Re: Missing person: Sayid Ramsingh

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 11th, 2016, 11:14 am

10-01 wrote:
shogun wrote:
10-01 wrote:was it confirmed , the car they found in waterloo was his ?

?
check this post
the missing person's vehicle is not white
shiva_0001 wrote:we heard about the burnt car and body but when we read the post this morning and it said a white vehicle................during that time we was driving in all the old roads around the area and spent a few hours by the police station. Only about 2pm they told us it was a similar vehicle and i saw a pic of the car...and yes sayyid was a tuner member

Postby joker » November 11th, 2016, 12:04 pm

I saw something burning bout 2am....wednesday from the road...damn... then this morning bout 4 am I saw on limehead road this:

Postby joker » November 11th, 2016, 12:05 pm

1478880303101.jpg

baigan

Postby baigan » November 11th, 2016, 12:16 pm

joker wrote:
20161111_045409.jpg

What's that ?

Postby joker » November 11th, 2016, 1:17 pm

I dunno....

Postby rspann » November 11th, 2016, 1:40 pm

10-01 wrote:
shogun wrote:
10-01 wrote:was it confirmed , the car they found in waterloo was his ?

?
check this post
the missing person's vehicle is not white
shiva_0001 wrote:we heard about the burnt car and body but when we read the post this morning and it said a white vehicle................during that time we was driving in all the old roads around the area and spent a few hours by the police station. Only about 2pm they told us it was a similar vehicle and i saw a pic of the car...and yes sayyid was a tuner member

You know when a car burn ,it does not be the same colour as before,right? it turns almost white until it gets a little weather and the it starts to rust.
This vehicle is burnt so badly that all the rear glass and sealer is burnt off, it would never have any blue on it. The police does get me worried sometimes, even if the paint is burnt off, why not read the chassis number? Then again, how many Scions went missing this week?

10-01

Postby 10-01 » November 11th, 2016, 6:00 pm

The burnt out car found along an agricultural road in Waterloo on Thursday belongs to Atlantic plant operator Ahmad Sayyid Ramsingh who was reported missing the day before.

However, deoxyribonucleic acid (DNA) testing would have to be done to determine the identity of the skeletal remains found inside the vehicle.

And Ramsingh's family would now have to wait at least two weeks before the results are back. His father, Clive Ramsingh, said he was disappointed that it was only after the corpse was found on Thursday that officers decided to visit his son's apartment at Warner Village, Chaguanas.

He said, “I made a report on Wednesday and it was not until 24 hours later that the police responded. It was after the vehicle and body were found that they came to the place and started looking for fingerprints. I am now thinking that if the police had responded immediately they may have found the car. He may have been alive.”

Ahmad Sayyid Ramsingh, 28, was taken from his apartment some time on Tuesday night. His relatives said footage from his CCTV system was erased and his blue Toyota Scion car was missing. His family discovered he was missing when he did not show up for work on Wednesday. The next day, a burnt out Toyota Scion car was found in a track off Connector Road, Waterloo. Police found human remains inside the vehicle. The body was burnt beyond recognition.

Clive Ramsingh, 63, said he could think of no one who would want to hurt his son. Ramsingh said his son assisted him with voluntary work at the mosque.

“We would feed the poor and you should see the smile on his face when he hands them the food. I am heavily involved in sports now that I am retired and I use that to connect parents and their children. But I don't just teach that, I practice it too with my own children,” he said.

Ramsingh, a father of three, said his family would often go on outings and spend time together.

The family returned from a week-long trip to Tobago last Sunday. He described his son as brilliant, having built a computer at 10 years old.

“He had a gift of assessing people. We are very close. I try to be an example. I am involved in many things but I don't just talk, I act,” he said. Ramsingh said his son confessed that he was searching online for a girlfriend.

“I am not sure if something went wrong there. But I cannot think of anyone who would want to hurt him,” he said. The remains were taken to the Forensic Science Centre in St James, where it would remain until positively identified. Homicide detetcives have visited Ramsingh's apartment to search for evidence.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20161111 ... na-testing

shiva_0001

Postby shiva_0001 » November 11th, 2016, 7:22 pm

yes the burnt car was his...the first report early yesterday morning said it was a white vehicle which we assumed was not his.....only when we was told by the police and saw the pic later on the day we knew it was his car.

everything feels so unreal right now; I just cant begin to explain how i feel; nothing so major ever happened in the family

Postby rspann » November 11th, 2016, 7:27 pm

Hoss, it real hard ,but you have to support the mother and father. These things happen, it's part of life, but when it reach home, that is when you really understand it. Stay strong. Condolences to you and your family.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 11th, 2016, 7:43 pm

Hopefully they can get something off his social media accounts since they claim he was looking for a gf online

Postby shogun » November 11th, 2016, 8:03 pm

Feeling it for the family

Hopefully this one gets solved

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » November 11th, 2016, 8:09 pm

Please accept my condolences

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 11th, 2016, 8:15 pm

rspann wrote:Hoss, it real hard ,but you have to support the mother and father. These things happen, it's part of life, but when it reach home, that is when you really understand it. Stay strong. Condolences to you and your family.

Postby MaxPower » November 11th, 2016, 8:29 pm

Condolences to the family....

Postby De Dragon » November 11th, 2016, 10:32 pm

RIP to the deceased.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 11th, 2016, 10:58 pm

RIP. Condolences bro.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 12th, 2016, 5:16 am

now this family has to wait two weeks for a DNA result....all that money Nat Sec get and you telling me they can't buy a DNA machine for $150,000USD...

yes that's the price for one located at a crime lab in Vero Beach Florida...results are given within 3-4 hrs...but nah...somebody hada tender to get the contract to bring in one to eat ah food

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » November 12th, 2016, 5:30 am

the rate of corruption in this country it better to send it to the states

Bobol in buying it
Corruption with training people to use it and
and tampering with evidence all expected.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » November 12th, 2016, 5:31 am

Condolences to the OP and family members. just note if the data is erased it is not lost, You might be able to recover . but at what cost i do not know . google it.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 12th, 2016, 3:29 pm

Really sad. Condolences to the family.

Re: RE: Re: Missing person: Sayid Ramsingh

Postby nervewrecker » November 12th, 2016, 3:43 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:So sad.

Read something abt some girl online he was trying to help.

He seemed like a genuine guy. Know him from the book of faces. Liked a penal girl at one point in time but she is one of those that don't know what she want in life.
Didn't know he was a tuner either. Wanted to pm him and ask him.

Rip good soul.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » November 12th, 2016, 3:55 pm

Sorry to the family. .

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Missing person: Sayid Ramsingh

Postby gastly369 » November 12th, 2016, 4:25 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:So sad.

Read something abt some girl online he was trying to help.

He seemed like a genuine guy. Know him from the book of faces. Liked a penal girl at one point in time but she is one of those that don't know what she want in life.
Didn't know he was a tuner either. Wanted to pm him and ask him.

Rip good soul.

Lad

Missing person: Sayid Ramsingh

Postby K74T » December 2nd, 2016, 12:45 pm

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20161202/news/he-trusted-girls-and-paid-with-his-life

The remains in the burn out vehicle have been confirmed as that of Ahmad Ramsingh. His funeral was held on Wednesday.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » December 3rd, 2016, 12:58 pm

This real sad, sorry for your loss..

Hope someone recovers information from his messages if he had a iphone and it was stolen as well there's chances you can still pull it off from his icloud accnt doh listen to stupid police there's always a way to recover info

HSA

Postby HSA » December 12th, 2016, 12:29 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
Stephon. wrote:
16 cycles wrote:Image

LMMFAOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby Spitfir3 » December 12th, 2016, 12:37 pm

geez....

HSA

Postby HSA » December 12th, 2016, 12:40 pm

RIP to mih brudda but you see how life is....1 min u dancing by yourself happy happy then the next u 6ft under........