K74T wrote:As usual some idiot starts the race talk.
pete wrote:If that's her in the pic on the Bristow annual report then I've flown with her before. Not really "sweet as hell" but her co-pilot "helibitch" on the other hand..
vi1012 wrote:This girls name has been tarnished, her reputation brought into question, her world upside down, no one knows the truth .. but I am glad the lack of facts is not stopping some of you from enjoying this .. keep the jokes coming, and the racial insinuations .. what a people we are ..
vi1012 wrote:Like I said we do not know the facts.. nobody knows anything beyond what was published .. and we all know how reliable our media is btw .. anyway , some people probably have such a pathetic lives, seeing others struggle brings joy. Just remember no one knows what life has in store for them, so talk... what goes around comes around ..
vi1012 wrote:some people probably have such a pathetic lives, seeing others struggle brings joy..
maj. tom wrote:How many people will have to die now that that shipment of cocaine won't be reaching its destination? Watch how this stupid woman's family going to start disappearing.
rspann wrote:If was Keyshawna or Adana nobody woulda care. That time, you hear them, it good fuh she , she in ting long time now. That is where she getting money to buy weave and nails.
vi1012 wrote:Like I said we do not know the facts.. nobody knows anything beyond what was published .. and we all know how reliable our media is btw .. anyway , some people probably have such a pathetic lives, seeing others struggle brings joy. Just remember no one knows what life has in store for them, so talk... what goes around comes around ..
VII wrote:Just love how all the naive little idiots defending the chick because she looks 'decent' and is from 'decent' stock. The West and other 'decent' settlements in other areas are rampant with that type/class of 'decent' people who's main purpose in life is to get coke up North,gimme a wolf rather than a wolf in sheep clothing any day..
Everybody wants to be a trafficker.
Bout de girl rep tarnished,please!! Poooor baaaaaby....those lovely people...phew...
Many more would manifest in this guava season...so imagine this is your friend,your whole friendship was a lie,lol low lives...at least if my friend is a drug dealer I would like to be aware of that lol...life is such a book of full circles and is the greatest entertainment available when you're in the loop of REAL life,sorry for naive sheltered idiots who believe life is what it appears to be with these decent lovely people.
bluefete wrote:"She was granted bail in the sum of $500,000 and was ordered to re-appear in court today".
So did she go back to court yesterday?
How come there is not a word of that in today's newspapers?
So you mean to tell me that 'white knights' - vi1012 and BRZ did not run down to court yesterday to tell us what happened?
BRZ wrote:bluefete wrote:"She was granted bail in the sum of $500,000 and was ordered to re-appear in court today".
So did she go back to court yesterday?
How come there is not a word of that in today's newspapers?
So you mean to tell me that 'white knights' - vi1012 and BRZ did not run down to court yesterday to tell us what happened?
I didn't defend her, I merely intervened when somehow this story turned into this is what Syrians do,