Truck Parts

Truck Parts

Postby supercharged turbo » June 15th, 2016, 8:17 am

Good Day tuners.I'm trying to help out a friend of mines.He recently started taking on jobs to fix trucks and would like some assistance in sourcing parts both new and used locally to better serve his customers.Where allyuh know that has a scrap yard for trucks,parts place etc?So far most of his work is with Mitsubishi Fusos,Hinos,Nissan Diesels.Thanks in advance.

geodude

Re: Truck Parts

Postby geodude » June 15th, 2016, 9:38 am

I have an assortment of parts that you may find useful. Hino etc.... Heads, Pistons, compressors etc call me after 5PM for a breakdown if u like. 715-8643 Shane Willing to sell so you can make a profit but not taking advantage. Let me know.

rish1108

Postby rish1108 » June 15th, 2016, 10:06 am

For new parts you can check MZSM Ltd. Monroe Road Cunupia. 693 0233

Postby supercharged turbo » June 15th, 2016, 1:46 pm

geodude wrote:I have an assortment of parts that you may find useful. Hino etc.... Heads, Pistons, compressors etc call me after 5PM for a breakdown if u like. 715-8643 Shane Willing to sell so you can make a profit but not taking advantage. Let me know.

rish1108 wrote:For new parts you can check MZSM Ltd. Monroe Road Cunupia. 693 0233

Will pass on the numbers

jones81

Postby jones81 » June 15th, 2016, 6:13 pm

[quote="supercharged turbo"]Good Day tuners.I'm trying to help out a friend of mines.He recently started taking on jobs to fix trucks and would like some assistance in sourcing parts both new and used locally to better serve his customers.Where allyuh know that has a scrap yard for trucks,parts place etc?So far most of his work is with Mitsubishi Fusos,Hinos,Nissan Diesels.Thanks in advance.[/quote

Electric from san francique is the man for all dem parts , he have a lot of parts new and used for all japanese trucks , will try to get a number for you.

The Paleontologist

Re: RE: Re: Truck Parts

Postby The Paleontologist » June 15th, 2016, 8:52 pm

jones81 wrote:
supercharged turbo wrote:Good Day tuners.I'm trying to help out a friend of mines.He recently started taking on jobs to fix trucks and would like some assistance in sourcing parts both new and used locally to better serve his customers.Where allyuh know that has a scrap yard for trucks,parts place etc?So far most of his work is with Mitsubishi Fusos,Hinos,Nissan Diesels.Thanks in advance.[/quote

Electric from san francique is the man for all dem parts , he have a lot of parts new and used for all japanese trucks , will try to get a number for you.

760-5132.
If its the same guy with the nissan patrol and 280ZX

Gericia

Postby Gericia » June 17th, 2016, 4:24 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:Good Day tuners.I'm trying to help out a friend of mines.He recently started taking on jobs to fix trucks and would like some assistance in sourcing parts both new and used locally to better serve his customers.Where allyuh know that has a scrap yard for trucks,parts place etc?So far most of his work is with Mitsubishi Fusos,Hinos,Nissan Diesels.Thanks in advance.

Hi, if there are any parts that you cant source locally we'd be happy to help! Our Sister company Gericia Commercials specializes in the supply of New and Used Commercial Equipment and Trucks as well as all parts. We mostly deal in MAN, ERF, DAF Mercedes. Feel free to PM me for more info!

Regards,

James

Postby rspann » June 17th, 2016, 4:29 pm

Gericia ,I am always looking for airbag sets for Euros can you help?

10-01

Postby 10-01 » June 17th, 2016, 4:43 pm

rish1108 wrote:For new parts you can check MZSM Ltd. Monroe Road Cunupia. 693 0233

careful what u buying from .... him had some problems with his parts ...
u better off with

AM marketing
Special auto
Vikar in barackpore
Bian in penal

Inbox me what u need
Last edited by 10-01 on June 17th, 2016, 4:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

10-01

Re: RE: Re: Truck Parts

Postby 10-01 » June 17th, 2016, 4:45 pm

chulo45 wrote:
jones81 wrote:
supercharged turbo wrote:Good Day tuners.I'm trying to help out a friend of mines.He recently started taking on jobs to fix trucks and would like some assistance in sourcing parts both new and used locally to better serve his customers.Where allyuh know that has a scrap yard for trucks,parts place etc?So far most of his work is with Mitsubishi Fusos,Hinos,Nissan Diesels.Thanks in advance.[/quote

760-5132.
If its the same guy with the nissan patrol and 280ZX

bought alot of hard to find parts from him also .. he takes trade ins also of used gearboxes , engines etc

jones81

Postby jones81 » June 17th, 2016, 8:01 pm

^^^^^^ Yup , thats the same guy self , wid the patrol and the zx, he have plenty of parts for dem trucks an dem he is very knowledgeable bout those vehicles , straight up fella.

Gericia

Postby Gericia » June 18th, 2016, 9:05 am

rspann wrote:Gericia ,I am always looking for airbag sets for Euros can you help?

Hi rspann,

Of Course, feel free to PM me for more info or contact us at sales@gericia.com - If it isn't in stock, we will be able to order it in.

kable guy

Postby kable guy » June 21st, 2016, 8:49 pm

i have a couple nissan parts ck 20 gearbox, injector pump, steering box etc
have a daf complete diff ,
complete four tonne hiab as well
370-0175 if u need any of the above

10-01

Postby 10-01 » June 21st, 2016, 9:29 pm

i have a RG8 fuel pump to sell also ... if u interested

rish1108

Postby rish1108 » July 1st, 2016, 11:44 am

10-01 wrote:

u better off with

AM marketing
Special auto
Vikar in barackpore
Bian in penal

Inbox me what u need

I guess everyone's experience is different. I've never had a problem with him. And I even had my parts delivered too

10-01

Postby 10-01 » July 1st, 2016, 3:45 pm

rish1108 wrote:
10-01 wrote:

u better off with

AM marketing
Special auto
Vikar in barackpore
Bian in penal

Inbox me what u need

I guess everyone's experience is different. I've never had a problem with him. And I even had my parts delivered too

been ther .. i buying parts from him since he selling from his sisters swift and meeting me in price mart car park ... i in this thing long time bro ..

rish1108

Postby rish1108 » July 4th, 2016, 11:11 am

10-01 wrote:
rish1108 wrote:
10-01 wrote:

u better off with

AM marketing
Special auto
Vikar in barackpore
Bian in penal

Inbox me what u need

been ther .. i buying parts from him since he selling from his sisters swift and meeting me in price mart car park ... i in this thing long time bro ..

like i said, everyone's experience is different. I'm not doubting that you had issues with his service.

skjali22

Postby skjali22 » July 31st, 2016, 12:17 am

Have some RG8 gearbox parts to sell... high gear shaft & nose bearing etc.

If you are looking for parts you can call Reaz 370 9347, he can source an bring in any part that you need.

Postby Team Loco » August 1st, 2016, 8:13 am

Smaller jdm used trucks like toyoace etc i can get parts direct from dealer in japan. Oem stuff only

Mr.Blessed

Postby Mr.Blessed » November 6th, 2016, 10:57 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:Good Day tuners.I'm trying to help out a friend of mines.He recently started taking on jobs to fix trucks and would like some assistance in sourcing parts both new and used locally to better serve his customers.Where allyuh know that has a scrap yard for trucks,parts place etc?So far most of his work is with Mitsubishi Fusos,Hinos,Nissan Diesels.Thanks in advance.

Trucks + Trucks parts
Call 726-5505

chrisk

Postby chrisk » June 16th, 2017, 11:19 am

got parts as well for sale, Torque rod bushings for 10 wheeler trucks (nissan, hino, mitsubishi, isuzu), PD6 Starter, PD6 oil cooler covers.
other parts as well, just PM me

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 16th, 2017, 12:34 pm

chrisk wrote:got parts as well for sale, Torque rod bushings for 10 wheeler trucks (nissan, hino, mitsubishi, isuzu), PD6 Starter, PD6 oil cooler covers.

what about Man? do you have Man parts?

10-01

Postby 10-01 » June 16th, 2017, 1:10 pm

hav a high gear shaft for the 7 speed v front RH8 box ( aluminium box same as GE13 ) , also have some boosters and crab back valves ...

chrisk

Postby chrisk » June 30th, 2017, 8:56 pm

Monkey Man wrote:
chrisk wrote:got parts as well for sale, Torque rod bushings for 10 wheeler trucks (nissan, hino, mitsubishi, isuzu), PD6 Starter, PD6 oil cooler covers.

what about Man? do you have Man parts?

No english truck parts but i can try to source for you, PM me on what you're looking for exactly.