Cantmis

Re: US Presidential Election 2016

Postby Cantmis » November 1st, 2016, 10:20 pm

Postby shogun » November 1st, 2016, 11:10 pm

Taking a break from Trump and Hillary. Can't wait for those elections to be over.

The way I see it, either way I win. Hillary wins, then good. Trump wins, then I get to remind his supporters, when he starts royally effing up, that THEY supported him. :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » November 1st, 2016, 11:37 pm

hai guize....

Anonymous has hacked the Bradley Foundation and releases 30GB of documents

#HillaryClinton #Rothschilds

Screen Shot 2016-11-01 at 11.29.06 PM.png

https://mega.nz/#!exxkyI5T!Ac_olG0cipGt8Bh_UU_DiHNmZDnKManv8fJfI1N5WwQ

I would like to see it just to get an inside look at the inner workings and thought of such a organization...If its real

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 2nd, 2016, 4:51 am

I can't wait for the election to be over.

But until then lets see how far the Clinton rabbit/latrine hole corruption runs. You have to admit this election was quite informative with all these hacks.

https://www.reddit.com/r/The_Donald/com ... oundation/

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 2nd, 2016, 4:55 am

Whoooaa Gaaaawd!!!! Hillary loss she voice over this one lol!! somebody tell the woman calm down and doh worry just do like Kamla and play the bob marley no woman no cry song.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article ... -goat.html

Miktay

Postby Miktay » November 2nd, 2016, 3:13 pm

Looks like things are about to get worse for Hilary.

'Clinton is in serious trouble': Internet pirate Kim Dotcom warns 'there's unpublished material yet to come' speculating Wikileaks might soon release her deleted 33,000 emails

Internet mogul Kim Dotcom has said there are still more Hillary Clinton emails to be published, warning the Democratic presidential nominee is in 'serious trouble.'

The Megaupload founder made the claim this week causing speculation that Wikileaks could be releasing Clinton's 33,000 missing emails, InfoWars reported.

'There's unpublished material, yet to come out. Clinton is in serious trouble,' he tweeted on Monday night.

Dotcom has previously hinted that Wikileaks is in possession of the missing emails, which Clinton acknowledged erasing rather than turning over to the State Department upon her retirement, claiming they were not work-related.

Dotcom last week made a joking reference to the BleachBit software Clinton used to delete the emails, writing 'Bleachbit(ch) can't bleach it.'

Shortly after, he then tweeted directly at Wikileaks writing 'Oh no!' with a video of him reacting to audio saying: 'You've got mail.'
And days before on October 27, he wrote that he knew where the deleted emails are and how to get them legally.

'I know where Hillary Clintons deleted emails are and how to get them legally @TGowdySC @seanhannity @realDonaldTrump. 100% true. Retweet,' he wrote.

Dotcom, who is wanted in the United States on copyright infringement and money-laundering charges over his file-sharing website Megaupload, then included a step-by-step guide to how to access them.

'Access all emails Clinton sent or received in the last 7 years,' he wrote.
'They are all stored in the NSA spy cloud in Utah. Congress or Senate can request the emails from the NSA.'

Clinton's missing emails had long been thought to have been be permanently erased and destroyed beyond recovery.
However, newly released FBI notes suggest the emails still exist in several locations, including a Google server, according to the New York Post.

The German entrepreneur, who has a long-standing relationship with Wikileaks and its founder Julian Assange, had said last year that Assange would be Clinton's worst nightmare in 2016 because he 'has access to information.'

That came to be true as Wikileaks, an organization that has obtained classified documents and official government memoranda, has published tens of thousands of emails hacked from Clinton's campaign chairman John Podesta in recent weeks.

The speculation Dotcom has stirred relating to another possible email dump comes amid a high pressure FBI probe of newly discovered Clinton emails.

FBI agents are currently plumbing the 650,000 emails found on a laptop taken from Anthony Weiner, the estranged husband of a close Clinton aide, Huma Abedin.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article ... z4OscX02FW

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 2nd, 2016, 4:15 pm

Is there a guarantee that Wikileaks information is accurate?
If they can hack to get the information, they can hack the information to say anything.

Postby shogun » November 2nd, 2016, 4:17 pm

^Lmao. @ Miktay

They better hurry. Thousands of votes have already been cast. If Hillary becomes president, all the roaches will have to run back under their rocks. Doh lapse

Re: RE: Re: US Presidential Election 2016

Postby RASC » November 2nd, 2016, 4:39 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Is there a guarantee that Wikileaks information is accurate?
If they can hack to get the information, they can hack the information to say anything.

I thought she handed over everything tho...
So if theyre fake... Where's the real ones Hillary?
You see she's caught in a paradoxical lie.

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: US Presidential Election 2016

Postby sMASH » November 2nd, 2016, 5:09 pm

RASC wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Is there a guarantee that Wikileaks information is accurate?

I thought she handed over everything tho...
So if theyre fake... Where's the real ones Hillary?
You see she's caught in a paradoxical lie.

And to add, the dnc are saying that we should not pay any attention to the wikileaks dumps because they are stolen. At no point do they attempt to say the contents are fabrications.
The closest they have come is only when badgered about the contents, they say they have not been able to verify all of them.

They do everything else to avoid it and tell people not to entertain the eemails except say they are falsehoods.

Daran

Postby Daran » November 2nd, 2016, 5:25 pm

Real life just beat any movie plot.

This doesn't stop after elections, if Clinton wins, she could be go down as the quickest impeachment ever.

Postby RASC » November 2nd, 2016, 6:11 pm

Wait... It's the NYPD vs FBI now...
NYPD working on this case for months... They ain't gonna allow the feds to buss it wide open without some serious recognition. I think we now start on the revelations...

I kinda want Clinton to win just to see a sitting president make ah jail

Postby MaxPower » November 2nd, 2016, 6:20 pm

Awaiting ED's comeback essay...

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 2nd, 2016, 6:22 pm

RASC wrote:Wait... It's the NYPD vs FBI now...
NYPD working on this case for months... They ain't gonna allow the feds to buss it wide open without some serious recognition. I think we now start on the revelations...

Yeah part of me actually wants to see a sitting President Make a Jail. LOL

That would really be something yes :lol:

In the very slim chance that Hillary does win she won't even last long she has already made enemies with Julian Assange and Putin. They will not stop until she is behind bars that much is sure.

Anonymous is also on Hillary's case aswell no matter which way she turns there is only one outcome for her after this election is over. Her actions would also lead the west into nuclear war with Russia over Syria, her failed foreign policies has already proven this. She wants to confront Putin and make him pay for exposing her corruption, she is unstable and not fit for President her arrogance is our biggest problem.

Miktay

Re: US Presidential Election 20

Postby Miktay » November 2nd, 2016, 7:32 pm

shogun wrote:^Lmao. @ Miktay

They better hurry. Thousands of votes have already been cast. If Hillary becomes president, all the roaches will have to run back under their rocks. Doh lapse

Am mildly amused by your ignorant hubris shogun.

Per the NY times approx. 22millions votes have been cast. There are 200 million registered voters in the USA. That leaves 178 million voters.

Assume half these don't vote.

Do u think that votes of 89 million deplorable cockroaches could make a difference in US election?

Let me know when u figure it out.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 2nd, 2016, 8:59 pm

Yeah why would a right thinking person cast their vote at this point? the only people casting their votes are die hard Democrats or die hard Republican till ah dead.

The undecided have not yet decided, they are waiting to see what news will come of Trump or Hillary. Why would right thinking people vote for Hillary? when she represents everything that is for the special interest?

How could any Bernie supporter vote for Hillary without being a complete hypocrite?

Postby shogun » November 2nd, 2016, 9:08 pm

Miktay wrote:Am mildly amused by your ignorant hubris shogun.

Per the NY times approx. 22millions votes have been cast. There are 200 million registered voters in the USA. That leaves 178 million voters.

Do u think that votes of 89 million deplorable cockroaches could make a difference in US election?

Actually including military absentee ballots and mailed in ballots the numbers are expected to reach 50 million plus, in this election.
Also, I'm more than mildly amused by your ignorance of the meaning of the word "hubris" frankly, as I clearly say "IF" Hillary wins.

Lastly when I said "cockroaches" I meant the people busy releasing Hillary's information yet completely ignoring Trumps ties, trail of corruption, racism and general business ineptitude, over the course of his life. Interesting that you took it personally AND erroneously added "deplorable" when that was never said. Freudian slip maybe?

Let me know when you figure it out

Postby The_Honourable » November 2nd, 2016, 9:24 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
RASC wrote:Wait... It's the NYPD vs FBI now...

Yeah part of me actually wants to see a sitting President Make a Jail. LOL

That would really be something yes :lol:

In the very slim chance that Hillary does win she won't even last long she has already made enemies with Julian Assange and Putin. They will not stop until she is behind bars that much is sure.

Anonymous is also on Hillary's case aswell no matter which way she turns there is only one outcome for her after this election is over. Her actions would also lead the west into nuclear war with Russia over Syria, her failed foreign policies has already proven this. She wants to confront Putin and make him pay for exposing her corruption, she is unstable and not fit for President her arrogance is our biggest problem.

Problem... under the US Constitution, you cannot charge the President for anything that person did before becoming one. The reasoning is that if criminal acts is brought against the President, his/her constitutionally assigned functions would be undermined. Therefore the President is "Constitutionally Immune" from indictment and criminal prosecution. That is why you are seeing the urgency to prevent her from becoming President. The thing is, the issue has NEVER been tested and Hillary Clinton could possibly be the first.

Source: https://www.justice.gov/sites/default/f ... -p0222.pdf

As for Impeachment, this would be triggered only if she did something wrong WHILE she is President.

Postby The_Honourable » November 2nd, 2016, 9:26 pm

If Trump wins... the butthurt would be EPIC. All the talk about who want to leave America if Trump is elected... those same ppl not going anywhere. And the ppl who say they not going America will be going Miami and New York normz.
Last edited by The_Honourable on November 2nd, 2016, 10:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » November 2nd, 2016, 9:54 pm

shogun wrote:

Actually including military absentee ballots and mailed in ballots the numbers are expected to reach 50 million plus, in this election.
Also, I'm more than mildly amused by your ignorance of the meaning of the word "hubris" frankly, as I clearly say "IF" Hillary wins.

Lastly when I said "cockroaches" I meant the people busy releasing Hillary's information yet completely ignoring Trumps ties, trail of corruption, racism and general business ineptitude, over the course of his life. Interesting that you took it personally AND erroneously added "deplorable" when that was never said. Freudian slip maybe?

50 million votes cast ? Son you're smoking sum serious crack.

But as someone said Kamalas sychophants have been co-opted 2 the Hilary camp. Am beginning 2 believe it.

I hope u earn ur money.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 2nd, 2016, 10:14 pm

I agree Kamla and Hillary are both drinking the same brand of Rum.

Toronto Sun did a great article on Trump the editor is an East Indian.

http://www.torontosun.com/2016/11/01/am ... ff3005c150
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on November 2nd, 2016, 10:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shogun » November 2nd, 2016, 10:17 pm

Miktay wrote:
shogun wrote:

But as someone said Kamalas sychophants have been co-opted 2 the Hilary camp. Am beginning 2 believe it.

I hope u earn ur money.

Yes. 50 million pre-election day/non traditional votes

"Election Day is less than three weeks away, but for millions of Americans it’s already arrived. More than 4 million voters already have cast early, absentee and mail-in ballots, and if the trend of recent presidential election cycles continues, the number of people voting in such nontraditional ways could top 50 million by the time all the votes are counted"

http://www.pewresearch.org/fact-tank/20 ... eady-here/

And if I "earn my money" i'll send you a sample of my preferred brand of crack, as your choice of poison clearly doesn't show beneficial results
Last edited by shogun on November 2nd, 2016, 10:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 2nd, 2016, 10:24 pm

I have a family member in Florida, he is a retired university professor now.

He supports Hillary and Kamla like a SJW and he drinks a lot of rum. It seems that there is a connection with Hillary, Kamla and Rum.

Re: RE: Re: US Presidential Election 2016

Postby sMASH » November 2nd, 2016, 10:25 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
As for Impeachment, this would be triggered only if she did something wrong WHILE she is President.

... And giving her the keys to the pantry will make it so much more difficult to prove... even if detected.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » November 3rd, 2016, 12:15 am

shogun wrote:
Miktay wrote:
shogun wrote:

I hope u earn ur money.

"Election Day is less than three weeks away, but for millions of Americans it’s already arrived. More than 4 million voters already have cast early, absentee and mail-in ballots, and if the trend of recent presidential election cycles continues, the number of people voting in such nontraditional ways could top 50 million by the time all the votes are counted"

And if I "earn my money" i'll send you a sample of my preferred brand of crack, as your choice of poison clearly doesn't show beneficial results

There's a vast difference between could and did. 'Could' iz future conditional tense. 'Did'' iz past definite tense. Do u understand the difference?

And BTW how do u go from 'thousands of votes' to '50 million'?

That's a big leap. Even for a Kamala sycophant. Lol

You're all over the place shogun. Ur partisan posts are nonsensical.

Stay way from the crack...horsee. It does mashup ur brain.

Postby shogun » November 3rd, 2016, 1:42 am

Miktay wrote:
shogun wrote:
Miktay wrote:
shogun wrote:

I hope u earn ur money.

There's a vast difference between could and did. 'Could' iz future conditional tense. 'Did'' iz past definite tense. Do u understand the difference?

And BTW how do u go from 'thousands of votes' to '50 million'?

That's a big leap. Even for a Kamala sycophant. Lol

You're all over the place shogun. Ur partisan posts are nonsensical.

Stay way from the crack...horsee. It does mashup ur brain.

ROFL!

Exactly what breed of Jenny-ass are you Mooktay?

Millions more military, overseas and mail-in votes WERE/ARE being cast as we speak and as that was being typed. That's the difference. Why else would I type "they better hurry??"

The article states that 46 million DID cast pre-election votes in 2012 and all projections by the EAC and EAVS show a consistent upward trend since 1996.... Yes, since 1996 So, it could actually be more than 50 million pre-election votes cast, when all counted. I'm all over the place, yet you seem to be nowhere.

I'm STILL trying to figure out your crack fixation, as well as WHERE and HOW I became a Kamla sycophant, when I get attacked for being a Rowley stan as well? Guess i'm doing something right.

Oh! I only saw the "thousands" after and didn't bother correct it. Sh!t happens... kinda like your posts, in their entirety
Last edited by shogun on November 3rd, 2016, 1:48 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 3rd, 2016, 1:47 am

I don't know why Shogun supporting Hillary, thats like supporting KPB on steroids.

Postby shogun » November 3rd, 2016, 1:49 am

ROFL!

Postby Slartibartfast » November 3rd, 2016, 2:04 am

:popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 3rd, 2016, 3:23 am

Trump says he wants massive amounts of immigrants but only based on merit, skilled migrants etc to grow the economy.

http://www.msn.com/en-us/news/politics/ ... spartandhp

Pretty smart the H1B1 visa has always been America's secret weapon. Looks like he wants to open and expand the H1B1 in all honesty this is the best system we have lots of grads locally who would want to work in the US lots of smart people from UWI who are too qualified for any job down here like those doing robotics in UWI etc

This policy is so much better than Merkel and Hillary crazy ass lunatic open door policy where all kinda murderers and rapists and vagrants flooding the place. Just imagine France now has 10 times more vagrants than Port of Spain same happening with Germany with this ridiculous open door policy.