Kamla ejected from Parliament after Speaker denies approval to debate motion

Re: Kamla ejected from Parliament after Speaker denies approval to debate motion

Postby eliteauto » December 9th, 2016, 7:18 pm

yet another well played plan to avoid the FATCA issue

Average

Re: Kamla ejected from Parliament after Speaker denies approval to debate motion

Postby Average » December 9th, 2016, 7:29 pm

Hear what this speaker deserve eh....when she walking out, ah bag ah sh!t must connect with she face...plaff!

It must be ah 2 doubles with heavy followed by ah luke warm supligen and a clove of garlic as toppings kinda sh!t

10-01

Postby 10-01 » December 9th, 2016, 7:50 pm

1111111.jpg

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 9th, 2016, 7:52 pm

10-01 wrote:
1111111.jpg

And this is the standpipe bush politics this government practicing.....

10-01

Postby 10-01 » December 9th, 2016, 7:54 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
10-01 wrote:1111111.jpg

And this is the standpipe bush politics this government practicing.....

wat more u expect .... they even continue the debate without the opposition today ...

Great is ...................... GOD :twisted:

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » December 9th, 2016, 8:14 pm

The Speaker is being dicktatoroil. Would it have been too much to give her a chance to complete her submission? And what about the Attorney General? He seems to know what the UNC is afraid of, so why is no action being taken by him?

I may be irrelevant but .......
When Hector McLean was Speaker, he had cause to remark
" let the opposition has it say, because at the end of the day the Government will have their way".
Did the Government or even the speaker had their way?

Postby RASC » December 10th, 2016, 1:24 am

All those persons defending Kamala have no understanding of how CRIME actually works in this world.

You keep worrying about the small issues... When something as "simple" as FACTA is a MAJOR CRIME deterrent. The laundering of US currency and cleaning of illicit funds is a KEY component to organized crime, human trafficking, drug trafficking, gun smuggling and an entire laundry list of illegal activities.

You see she's a populist who plays on the emotions of the UNDEREDUCATED in society. Typical rumshop politician. The usual suspects in this forum fall for it everytime...theyre just as low brow and simple as her.

bignog

Postby bignog » December 10th, 2016, 5:12 am

Kids of the pnm have grown up only to realise they can't live on wining an hand outs .....this is Eric Williams inheritance bearing fruits ......look who are the killers an look who making jail .....red an ready

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 10th, 2016, 5:26 am

So 400 plus murders and this one murder scratch up she cyat...kamla playing in she mc....crime would continue as normal in this country...another extended deadline for fatca will not..how come she din get on so for ria...big steupseee

Rishizze

Postby Rishizze » December 10th, 2016, 5:47 am

The only way to stop crime is to take away all the police/army protection from all ministers. Then you will see how fast they fix the situation. None of them care because their families are safe and given guns and training. Remember they are our servants so why should our servants have more priviledges than us. Take away all their priviledges and see how fast Trinidad and Tobago will be fixed.

Sent from my LG-F400K using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby meccalli » December 10th, 2016, 6:41 am

RASC wrote:theyre just as low brow and simple as her.

And that's why they will take her side, because she speaks to their concerns as simple people, nothing is wrong with 'uncultured' and simple people who comprise the support of both major parties in this country. A leader must be able to communicate to the masses on their level and explain their actions to them. People may not understand nor see the link between the bill and imminent situations that face them by living in this country but you cannot ease their fears by quietly going about your plan.
[size=85]"But, too confident in his own powers,
he was making one dreadful mistake. Not with Bonaparte
nor with the French Government. In nothing does his
genius stand out so much as in refusing to trust the liberties
of the blacks to the promises of French or British Imperialism.
His error was his neglect of his own people. They did
not understand what he was doing or where he was going.
He took no trouble to explain. It was dangerous to explain,
but still more dangerous not to explain.
[/size] (C.L.R James, The Black Jacobins.)

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » December 10th, 2016, 7:40 am

Rishizze wrote:The only way to stop crime is to take away all the police/army protection from all ministers. Then you will see how fast they fix the situation. None of them care because their families are safe and given guns and training. Remember they are our servants so why should our servants have more priviledges than us. Take away all their priviledges and see how fast Trinidad and Tobago will be fixed.

Shhhhhh!!! Ur making too much sense

mrpetro

Postby mrpetro » December 10th, 2016, 7:42 am

10-01 wrote:
13 GHOST wrote:
S_2NR wrote:Well done Kamla. Whatever her motives might be.. It's better than what the pnm Is currently doing, which is absolutely nothing

Ok so S_2NR what would you do to stop crime. I is very easy to criticize from the outside looking in. It is very easy to to say what others should do ,so I ask what would you do. Don't get me wrong I am not for one or the other political party. Who so ever is in power life still has to go on we still will be pay way to much tax on things. In my opinion it is not just up to government agencies to fight crime. From simple as speeding to ppl wanting backhand to do the job they are paid to do we as a ppl tolerate to much sheit which leads to more sheit that leads to the decay of morality in our society.
If police step up there presence with out the proper training that they lack we all would be treated like criminals. There comes a time when we all have to think what can I do to help I am not saying that you have to go and be a vigilante but report the little things that you see going wrong. From the idiotic ppl who drive on the right lane not even doing the limit and don't cair for whosoever is behind them to the dumb ass cutting in and out like a mad man all of us have ether ah Bluetooth headset or ah bess deck with Bluetooth call 999 and report that driver as i do. If you see ppl selling drugs in your nabor hood the man who steeling supplies from work to sell yes you go get a good deal but all that leads to the problem that we are having in the country. Go back to the old days were children were though to respect others and there property. Even the government we sometimes have to stand up together and do petitions for tax on things to be lowered or better police patrols what ever happened to community police that you use to se driving around the community late at night. All I am trying to say ppl it's not just up to the government to stop crime. The speaker was just doing her job and making sure that the rules of the house is followed. If you have a case going on and the prosecutor enter some evidence in an incorrect way and the judge let it in you would say you get a raw deal. Then another way to look at it kamla might have used the wrong motion on purpose to make a scene and to get the general population to say that the speaker working for the other side. All political figures sometimes do things to suite there own agenda and not what's best for the country

Speaker is a PNM ................... from all the debates i seee she always took to them ....

So who was Wade Mark and what was he doing?

Damion1527

Postby Damion1527 » December 10th, 2016, 7:59 am

This is not about PNM OR UNC u dump fools this is about lives being lost daily so cut the crap and support what is right.
U will never understand until it reaches on your door.

Postby RASC » December 10th, 2016, 8:10 am

Exactly^^^. So support facta and put a serious dent in money laundering, drug trafficking, and gun running and extortion rings.

brainchild

Postby brainchild » December 10th, 2016, 8:28 am

The real question is what would debating the crime situation yesterday have solved? It clear that neither side is willing too do what is necessary, so don't waste our time, FATCA deadline drawing near so is another game in the making.

racedriverpro

Re: RE: Re: Kamla ejected from Parliament after Speaker denies approval to debate motion

Postby racedriverpro » December 10th, 2016, 8:32 am

Kalisnakov wrote:
Rishizze wrote:The only way to stop crime is to take away all the police/army protection from all ministers. Then you will see how fast they fix the situation. None of them care because their families are safe and given guns and training. Remember they are our servants so why should our servants have more priviledges than us. Take away all their priviledges and see how fast Trinidad and Tobago will be fixed.

Shhhhhh!!! Ur making too much sense

Yea bro, ease up on the sense.

racedriverpro

Re: RE: Re: Kamla ejected from Parliament after Speaker denies approval to debate motion

Postby racedriverpro » December 10th, 2016, 8:34 am

brainchild wrote:The real question is what would debating the crime situation yesterday have solved? It clear that neither side is willing too do what is necessary, so don't waste our time, FATCA deadline drawing near so is another game in the making.

Them mc UNC probably just wanted to drink rum.

zagie

Postby zagie » December 10th, 2016, 9:34 am

up to now everyone studying political party and not studying the victims out here, no matter who in office they are mandated to protect the citizens, whatever they can do but politics mashing up we country because no one seeing the government for what they are, they only take and take, and like scaps off the king table we squabbling for what we can get, at the end of the day we the ppl put the government in power and they suppose to provide and protect us, not the other way around, no one looking for handouts just do what alyuh suppose to do and ppl in this country too caught up in race rather than good governance.........

TriP

Postby TriP » December 10th, 2016, 10:37 am

yeh it long ...full video from walkout to debate continue on fatca bill

Postby pugboy » December 10th, 2016, 10:53 am

The legal fees breakdown in express for clico commission are mind boggling lol
3 unc junior attorneys making ten times what senior lawyers like Israel khan charge

Postby sMASH » December 10th, 2016, 10:53 am

Seeing now it was handled left much to be desired. It could have been dealt with in a more cordial manner and would not have resulted in that. But that's making went.
Just like wwe. It was kamla's turn to be heel.

All of them are in cahoots.

Postby rspann » December 10th, 2016, 10:55 am

pugboy wrote:The legal fees breakdown in express for clico commission are mind boggling lol
3 unc junior attorneys making ten times what senior lawyers like Israel khan charge

You see what Colman said about these three junior attorneys?

Postby pugboy » December 10th, 2016, 11:00 am

You mean the esteemed experience U.K. Judge ?

Postby pugboy » December 10th, 2016, 11:01 am

At least Israel khan show he not hungry like them

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » December 10th, 2016, 11:09 am

lol@die-hard party memebers, if y'all only knew :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 10th, 2016, 12:13 pm

Kamla and the Cabal are the most dishonest people in politics. They will NOT support the PNM on making a dent in crime, they want crime to flourish so they can run more box drain racket.

To fix Trinidad you need to give PM Rowley a 3/4 Majority, if the people in this country are serious they will consider this in 2020. But like all things people will be more concerned with bacchanal than anything else.

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » December 10th, 2016, 5:15 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Kamla and the Cabal are the most dishonest people in politics. They will NOT support the PNM on making a dent in crime, they want crime to flourish so they can run more box drain racket.

To fix Trinidad you need to give PM Rowley a 3/4 Majority, if the people in this country are serious they will consider this in 2020. But like all things people will be more concerned with bacchanal than anything else.

You want to give that man a 3/4 majority. Thank god you have no real voting influence. Giving anyone that is a dangerous precedence. I'm happy with giving Governments a simple and perhaps legislation majority, and no more. We aren't mature enough for that here.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 11th, 2016, 12:43 am

D Diesel Report wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Kamla and the Cabal are the most dishonest people in politics. They will NOT support the PNM on making a dent in crime, they want crime to flourish so they can run more box drain racket.

You want to give that man a 3/4 majority. Thank god you have no real voting influence. Giving anyone that is a dangerous precedence. I'm happy with giving Governments a simple and perhaps legislation majority, and no more. We aren't mature enough for that here.

I understand where you coming from and yes I understand the dangers of such a thing, however unless it happens we will never see betterment in this country. We will always be a country of no change, Rowley needs a 3/4 majority to be able to fix Trinidad without it he is useless.

The main problem I have with UNC right now is the fact that Kamla does drink rum, no civilized and right thinking person will associate themselves with such a lifestyle, I have seen first hand what Rum and Gramoxone has done to my neighbor, as a Prime Minister she set a very bad example as a role model for the youths who are now drinking more Rum than ever. Many years ago under Pandey she did good work, over the years the rum got the better of her, she is not fit to lead the UNC or heck a country. How many other world leaders do you see falling down all over the place drunk from too much rum? I can't think of any.

Postby desifemlove » December 11th, 2016, 6:33 am

meccalli wrote:
RASC wrote:theyre just as low brow and simple as her.

And that's why they will take her side, because she speaks to their concerns as simple people, nothing is wrong with 'uncultured' and simple people who comprise the support of both major parties in this country. A leader must be able to communicate to the masses on their level and explain their actions to them. People may not understand nor see the link between the bill and imminent situations that face them by living in this country but you cannot ease their fears by quietly going about your plan.
[size=85]"But, too confident in his own powers,
he was making one dreadful mistake. Not with Bonaparte
nor with the French Government. In nothing does his
genius stand out so much as in refusing to trust the liberties
of the blacks to the promises of French or British Imperialism.
His error was his neglect of his own people. They did
not understand what he was doing or where he was going.
He took no trouble to explain. It was dangerous to explain,
but still more dangerous not to explain.
[/size] (C.L.R James, The Black Jacobins.)

It's these simple-minded people who are undermining the system.