Student gang sets fire to Cunupia High School

BRZ

Re: Student gang sets fire to Cunupia High School

Postby BRZ » October 25th, 2016, 9:10 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:Well the teacher should have given back the student the phone on Friday evening and this whole situation would have been avoided.

As a matter of fact I believe it is illegal to take the property of the kid and lock it away for the weekend....during school hours camera phones aren't allowed but after hours and out of school teachers have no say about that.

The teacher should have know better....doesntake sense for u to get two flat tyres for confiscating a cell phone......

Teacher like they real dotish to risk it for a phone...

This is the same school where a co worker wife of mine had her ranger stolen from the school car park in from the security booth two years ago....speculation that students stole it....

Teachers need to be smart....These schools are like a prison . TeAchers are equivalent to prison officers.....ytc thing....

Seriously? the teacher should not have taken the phone? So our nations schools should be ruled by students out of fear? Are you listening to yourself?
How about if your child cannot conform to the rules where they go then maybe, your child should not attend the school!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 25th, 2016, 9:49 am

It is illegal to confiscate the phone and keep it for an extended period.
It suppose to be given back at the end of the day.
School Rules apply to time spent in school and not outside school hours.

you are definitely blind if u dont see whats happeninmg in schools....these are not just "kids" but gangs....its a real thing......did u not see the headline.....GANGS......!!

I agree with one thing u said....if they cant conform to the rules in school they should not be there......
School rules regarding useof phones is school is clear.....confiscate and return at the end of the day...

Postby X_Factor » October 25th, 2016, 10:04 am

^so because phone was not given back go try to burn down d school?
go burn down the police station if they illegally wreck your car nah

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 25th, 2016, 10:22 am

Exactly thats the menatality of these studenst now...that is why teachers need to be extra cautious when dealing with them......its not the same as in our times.....many of thes boys are future gang leaders and are already in gangs

it seems you guys are misunderstanding my comments.....hmm..

baigan

Student gang sets fire to Cunupia High School

Postby baigan » October 25th, 2016, 4:44 pm

*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:Exactly thats the menatality of these studenst now...that is why teachers need to be extra cautious when dealing with them......its not the same as in our times.....many of thes boys are future gang leaders and are already in gangs

it seems you guys are misunderstanding my comments.....hmm..

Pretty much
I remember in back when I was in form 4, a group of form 3 students sexually assaulted a female teacher :/ idk what was the result of that incident.

A couple kids from my class were selling marijuana etc, and now years later have moved onto cocaine and such, some died, some got their life together and turned away etc. One kid even had a child in form 3

I finished high school and uni and still haven't had a kid and not even thinking of having one yet.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » October 25th, 2016, 5:02 pm

Hmmm.... a phone cause all this ?

My gameboy was confiscated until a parent collected it and all I could've done was wait. .

Look how times have changed.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » October 25th, 2016, 7:40 pm

cherrypopper wrote:Hmmm.... a phone cause all this ?

My gameboy was confiscated until a parent collected it and all I could've done was wait. .

Look how students attitudes have changed.

I can't support anyone that says the teacher is at fault, bloody ignorant youths needs to be disciplined properly and change or face the full extent of the law.

How the hell can you possibly justify burning down your school because of a stupid a55 phone ?, are your morals and ethics in life that screwed up?, if so you should not be allowed to mingle with normal people.

Postby rspann » October 25th, 2016, 7:45 pm

I not seeing where he saying the student right. He is saying the teacher was wrong to keep it,they are supposed to return it. Oh ,and the student is wrong for responding in that way and should be made to suffer the consequences as an adult.

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » October 25th, 2016, 9:45 pm

take away lix from schools... and this is what you get..

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 25th, 2016, 11:05 pm

rspann wrote:I not seeing where he saying the student right. He is saying the teacher was wrong to keep it,they are supposed to return it. Oh ,and the student is wrong for responding in that way and should be made to suffer the consequences as an adult.

Very well said sir.....this is correct...both parties were at fault.