Sufferers in the workplace

Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby nervewrecker » November 23rd, 2016, 9:25 pm

Is copyright you tryna copyright a definition dey?
That good soul whom coined the term, he should have copyrighted it.

racedriverpro

Re: RE: Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby racedriverpro » November 23rd, 2016, 9:39 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Is copyright you tryna copyright a definition dey?
That good soul whom coined the term, he should have copyrighted it.

My words bro.

Postby nervewrecker » November 23rd, 2016, 9:56 pm

Just kicksing with you meng.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » November 23rd, 2016, 10:14 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Just kicksing with you meng.

Cool

abbow

Postby abbow » November 24th, 2016, 9:17 am

racedriverpro wrote:Yea boy poor girl. He just helping her be more of a cant to other men.

i find it odd allyuh talkin a box a "alpha male" latrine contents bout "poor girl"
like allyuh eh see d man post how she ask him to give her a ride home & then invite 3 hardback man without askin him? so if he had to pick up he wife/gf/kids, no room for them so dem hadda wait, cuz he pullin chauffeur duty for free for a few parasites.
& after dat she waitin to jump in car w/o as much as askin please may i get a ride home?

look eh abbow, yuh coulda handle it different. yuh deal wit it in a kinda passive-aggressive way. not d best way to deal wit crap like dat.
but, meem give u wrong. biatch needed to learn a life lesson. doh mistake a easy goin person who don't mind helpin u out for an ass & feel yuh entitled to abuse their good nature.

lesson needed
lesson administered
hopefully is a lesson she learned

really, if she had asked for a ride that evening, i wouldnt have gotten pissed off, usually i am a very cool person. She did not ask, she didnt care to ask...was talking to another co worker about it and he had the same experience with the said individual many times..

and you are spot on in your last sentence....

to add to what you said, the day she invited the 3 fellas for the drop, i had to remove my child's car seat and put it in the trunk together with my laptop etc. im sure of one thing though....she ent asking me or jumping in my car for any drop again

OuttaRoad

Postby OuttaRoad » November 25th, 2016, 8:00 am

^ cudda swear her name on your car certified copy...smh

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » November 25th, 2016, 9:30 am

Whiteknighting becoming a lost art. Every girl need a white knight. Abbow, u have a pic of the pest in question?

abbow

Postby abbow » November 25th, 2016, 10:01 am

sorry hoss, ent risking taking photos of her, next thing she think otherwise... :shock:

Postby 88sins » November 25th, 2016, 10:29 am

dem badess & dem nowadays so sickenin, if yuh pull out yuh phone & take a pic I sure d phone go get a virus

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » November 25th, 2016, 10:46 am

abbow wrote:sorry hoss, ent risking taking photos of her, next thing she think otherwise... :shock:

Can u ask her for her work ID? Just don't let her see u go into the washroom with it.

Postby dougla_boy » November 25th, 2016, 11:31 am

racedriverpro wrote:
abbow wrote:sorry hoss, ent risking taking photos of her, next thing she think otherwise... :shock:

Can u ask her for her work ID? Just don't let her see u go into the washroom with it.

here ya go ma n!gga

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » November 25th, 2016, 11:31 am

eurotuner wrote:My co-worker always asking me for for my bbq sauce (at least 3x for the week)
And always saying he going to buy one.....mind you is MONTHS he saying this.
So i decided to hide the MC sauce in my own office now. Yuh ever see more chit?

Yuh for real? I just tell dem where dey could go and buy de stuff. I run things at work and if the CEO doh like it dey could jump in one of dem Balkan Lakes in Winter.

Suffers in the workplace my Ascot and yuh cyah even get ah brush from dem gyuls. Seeing how yuh want to do some .......... for de Christmas

racedriverpro

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby racedriverpro » November 25th, 2016, 11:37 am

dougla_boy wrote:
racedriverpro wrote:

here ya go ma n!gga

Lol. Just had some dasani...got the salty taste. Good looking out tho.

bootmee

Postby bootmee » January 4th, 2017, 12:06 pm

hondablood wrote:it have this gyal on work,you telling she you going and buy lunch and she saying she don't want anything,lo and behold 5 mins later she "flashing" [calling and hanging up before you can answer] your phone and you thinking is something important call her back only to realise she want lunch but never pays you back.About 20 of us done get catch already from this predator already.

:wtf:

20 chupidy more like it.

Postby SMc » January 4th, 2017, 1:18 pm

^19 actually

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 4th, 2017, 4:12 pm

Next time she do that...buy it.
But put epsom salts in it.

Sufferer women are the worst...does grind my gears

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » January 4th, 2017, 10:07 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Next time she do that...buy it.

And allyuh want to know why crime cyah done. Too many wicked people out here oui. If you see a mosquito is biting you, would you sit and stare at it biting, and then vex when you get dengue?? (Most) sufferers only are sufferers because they are allowed to 'sufferate' :lol: through you. Be a (hu)man and learn to use words nah. A simple no isn't that hard but if it is, your problem is bigger than theirs..

Postby supercharged turbo » January 4th, 2017, 11:54 pm

Joshie23 wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Next time she do that...buy it.

And allyuh want to know why crime cyah done. Too many wicked people out here oui. If you see a mosquito is biting you, would you sit and stare at it biting, and then vex when you get dengue?? (Most) sufferers only are sufferers because they are allowed to 'sufferate'through you. Be a (hu)man and learn to use words nah. A simple no isn't that hard but if it is, your problem is bigger than theirs..

Where de fun in that?

car

Postby car » January 12th, 2017, 11:54 am

Blu- sufferer phone

Postby ismithx » January 12th, 2017, 1:33 pm

somebody ghost one of we coworkers small plants.... like seriously.....

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » January 12th, 2017, 2:15 pm

ismithx wrote:somebody ghost one of we coworkers small plants.... like seriously.....

aahahahaha

Postby gastly369 » January 12th, 2017, 2:39 pm

Have ah man in work does come and full up 2lt bottle from the water dispenser to carry home ....

Postby ismithx » January 12th, 2017, 3:39 pm

gastly369 wrote:Have ah man in work does come and full up 2lt bottle from the water dispenser to carry home ....

I don't know what to expect anymore

Postby Morpheus » January 12th, 2017, 6:02 pm

The kinda sheit these sticky fingaz will swipe is unbelievable...
Last edited by Morpheus on January 12th, 2017, 6:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby eliteauto » January 12th, 2017, 6:02 pm

gastly369 wrote:Have ah man in work does come and full up 2lt bottle from the water dispenser to carry home ....

So?

Postby wagonrunner » January 12th, 2017, 6:11 pm

d man jelly because he eh have nowhere to store 2 liter of water?

Animal Pak

Postby Animal Pak » January 12th, 2017, 6:26 pm

Young lady in the office asking all the technicians to make their phone a mobile hotspot. To piggyback off their data whole day.

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby gastly369 » January 12th, 2017, 6:35 pm

eliteauto wrote:

So?

E wokin for 10k+....

car

Postby car » January 12th, 2017, 6:44 pm

It have dis gyul in wok. She always mopping drop from any fellow co worker that going she way. She doing this for 20 something years now. She woking for about 24k. Not married or have any children. She is about 44 by now.

Postby eliteauto » January 12th, 2017, 7:25 pm

car wrote:It have dis gyul in wok. She always mopping drop from any fellow co worker that going she way. She doing this for 20 something years now. She woking for about 24k. Not married or have any children. She is about 44 by now.

Probably spends her salary on cat food. Plus she cyah drive
Nobody eh try to cut?