St. Vincent Jetty lighthouse
Wood ford square fountain

Real Pokemon up on d Nelson's liming with rasta city clip

Lol yea boi pricks

ruffrider27

Re: Pokemon go

Postby ruffrider27 » August 4th, 2016, 6:03 pm

Mr. Sennin wrote:Does it have any pokestops and or gyms in Arouca area?

get off your fat azz, go look

Postby Rory Phoulorie » August 4th, 2016, 6:26 pm

There is supposed to be a gym by the sports bar located at the intersection of Eastern Main Road and Orange Grove Road in Tacarigua.

GRIM

Postby GRIM » August 4th, 2016, 6:55 pm

meh cousin tell meh the R.C church on the main road, close to lopinot road is ah pokestop

kyhamil

Postby kyhamil » August 4th, 2016, 6:56 pm

Uwi have 3 gyms and a bunch of those things to spin

greenlantern12

Postby greenlantern12 » August 4th, 2016, 7:08 pm

urbandilema wrote:In Sando the only gym was close to me is st Anglican church

Is that the church on the promenade and Sapa is also a gym

JF.K

Re: RE: Re: Pokemon go

Postby JF.K » August 4th, 2016, 7:34 pm

daas wrote:Find puberty, you obviously didn't catch that.

daas wrote:Take comfort in knowing that you just wasted hours of your pathetic life playing a meaningless game.

Hahaha...

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » August 4th, 2016, 8:20 pm

Gym is opposite the hospital and next to promade in sando

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » August 4th, 2016, 9:34 pm

Hyatt Regency Trinidad Gold Gym holymoly

kyhamil

Postby kyhamil » August 4th, 2016, 9:36 pm

Anyone caught rare pokemon yet?

kyhamil

Postby kyhamil » August 4th, 2016, 9:45 pm

I eh dotish... i know where i go be catching pokemon

eXamin

Postby eXamin » August 5th, 2016, 11:24 am

Curepe area and chaguanas have

kyhamil

Postby kyhamil » August 5th, 2016, 12:07 pm

Uwi st agustine, pos around the savanah and arima, so far that all ive seen, i wonder what maracas have

BRZ

Postby BRZ » August 5th, 2016, 12:58 pm

OSHA will soon deem that employees that are caught playing pokeyman go at work could be terminated for walking around without any attention being paid to their surroundings, dangerous and stupid.
just yesterday a woman was almost bounced when she walked right off the sidewalk into oncoming traffic trying to catch a pokeman- absolute a55holes.

snypaz

Postby snypaz » August 5th, 2016, 1:15 pm

The weird thing is alot of people don't know how to play the game wlel. you don't have to walk around. You can literally sit in your car safely without bringing harm to yourself. I think businesses places have caught on though. Lures are popping up all over town repeatedly.

Postby SUPAstarr » August 5th, 2016, 2:05 pm

Have 3 gyms..... come at me bros. UWI own is pace

Postby K74T » August 5th, 2016, 2:37 pm

Postby Gem_in_i » August 5th, 2016, 4:50 pm

Imax saying they have by them. They say come catch Pokemon and watch a movie too lol

kyhamil

Postby kyhamil » August 5th, 2016, 5:31 pm

Thats a gimmick

Kronik

Postby Kronik » August 5th, 2016, 6:34 pm

^not always, passed a few big religious places and nothing, and Couva promenade is a pokestop, but the church is nothing

JF.K

Postby JF.K » August 5th, 2016, 7:31 pm

Saw a pack of fools today around the fountain in movietowne pos...
Right where Bmobile just set up their charging station.
I feel Bmobile had something to do with it.

This one woman had a child in a stroller crying for her and she said "shut yuh mouth and wait"...
While she was trying to catch one.

Postby Gem_in_i » August 5th, 2016, 8:42 pm

Shoeaholic store saying pokemon around their store too lol

Seeker

Postby Seeker » August 5th, 2016, 9:00 pm

daas wrote:Find puberty, you obviously didn't catch that.

I am trying figure out the deal with this hype as I am not into it. Just curious about mass entertainment of this sort :?

Re: RE: Re: Pokemon go

Postby gastly369 » August 5th, 2016, 9:07 pm

Mr. Sennin wrote:This is a tip I believe all religions places are pokestops and major campuses

Now pass thru this pokestop

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Pokemon go

Postby gastly369 » August 5th, 2016, 9:09 pm

gastly369 wrote:
Mr. Sennin wrote:This is a tip I believe all religions places are pokestops and major campuses

Now pass thru this pokestop

snypaz

Postby snypaz » August 6th, 2016, 8:43 am

Siegert Square (street with Burger Joint on the Avenue headed North) is absolutely amazing for catching Pokemon. Two Poke stops, Residents are dropping lures, about 40 people standing in the park and people parked in their car playing. Absolutely amazing seeing strangers being so friendly, speaking to each other and getting along with no fuss. If someone had passed selling drinks they would've made a mint.

kyhamil

Postby kyhamil » August 6th, 2016, 8:46 am

Moive towne pos have 3 poke stops, and the lures are activated there, caught bout 40 pokemon last night... till i ran out of pokebalss

TriP

Postby TriP » August 6th, 2016, 11:40 am

go go...
1.jpg

baigan

Pokemon go

Postby baigan » August 6th, 2016, 12:01 pm

ImageImage lol so far the games been kinda fun