murder rate too.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 4th, 2017, 12:28 pm

Massacre steupse....only 3 died...oh well papers hada sell...one man killed 5 late last year so i doh see the big difference with this one

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 4th, 2017, 12:36 pm

Highly desentized have we become.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » January 4th, 2017, 1:21 pm

Way to celebrate your birthday with a "BANG"

shaha87

Postby shaha87 » January 4th, 2017, 1:34 pm

Shooting happened around 12:48AM. Heard the shots, live less than a minute from there. Spencer is the trouble maker in Freeport apparently and people want him out of the picture quite some time now. Brown was shot in his hand and he ran, they hunt him down and shot him in the head.

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » January 5th, 2017, 2:17 am

All this killing and we still have the same Commissioner of Police and FFFFFFive National Security Ministers?

We like it so .........

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 5th, 2017, 7:43 am

we just continuing from last year...daz all

we reach #7 as of this morning

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 5th, 2017, 7:59 am

Allyuh rather they sit in jail and get fat, or be on the outside and be pests

Postby aaron17 » January 5th, 2017, 8:33 am

How many ppl have to die to have a state of emergency in effect?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 5th, 2017, 8:46 am

dillon say he a doing that^...so forget that SOE thing

Average

Postby Average » January 5th, 2017, 9:33 am

Nothing is going to change until elections. Accept this and live your lives accordingly. If you feel scared while shopping, deal with it, walk faster, look around constantly. Act as if you're a spy.
Going to a chiney grocery? take out your money from your wallet and leave your phone in the car. Quick in, quick out, fcuk small talk.
In traffic and gas running low....THINK. Lose car and/or valuables and/or get shot or stabbed? Fcuk it, A/C dong and pray to God you reach a gas station before that fuel light comes on.
Walking on the streets?...well if you HAVE to, keep one hand in your pocket, preferably the wallet pocket and constantly keep check of the weight of your phone in other by taking shorter strides with your phone pocket leg, you may appear to have some sort of ailment but fcuk it, at the end of the day you will have your valuables,

Postby Les Bain » January 5th, 2017, 9:53 am

As a last resort we can blame this situation on that blasted Canadian white man they had bring like is massa day still to tell we black people how to live we life.

Postby j.o.e » January 5th, 2017, 10:16 am

Average wrote:Nothing is going to change until elections. Accept this and live your lives accordingly. If you feel scared while shopping, deal with it, walk faster, look around constantly. Act as if you're a spy.
Going to a chiney grocery? take out your money from your wallet and leave your phone in the car. Quick in, quick out, fcuk small talk.
In traffic and gas running low....THINK. Lose car and/or valuables and/or get shot or stabbed? Fcuk it, A/C dong and pray to God you reach a gas station before that fuel light comes on.
Walking on the streets?...well if you HAVE to, keep one hand in your pocket, preferably the wallet pocket and constantly keep check of the weight of your phone in other by taking shorter strides with your phone pocket leg, you may appear to have some sort of ailment but fcuk it, at the end of the day you will have your valuables,

What's gonna happen after elections ?

racedriverpro

Re: RE: Re: BIRTHDAY PARTY MASSACRE...SEVEN SHOT in Freeport, Trinidad

Postby racedriverpro » January 5th, 2017, 10:20 am

Les Bain wrote:As a last resort we can blame this situation on that blasted Canadian white man they had bring like is massa day still to tell we black people how to live we life.

I think we have conditioned that way...we need wood on we back to listen.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » January 5th, 2017, 10:53 am

first world criminals vs third world police.

xxstitch69xx

Postby xxstitch69xx » January 5th, 2017, 12:04 pm

shaha87 wrote:Shooting happened around 12:48AM. Heard the shots, live less than a minute from there. Spencer is the trouble maker in Freeport apparently and people want him out of the picture quite some time now. Brown was shot in his hand and he ran, they hunt him down and shot him in the head.

it have plenty more to go from inside there lol

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 5th, 2017, 12:08 pm

Les Bain wrote:As a last resort we can blame this situation on that blasted Canadian white man they had bring like is massa day still to tell we black people how to live we life.

Gibbs had good ideas...just ttps lazy AF....one of his initiatives was to have as much officers on the road( foot patrols etc) as opposed to sitting and scratching in office...but nah...he had measures which would have dealt with corrupt police but they beat up to throw him out...so our population should not make noise now...we like it so

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » January 5th, 2017, 12:25 pm

The ttps wouldn't listen to Gibbs. .

He too vanilla and they wanted the oreo.

Postby MaxPower » January 5th, 2017, 1:06 pm

shaha87 wrote:Shooting happened around 12:48AM. Heard the shots, live less than a minute from there. Spencer is the trouble maker in Freeport apparently and people want him out of the picture quite some time now. Brown was shot in his hand and he ran, they hunt him down and shot him in the head.

Hahah reminds me of how Tony Montana ran down Hector..

Average

Postby Average » January 5th, 2017, 7:35 pm

j.o.e wrote:
Average wrote:Nothing is going to change until elections. Accept this and live your lives accordingly. If you feel scared while shopping, deal with it, walk faster, look around constantly. Act as if you're a spy.

What's gonna happen after elections ?

Nothing. It sounded like I was alluding to another party coming and solving it ent? yeah,,, but no, that's not what I meant.

Postby skylinechild » January 6th, 2017, 2:42 am

i live less than 3 mins from there...dunno spencer..but then again i dont pay attention the the ppl where i live. :oops:

Postby De Dragon » January 6th, 2017, 12:55 pm

Great is the PNM, even in 2017...................

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » January 11th, 2017, 7:08 pm

acesinghit wrote:first world criminals vs third world police.

You sure dem criminals and pests da bright?
Anyway we know how bright the police is.
Just look at the crime stats.