Help!!!

Mr.Curious

Help!!!

Postby Mr.Curious » December 24th, 2016, 8:29 pm

good day fellow tuners, recently order a used Hp Envy laptop from ebay, was marked not working, laptop arrived fully functional with no problems, won it on bid, while using the laptop i noticed the the previous owner left all their email, facebook, ebay, amazon account email and passwords and also an active debit card on the laptop, also the auto login feature is enabled, was wondering, if lets say i make a mistake and order something from their account :roll: whats the consequences if i use my shipping address? i'm a good person i wouldn't do something like that by the way, i'm a good person with a kind heart :wink:

fallen_angel

Re: Help!!!

Postby fallen_angel » December 24th, 2016, 8:36 pm

go for it...you'll be fine...it was probably his Christmas gift to you...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 24th, 2016, 9:49 pm

Mr.Curious wrote:i'm a good person i wouldn't do something like that by the way, i'm a good person with a kind heart :wink:
then wipe it and use it for what you bought it for

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » December 24th, 2016, 9:53 pm

Mr.Curious wrote:i'm a good person i wouldn't do something like that by the way, i'm a good person with a kind heart :wink:

Hear na fwd me all his info there, i is a gooder person

Mr.Curious

Postby Mr.Curious » December 24th, 2016, 10:30 pm

then wipe it and use it for what you bought it for

that's not what a good person would do :agrue:

nick639v2 wrote:

Hear na fwd me all his info there, i is a gooder person

someone already inboxed me to order something for them and let me use his address lol

Postby Gem_in_i » December 24th, 2016, 10:35 pm

You really have to ask? Order to your hearts desire....

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 24th, 2016, 10:40 pm

Might be a honeypot, in that case you may lose more than you gain.

could also be stolen, and if you try to use anything you'd be committing a crime.

Postby K74T » December 24th, 2016, 11:24 pm

HP is sheit though.

Postby De Dragon » December 25th, 2016, 12:26 am

Man want 2NR's to be he conscience yes! :lol: :lol:

Miktay

Postby Miktay » December 25th, 2016, 12:50 am

K74T wrote:HP is sheit though.

Mmm....hmm

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » December 25th, 2016, 12:54 am

This has to be one the saddest posts I've ever read. You want "help" to know if you should commit fraud or not :roll: ....jah doh sleep eh OP

jm3

Postby jm3 » December 25th, 2016, 1:15 am

he clearly already did it, and is now wondering if he is going to get caught or not.

Postby rollingstock » December 25th, 2016, 2:50 am

Attention seeking whore.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » December 25th, 2016, 3:34 am

What RS said. How do know it's an active debit card btw?

Postby desifemlove » December 25th, 2016, 6:02 am

Mr.Curious wrote:good day fellow tuners, recently order a used Hp Envy laptop from ebay, was marked not working, laptop arrived fully functional with no problems, won it on bid, while using the laptop i noticed the the previous owner left all their email, facebook, ebay, amazon account email and passwords and also an active debit card on the laptop, also the auto login feature is enabled, was wondering, if lets say i make a mistake and order something from their account :roll: whats the consequences if i use my shipping address? i'm a good person i wouldn't do something like that by the way, i'm a good person with a kind heart :wink:

then you can get arrested and go to jail, even if it's a mistake.

You know what to do though...you've insinuated as such in your post.

Mr.Curious

Postby Mr.Curious » December 25th, 2016, 6:25 am

K74T wrote:HP is sheit though.

ogosh d price was nice ah cah leave it

jm3 wrote:he clearly already did it, and is now wondering if he is going to get caught or not.

nah i didn't

DTAC wrote:What RS said. How do know it's an active debit card btw?

the card's expiration date

desifemlove wrote:then you can get arrested and go to jail, even if it's a mistake.

You know what to do though...you've insinuated as such in your post.

seems like no one believed me when i said i was a good person :oops:

screwbash

Postby screwbash » December 25th, 2016, 6:33 am

dawg, order like a 2 or 3 year porn subscription with it with multiple porn sites. Pull up by marios and use a flow public wi fi so they cyah get yuh ip and dem publish the username and password to the porn login to tuner let everyone use it.

up to now they cyah ketch kamla with email gate and all the computers they sceze and contact google and sheit. doh worry about TT police, them prob cyah spell IP

Postby rspann » December 25th, 2016, 8:07 am

OP, you trying to say you are a good person yet you went through all the scenarios in your mind about how to do the crime even to wondering about using your address. Seems to me that if you could do it without being caught you would. Btw, that sounding like a stolen item because if someone is selling something they would wipe it first, and they would not list it as not working if they knew it was working. I was also wondering, how does one make a mistake and order something on someone else's account.

cracker

Postby cracker » December 25th, 2016, 9:30 am

This is post is fake. Click bait