Re: Al Rawi children holding guns

Postby TriP » October 13th, 2016, 4:41 pm

The Prime Minister responds to Roodal Moonilal

Re: RE: Re: Al Rawi children holding guns

Postby sMASH » October 13th, 2016, 4:59 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:what about that police who had his license firearm and now one or two innocent customers in the barbershop dead though

The officer didn't go on in shooting spree. If he didn't do what he did, more might have died.

Its not to solve the crime problem, but increase the chances of defence.

I mean, in nature, what do prey animals do to not become victims?
They move away from them, hide from them, devise armor to keep alive if they get caught, develop arms to fight them off, or get so big that they aren't seen as easy prey.

What are we asked to do in this civilized society? Let the police handle it (bend over and grease up).

If u thinking ur upright locomotion, clothing, and opposable thumbs make u any different from wildebeest in Africa, think again.

HSA

Postby HSA » October 13th, 2016, 5:26 pm

coonilal moonilal moonilal coonilal.......

Postby Monk BANzai » October 13th, 2016, 6:09 pm

Guns? What guns?

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Al Rawi children holding guns

Postby Trini Hookah » October 13th, 2016, 6:49 pm

mero wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:
mero wrote:Sipping a beer, taking in this thread rn.

sponsor a rounds na

Come catch these hands fgt

Truce or na?

Fgt

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 13th, 2016, 7:58 pm

RBphoto wrote:Wish Dana Seetahal had something like them guns to fire back some shots.

She had a gun, but being unaware of surroundings can cost anyone their life no matter how big their gun is

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 13th, 2016, 9:25 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Image

Guns? What guns?

hahahhahahahahahaahha

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » October 13th, 2016, 11:42 pm

With regards the police officer who shot the barber shop bandit, he could have been charged for misconduct for failing to act. It is sad, a person waiting for a hair cut had to die.

With regards Mr. AL Rawi's children: In Britain this seems to be standard practice for the heirachy. Moonilal may have bitten the wrong bullet, or his guns were trained on old talk like me instead of The BUDGET DEBATE.

Duchess of Cambridge 'given SAS training' amid kidnap fears

The Duchess of Cambridge has been given SAS training to protect her from any kidnap threats, it has been claimed

Reports suggested the 29-year-old took the intensive personal protection programme recently amid fears she has become a kidnap target. Sources claimed the training was undertaken because of Kate Middleton's ever increasing profile following her royal wedding to Prince William, 29.

While her new status has led to a legion of new fans, officials fear she could become a target for terrorists, abductors and stalkers. The course, described as “very tough” both physically and mentally, teaches key a range of survival skills.

These include becoming more aware of anything “unusual” in routine surroundings, how to react when attacked and how to build a relationship with any hostage-takers.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 13th, 2016, 11:48 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:what about that police who had his license firearm and now one or two innocent customers in the barbershop dead though

Bullsheit...I'm sure u woda be the first one to criticise the police if nothing was not done...for instance: if the bandits made a successful robbery and news reported that an officer was at the scene and did nothing....you woda say the police aint doing deh wuk and all kinda sheit..

Postby Morpheus » October 13th, 2016, 11:54 pm

Ent. And coward police etc.
100% sure the occifer did not intend for anyone other than those bandits to die...

And they should have. A flickin barber shop you robbing at gun point? Steups.

Even a barbershop unsafe now? Wow

Postby De Dragon » October 14th, 2016, 1:43 am

dude2014 wrote:With regards the police officer who shot the barber shop bandit, he could have been charged for misconduct for failing to act. It is sad, a person waiting for a hair cut had to die.

With regards Mr. AL Rawi's children: In Britain this seems to be standard practice for the heirachy. Moonilal may have bitten the wrong bullet, or his guns were trained on old talk like me instead of The BUDGET DEBATE.

Duchess of Cambridge 'given SAS training' amid kidnap fears

The Duchess of Cambridge has been given SAS training to protect her from any kidnap threats, it has been claimed

Reports suggested the 29-year-old took the intensive personal protection programme recently amid fears she has become a kidnap target. Sources claimed the training was undertaken because of Kate Middleton's ever increasing profile following her royal wedding to Prince William, 29.

While her new status has led to a legion of new fans, officials fear she could become a target for terrorists, abductors and stalkers. The course, described as “very tough” both physically and mentally, teaches key a range of survival skills.

These include becoming more aware of anything “unusual” in routine surroundings, how to react when attacked and how to build a relationship with any hostage-takers.

While I'm quite sure that Moonilal was very well aware of the sheitstorm he was about to unleash with those photos, we're still comparing a 29 year old to two tweens. There is an ocean of separation in terms of maturity and awareness.
Maybe George and Charlotte should have been Heckler and Koch HK G36 trained :roll:

Postby Chimera » October 14th, 2016, 5:04 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Bullsheit...I'm sure u woda be the first one to criticise the police if nothing was not done...for instance: if the bandits made a successful robbery and news reported that an officer was at the scene and did nothing....you woda say the police aint doing deh wuk and all kinda sheit..

Doh get me wrong. I all for the police stopping the robbery but yuh Hadda admit the outcome was quite shitty for one or two customers.

Postby Chimera » October 14th, 2016, 5:05 am

Morpheus wrote:Ent. And coward police etc.
100% sure the occifer did not intend for anyone other than those bandits to die...

Barbershop got robbed because they had cash and tickets for Chinatown fete btw

Postby Morpheus » October 14th, 2016, 5:14 am

^^Oh ok thanks.

Small businesses have to hire armed security when running those promotions now yes...
How feasible is that?

baigan

Al Rawi children holding guns

Postby baigan » October 14th, 2016, 5:25 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:

Damn :/
People robbing for petty cash and fete tickets now
Crazy desperate people out there

Postby sMASH » October 14th, 2016, 5:50 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:

My neighbor got robbed of groceries and watch and 25 cent coins...
What ur point?

Postby De Dragon » October 14th, 2016, 6:42 am

baigan wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:

Perceived softer targets.

Postby Chimera » October 14th, 2016, 6:57 am

sMASH wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:

My neighbor got robbed of groceries and watch and 25 cent coins...
What ur point?

relax yuhself smash. have a snickers

he was wondering why the barbershop got robbed. now he knows why

ent they had break in sports and games earlier this year and steal a set of fete tickets as well

Postby sMASH » October 14th, 2016, 7:23 am

Ok,,, now having breakfast.

Postby Morpheus » October 14th, 2016, 8:05 am

Make sure is a bowl of snickers lol.
Yeah he was just pointing out that it may not have been just a random barbershop robbery as I suggested random barbershops and all not safe now...

BRZ

Postby BRZ » October 14th, 2016, 8:36 am

baigan wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:

And XMAS coming and then the "festival of the natives"- Carnival, and you know to a lot of stupid people Playing carnival takes priority over everything else in life, including your children ...... even when they cant afford to play! :roll:

Postby Chimera » October 14th, 2016, 9:20 am

all robberies profitable these days though

when men have phones worth 2000-7000 each easy

have nothing like petty cash again

in one small robbery them fellas making more than most people making in 5-6 months

Sundar

Postby Sundar » October 14th, 2016, 9:23 am

I would really want to see carnival this year seeing how prices gone up etc.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 14th, 2016, 10:03 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:all robberies profitable these days though

in one small robbery them fellas making more than most people making in 5-6 months

Allyuh vote for that. And also over 50 years, did not do your duty as patriots and citizens to reign in the decisions and direction of government. Then you complain how the syrians control the government. 1 million of allyuh and allyuh cah control allyuh own government.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » October 14th, 2016, 10:26 am

Sundar wrote:I would really want to see carnival this year seeing how prices gone up etc.

Sold out bands and fêtes ...

Trinis don't play with their wine and jam..

Loan haffi take. .

Sundar

Postby Sundar » October 14th, 2016, 10:31 am

cherrypopper wrote:
Sundar wrote:I would really want to see carnival this year seeing how prices gone up etc.

Sold out bands and fêtes ...

Trinis don't play with their wine and jam..

Loan haffi take. .

And then bawlin how they can't afford school books and uniform. Priorities. .

Postby sMASH » October 14th, 2016, 11:32 am

Next canahval would be interesting to see the real figures.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » October 14th, 2016, 11:55 am

Where you gettin REAL figures this rounds. ..

BRZ

Postby BRZ » October 14th, 2016, 12:21 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:all robberies profitable these days though

And if you are in possession of a weapon to protect yourself, if you allow the bandit to take what he wants and as he turns his back to run away, you in turn empty a few bullets in his back, people quick to point fingers at YOU for excessive violence, and oh he was a good by that was desperate, this society is so full of crap.
Regardless , a bandit is a bandit, regardless of your past, if you are now a criminal, then you deserve to be treated like ONe.
Jail or Bullet!

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » October 14th, 2016, 12:27 pm

Don't kill them good boys .. Please mr ocifah