Re: *** The official car accident thread***

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 14th, 2016, 4:36 pm

Damn....overtaking speeding.....not wearing seAtbelts .....receipe for disaster

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 14th, 2016, 4:37 pm

baigan wrote:

He was driving like a moron but hope he learns from this (if he's alive)

Damn tho ...didn't expect the car to disintegrate like that.

It's a Japanese B15.....it's like disposable car....one hit...throw away. Getanother ...cheaply made not surprised

baigan

Postby baigan » October 14th, 2016, 4:50 pm

*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:
baigan wrote:

It's a Japanese B15.....it's like disposable car....one hit...throw away. Getanother ...cheaply made not surprised

Lol true

baigan

Postby baigan » October 14th, 2016, 4:51 pm

*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:
baigan wrote:

Lol true

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » October 14th, 2016, 4:54 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:Damn....overtaking speeding.....not wearing seAtbelts .....receipe for disaster

When the vehicles hit, the person got flung out the back window? Was the person a back seat passenger? If so, then the need for using the seat belt in the back seat. Have problems with back seat know it all.

Postby pugboy » October 14th, 2016, 5:18 pm

Need rear curtain airbags

viedcht

Re: RE: Re: *** The official car accident thread***

Postby viedcht » October 14th, 2016, 5:21 pm

pugboy wrote:Need rear curtain airbags

Need to learn to drive safer

Postby pugboy » October 14th, 2016, 5:22 pm

maybe

viedcht

Postby viedcht » October 14th, 2016, 5:28 pm

They (the govamint ) trying to save we (the citizenry) life by reinforcing speed limit on highway... But watch at dotish driving on normal roadway. That ent even a main road I sure is just a major road and watch at illiterate manoeuvres na man. If somebody was waiting on that junction just imagine how easy they lose their life. Responsible driving is the major factor in saving lives on the roadway.

Postby Morpheus » October 14th, 2016, 6:27 pm

The greatest I see is someone on the macobook say the Lancer driver wrong yes lol

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 14th, 2016, 6:38 pm

Morpheus wrote:The greatest I see is someone on the macobook say the Lancer driver wrong yes lol

plenty idiots saying that, you know T&T is a country of armchair experts

Postby Morpheus » October 14th, 2016, 6:39 pm

^^Boy! Incredible yes.....

TriP

Postby TriP » October 14th, 2016, 7:53 pm

well yess..look at dat man fly out the car..wda..lol

matix

Postby matix » October 14th, 2016, 7:58 pm

Soldier flip out

DTAC

Postby DTAC » October 14th, 2016, 10:56 pm

Chances are it third party so that'll teach him.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 14th, 2016, 11:12 pm

Black car making a turn without using rear view mirror first and no indicator. As a rule i always put on idicator first then look in the rear view.. THEN start pulling out when i see it's safe.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 14th, 2016, 11:21 pm

No surprise plenty of allyuh cant drive. But watch the video again. The black car made 2 lane changes suddenly and also attempt to turn. Collision is the black car's fault. Unsafe lane change. Wreckless endangerment. Driving without due care and attention.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » October 14th, 2016, 11:45 pm

bluesclues wrote:No surprise plenty of allyuh cant drive. But watch the video again. The black car made 2 lane changes suddenly and also attempt to turn. Collision is the black car's fault. Unsafe lane change. Wreckless endangerment. Driving without due care and attention.

That roadway have three lanes?four lanes? I looking at the vid, and I thinking the black car in his lane, turning into opposite lane. B15 overtaking in the opposite lane...

Postby eliteauto » October 15th, 2016, 12:08 am

bluesclues clearly pumps via maxi taxi, the rate of speed of that vehicle could put that vehicle out of your mirror when you look and in it when you start to turn, plus the oncoming lane was clear allowing for any reasonable driver to initiate that turn, the flip15 overtook at least 3 vehicles and was going through an intersection on the wrong lane

Postby Slartibartfast » October 15th, 2016, 1:13 am

bluesclues wrote:No surprise plenty of allyuh cant drive. But watch the video again. The black car made 2 lane changes suddenly and also attempt to turn. Collision is the black car's fault. Unsafe lane change. Wreckless endangerment. Driving without due care and attention.

That's not a lane change. That a turn on to a minor road. The line of cars behind him somehow knew he was turning. Hardly anybody looks out for cars driving on the wrong side of the road when they are turning. The only reason I check sometimes is for motorbikes and experienced riders know that maneuver is a death trap.

Also, isnt illegal to overtake more than 2 cars or something in one maneuver on a two lanes road or something? Blues when you start to drive you will understand

Postby Morpheus » October 15th, 2016, 2:46 am

LoL @ Bluesclueless....

Postby Morpheus » October 15th, 2016, 2:50 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
Morpheus wrote:The greatest I see is someone on the macobook say the Lancer driver wrong yes lol

plenty idiots saying that, you know T&T is a country of armchair experts

Postby pugboy » October 15th, 2016, 5:47 am

isnt hitting somebody from behind always wrong,
and if you hit them in the overtaking lane from behind you are wronger lol

viedcht

Postby viedcht » October 15th, 2016, 5:50 am

Lol

simplicity16

Postby simplicity16 » October 15th, 2016, 6:39 am

B15 driving like a @$$ overtaking dangerously(A10 I think is d legal term). But the black car should have been cautious when making the turn.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 15th, 2016, 7:31 am

Wah went on with the driver of the 15?

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » October 15th, 2016, 7:43 am

That ah hard one, both are at some fault.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 15th, 2016, 7:52 am

All the wrong. The speed is irrelevant as u cant prove he was speeding..

But watch what happen again and realize if somebody do u that on the road u will want to know if they mad.

First, the black car made a lane change into the b15 lane. Forcing The b15 to swerved into the oncoming traffic lane to avoid hitting him from behind.. but then the black car continued to turn(making a 2nd lane change in one drive).

U dont do that. If u have to cross multiple lanes u check rear view, change one lane only, then after a few seconds check rearview again and change into the second lane if its safe. That is a noted bad drive all around the world to change 2 lanes in one swoop like that. In america u can get fined.

If the black car wanted to turn right safely he should have been coming up in the right-most lane. But if u look good he was coming up in the leftmost lane and then suddenly want to cross two lanes and make a turn right.

B15 didnt do a defensive driving class to know when u see an unsure situatin at a junction slowdown and stop regardless of if u have space to pass or not. But this is not his fault. He was pushed out of his lane.

Focus on the black car in the video. Watch his driving since appearing on the screen and ull see is he/she screw up the whole flow.

Postby Morpheus » October 15th, 2016, 8:20 am

Ok Tobago Tuners. Is that a single lane or double lane? Looks single to me. Also when Mr. B15 came into view he was already in the opposite lane...