Wtk how to get fire stick to work

rstar

Wtk how to get fire stick to work

Postby rstar » October 29th, 2016, 11:47 am

As the topic states looking for help with my fire tv stick. Logged in with my amazon prime account and keeps getting error code, content cannot be accessed due to geographic restrictions.

X-Axis

Re: Wtk how to get fire stick to work

Postby X-Axis » October 29th, 2016, 12:32 pm

Root and install kodi

Postby wagonrunner » October 29th, 2016, 4:04 pm

X-Axis wrote:Root and install kodi

nope. you dont need to root to install kodi.
allow third party software, put the zip file on it, and install.

X-Axis

Re: RE: Re: Wtk how to get fire stick to work

Postby X-Axis » October 29th, 2016, 4:11 pm

X-Axis wrote:Root and install kodi

nope. you dont need to root to install kodi.
allow third party software, put the zip file on it, and install.

True...forgot about that

Postby Strugglerzinc » October 29th, 2016, 4:28 pm

Think he talking about Prime content.

Easy fix, move to the USA.

Or use a proxy, whichever easier for you.

Postby De Dragon » October 29th, 2016, 9:17 pm

Is it the older one? I'm told those are easier to catch.

eaw_375

Postby eaw_375 » October 29th, 2016, 10:19 pm

Just buy a smart DNS subscriptions

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 30th, 2016, 3:41 am

Op if yuh fire stick not workin yuh could try viagra. :mrgreen:

Postby Gladiator » October 30th, 2016, 11:15 am

https://www.purevpn.com/

was a the a$$ to set up but worked well....