Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby JF.K » May 28th, 2016, 9:14 pm

nortel wrote:
K74T wrote:Goar pm each other with allyuh south car stories nah

Goar, if yuh eh like it log out.

I second this nerve! Lol

But allyuh want to meet an absolute jackass?
The woman driving PCR 6293 has to be one of the biggest muffler bearing on the road.

This woman just decide to over on the creek, and come on the side of my car for no reason, talking some talk and went to the center of the throwing all the water and stones gathered in the middle of the road on my car, then start to bad drive me straight up the road for no reason. I going my way doing nothing and she just start on people....

I feel these people mad on their ass yes. And on top of this the woman have children in she car.

Come on, grow up!

tmp_17199-PhotoGrid_14644732720881717443511.jpg

Oh gosh... give we the whole story nah.
Sounding like u leave out stuff lol

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby K74T » May 29th, 2016, 11:37 pm

Too many to list, but you know the usual heading out of Chaguaramas on a Sunday, worse yet a Sunday before a holiday.

nortel

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby nortel » May 30th, 2016, 6:50 am

JF.K wrote:
nortel wrote:
K74T wrote:Goar pm each other with allyuh south car stories nah

Goar, if yuh eh like it log out.

I second this nerve! Lol

But allyuh want to meet an absolute jackass?
The woman driving PCR 6293 has to be one of the biggest muffler bearing on the road.

This woman just decide to over on the creek, and come on the side of my car for no reason, talking some talk and went to the center of the throwing all the water and stones gathered in the middle of the road on my car, then start to bad drive me straight up the road for no reason. I going my way doing nothing and she just start on people....

I feel these people mad on their ass yes. And on top of this the woman have children in she car.

Come on, grow up!

tmp_17199-PhotoGrid_14644732720881717443511.jpg

Oh gosh... give we the whole story nah.
Sounding like u leave out stuff lol

It sounding so eh? I swear I eh do this woman nothing. Exactly this is exactly what happen. She have issues yes....like she man leave she and she want to take it out on people on the rd

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » May 30th, 2016, 2:18 pm

Whoever's family is this, please tell them to learn how to take corners, coming off Chaguanas flyover I on the left lane whilst they are on the right. Both of us are turning right and when I make the turn they nearly clip me, whilst I'm still on the left lane and the front of their car ends up infront mine , happened again making the right onto john st.

baigan

Re: RE: Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby baigan » May 30th, 2016, 5:40 pm

Dj_Bee wrote:Image

Whoever's family is this, please tell them to learn how to take corners, coming off Chaguanas flyover I on the left lane whilst they are on the right. Both of us are turning right and when I make the turn they nearly clip me, whilst I'm still on the left lane and the front of their car ends up infront mine , happened again making the right onto john st.

I think thats the same civic i was driving behind heading home last week same colour and everything. They kept shifting over into the next lane while going around a corner. I was really scared for them.

Postby K74T » June 25th, 2016, 10:14 pm

baigan

Postby baigan » June 26th, 2016, 1:20 am

Dog livin on d edge..livin life to its fullest

nortel

Postby nortel » July 4th, 2016, 7:27 am

Big up to the big cyht Driving PDC5842.
Like men cant distinguish when the road wet and when its not. Driving like a big BUGWAAANAAA early in the morning so. If people want to overtake let them go, wham to you?
Keep up them chupid drive and see how fast you will get whats coming to you!

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » July 10th, 2016, 2:48 pm

I trying my best to drive safer but these tiida drivers not making it easy
PCY/M 4255 try to run me of the road
I really don't want to go back to my original driving style.

Postby pete » July 11th, 2016, 7:17 pm

Dj_Bee wrote:Image

Why did you turn right from the left turn lane?

BRZ

Postby BRZ » September 12th, 2016, 8:53 am

Don't what car event was On yesterday but coming from south around 5:30 on North bound highway a suspex piece ah crap was street racing against a flat bed truck, it was an absolute show of dangerous stupidity and irresponsibility on their part, they were both doing over 140kms and weaving in and out of traffic, could not get a pic as I was driving, but whoever the driver of that flat bed was- they should have their permit revoked.

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » September 16th, 2016, 10:40 pm

K74T wrote:Image

Wayz, hope someone called the relevant authorities after taking this pic .

What charges can be filed against this driver if anyone knows ?

MarioIno

Postby MarioIno » September 18th, 2016, 12:11 am

Joshie23 wrote:
gastly369 wrote:yuh buss ah bess jive dey padnah :|

PBM 6665

Now I don't condone or tolerate violence but these are the men to hit a U-turn, run down and hit some of the hardest bellers..weyy..he really thought that through??

this rel serious jed...

abbow

Postby abbow » September 19th, 2016, 9:07 am

Vehicle: Black Toyota Vigo
Plates : TDJ- 2674
Siparia Health Facility

So I parked and and taking some ac. captain dotish reverse parks next to me, middle-aged man, in church attire (Sunday) and his wife exit the vehicle...in doing so slams his door into my car..so i looked and said to myself, it happens and he could be in a hurry, someone might be ill, so i remained in my car, didnt say anything to the man...

10 minutes later he returns....with a paper in his hands and does the same thing...slams his door into the side of my car, he cant be so inconsiderate one time. got out, tapped on his window and said "sir you keep hitting my car with your door" man watches me, says "i never hit dat" closes his door a second time, and drives off...

Sir....Karma is a beyotch.....dunno if you were ever made aware of that...

Postby maj. tom » September 19th, 2016, 9:11 am

that is why you must always have 2 big stone under your seat.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » September 19th, 2016, 9:22 am

Oil de rotors na man

Postby sMASH » September 19th, 2016, 9:34 am

Was at the bamboo lights on the white line, taxi pulled in front of me. He was technically waiting in the intersection. And the people from the right are breaking the red, because I was already given the green.

1474291859076.jpg

1474291867184.jpg

1474291874731.jpg

abbow

Postby abbow » September 19th, 2016, 9:38 am

nothing serious happened to my car....and i let good sense prevail.....

he could have been more irate than me at the time and decide to run me over or worst....

my 1 year old was at the time being treated at the facility, i was more concerned about him than that idiot and his spaceship..

the only reason i posted it here, is to show how inconsiderate people really are, i am sure he have children that drives, i am sure he values his property, i am sure he prayed for all that he wanted and already have minutes before...but yet acted in that manner..

how can we expect younger generations to behave any better?

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » September 19th, 2016, 9:43 am

abbow wrote:Vehicle: Black Toyota Vigo
Siparia Health Facility

So I parked and and taking some ac. captain dotish reverse parks next to me, middle-aged man, in church attire (Sunday) and his wife exit the vehicle...in doing so slams his door into my car..so i looked and said to myself, it happens and he could be in a hurry, someone might be ill, so i remained in my car, didnt say anything to the man...

10 minutes later he returns....with a paper in his hands and does the same thing...slams his door into the side of my car, he cant be so inconsiderate one time. got out, tapped on his window and said "sir you keep hitting my car with your door" man watches me, says "i never hit dat" closes his door a second time, and drives off...

bro u showed great restraint there....he go pay for his actions

baigan

The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby baigan » September 19th, 2016, 10:41 am

abbow wrote:nothing serious happened to my car....and i let good sense prevail.....

he could have been more irate than me at the time and decide to run me over or worst....

my 1 year old was at the time being treated at the facility, i was more concerned about him than that idiot and his spaceship..

the only reason i posted it here, is to show how inconsiderate people really are, i am sure he have children that drives, i am sure he values his property, i am sure he prayed for all that he wanted and already have minutes before...but yet acted in that manner..

Don't worry about him. If he remains an a-hole like this, one day sooner or later he'll be an a-hole with the wrong person and learn a valuable lesson lol
Last edited by baigan on September 19th, 2016, 10:41 am, edited 1 time in total.

abbow

Postby abbow » September 19th, 2016, 11:25 am

baigan wrote:
abbow wrote:nothing serious happened to my car....and i let good sense prevail.....

Don't worry about him. If he remains an a-hole like this, one day sooner or later he'll be an a-hole with the wrong person learn a valuable lesson lol

yup...agreed. let him do that to someone else...my focus was on my son at that time really. i am practicing behavior traits i want my kids to grow up with...from situations like that, they will know what to expect and how to react.

abbow

Postby abbow » September 19th, 2016, 11:27 am

Mercenary wrote:
Siparia Health Facility

bro u showed great restraint there....he go pay for his actions

in this country, at this point in time, you really need to think 3 times before reacting to any situation.

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » September 19th, 2016, 12:39 pm

I was opening my car door and hitting his new van. :)

Postby Morpheus » September 19th, 2016, 1:21 pm

Siparia Health Facility

I read that.....and it upset me

abbow

Postby abbow » September 19th, 2016, 2:13 pm

Jade_Inc. wrote:I was opening my car door and hitting his new van. :)

the running board would have gotten the hit...lol..

but.....do undo others as you would have done unto yourself....

abbow

Postby abbow » September 20th, 2016, 3:51 pm

yest i happened to be in Siparia again, after crossing the main road on foot, i saw TDJ - 2674 drove past me...wish i had the opportunity to tell him how much of a hero he must be to his kids...and even his grand kids...

anyways....later on, i parked in the drugstore by the gas station...

guy next to me PBR- 9263, light blue wingroad...reversed his car, hit a parked CY lancer (red, PCM), watched around quickly and drove off....i heard the impact although my radio was on...and the alarm in the vehicle tripped.

i would have looked for the owner, but i had my kid in the car at the time.

His kid, wife and elderly lady was in the car... :|

3raser

Postby 3raser » October 17th, 2016, 6:43 pm

1476744184785.jpg

This man was overtaking around blind corners and pulling on vehicles on the maracas road. ...Seriously stupid driving

baigan

Postby baigan » October 18th, 2016, 3:57 pm

3raser wrote:
20161017_151459.jpg

This man was overtaking around blind corners and pulling on vehicles on the maracas road. ...Seriously stupid driving

One day he'll eliminate himself from the gene pool.
Only sad thing is he might take out someone in the process.

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » October 18th, 2016, 10:48 pm

abbow wrote:yest i happened to be in Siparia again, after crossing the main road on foot, i saw TDJ - 2674 drove past me...wish i had the opportunity to tell him how much of a hero he must be to his kids...and even his grand kids...

anyways....later on, i parked in the drugstore by the gas station...

guy next to me PBR- 9263, light blue wingroad...reversed his car, hit a parked CY lancer (red, PCM), watched around quickly and drove off....i heard the impact although my radio was on...and the alarm in the vehicle tripped.

i would have looked for the owner, but i had my kid in the car at the time.

His kid, wife and elderly lady was in the car... :|

I know it's late, but I know someone who knows the driver of the Wingroad..but another note...you see this??!!
20161018_215407.jpg
(sorry about the quality, I was driving..slowly of course :lol: )
No his hazard lights weren't on..the supplier should burn down his supply of these 'leave-on' indicators..seriously. I can handle HID's..but you see this fad along with fake Altezza taillights with the indicator and brake lights looking the same as well as men who want to put $10 LED's as their indicator bulbs..in the great words of Pantin...stop like man..lols https://youtu.be/TFvYhG9_m1g?t=15s #throwback

/endrant.

baigan

Postby baigan » October 31st, 2016, 11:42 pm

This was a bit odd lol

I was waiting at an intersection for a car to stop so I can turn, I wasn't even taking long, only been about 5 seconds since I stopped, and this person decided to overtake and nearly hit the oncoming traffic he/she ended up stopping halfway into the road, tires screeched etc... nearly caused a bad accident.
Way to endanger yourself and the lives of others...

and this one thought it was a good idea to pull out abruptly into oncoming cars, no indicator ..nothing...without a care in the world. Typical 'hit me nah' mentality.