Female Helicopter Pilot Charged With $1.3M Cocaine Possession

Re: Female Helicopter Pilot Charged With $1.3M Cocaine Possession

Postby maj. tom » July 28th, 2016, 4:28 pm

How many people will have to die now that that shipment of cocaine won't be reaching its destination? Watch how this stupid woman's family going to start disappearing.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » July 28th, 2016, 6:54 pm

Hmmmm.... time will tell

bluespeed

Re: RE: Re: Female Helicopter Pilot Charged With $1.3M Cocaine Possession

Postby bluespeed » July 28th, 2016, 6:57 pm

K74T wrote:As usual some idiot starts the race talk.

So said the pnm racist

Postby S_2NR » July 28th, 2016, 8:10 pm

pete wrote:If that's her in the pic on the Bristow annual report then I've flown with her before. Not really "sweet as hell" but her co-pilot "helibitch" on the other hand..

based on her pictures and being in the aviation industry makes her sweet as hell to me

vi1012

Postby vi1012 » July 28th, 2016, 9:04 pm

This girls name has been tarnished, her reputation brought into question, her world upside down, no one knows the truth .. but I am glad the lack of facts is not stopping some of you from enjoying this .. keep the jokes coming, and the racial insinuations .. what a people we are ..

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » July 28th, 2016, 9:13 pm

Next thing is she man from laventille coke he leave stash in the house.

Postby rspann » July 28th, 2016, 9:15 pm

vi1012 wrote:This girls name has been tarnished, her reputation brought into question, her world upside down, no one knows the truth .. but I am glad the lack of facts is not stopping some of you from enjoying this .. keep the jokes coming, and the racial insinuations .. what a people we are ..

That is true, men here getting on like if they found $1.3m in cocaine in her house.

vi1012

Postby vi1012 » July 28th, 2016, 9:41 pm

Like I said we do not know the facts.. nobody knows anything beyond what was published .. and we all know how reliable our media is btw .. anyway , some people probably have such a pathetic lives, seeing others struggle brings joy. Just remember no one knows what life has in store for them, so talk... what goes around comes around ..

Postby rspann » July 28th, 2016, 9:54 pm

She went to court and was charged and is out on bail,all that is the media too? If she was worried about her name, then.............

Postby desifemlove » July 28th, 2016, 9:57 pm

sosomebody plant that much coke in she house? T&T is a drug economy, probably she live with some drug man, he likes hot ting as arm candy.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » July 28th, 2016, 10:13 pm

*puts on tuner csi badge*

Seeeeeems like there's MORE to this

Postby rspann » July 28th, 2016, 10:20 pm

If was Keyshawna or Adana nobody woulda care. That time, you hear them, it good fuh she , she in ting long time now. That is where she getting money to buy weave and nails.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » July 28th, 2016, 10:40 pm

vi1012 wrote:Like I said we do not know the facts.. nobody knows anything beyond what was published .. and we all know how reliable our media is btw .. anyway , some people probably have such a pathetic lives, seeing others struggle brings joy. Just remember no one knows what life has in store for them, so talk... what goes around comes around ..

You really need to shut your kant

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » July 28th, 2016, 10:56 pm

vi1012 wrote:some people probably have such a pathetic lives, seeing others struggle brings joy..

Ent....I wish I was struggling like she :(

VII

Postby VII » July 28th, 2016, 11:07 pm

Just love how all the naive little idiots defending the chick because she looks 'decent' and is from 'decent' stock. The West and other 'decent' settlements in other areas are rampant with that type/class of 'decent' people who's main purpose in life is to get coke up North,gimme a wolf rather than a wolf in sheep clothing any day..

Everybody wants to be a trafficker.

Bout de girl rep tarnished,please!! Poooor baaaaaby....those lovely people...phew...

Many more would manifest in this guava season...so imagine this is your friend,your whole friendship was a lie,lol low lives...at least if my friend is a drug dealer I would like to be aware of that lol...life is such a book of full circles and is the greatest entertainment available when you're in the loop of REAL life,sorry for naive sheltered idiots who believe life is what it appears to be with these decent lovely people.

Postby desifemlove » July 29th, 2016, 5:30 am

maj. tom wrote:How many people will have to die now that that shipment of cocaine won't be reaching its destination? Watch how this stupid woman's family going to start disappearing.

she had a choice.

Postby S_2NR » July 29th, 2016, 5:53 am

rspann wrote:If was Keyshawna or Adana nobody woulda care. That time, you hear them, it good fuh she , she in ting long time now. That is where she getting money to buy weave and nails.

ROFL

Postby desifemlove » July 29th, 2016, 6:00 am

vi1012 wrote:Like I said we do not know the facts.. nobody knows anything beyond what was published .. and we all know how reliable our media is btw .. anyway , some people probably have such a pathetic lives, seeing others struggle brings joy. Just remember no one knows what life has in store for them, so talk... what goes around comes around ..

What makes you tink she's an innocent victim? dis is T&T, very few big crimes boil down to "wrong time/wrong place...." :roll:

Postby pugboy » July 29th, 2016, 6:25 am

lets not beat around the bush

the beatup is simply because history has proven that the less fortunate and less affording
of good lawyers usually dont get the same results as those who have better means and connections
regardless of innocent or guilty

as a result the masses, in the back of their heads would like to see the scales of justice occasionally
sway to prove history wrong.....

Postby desifemlove » July 29th, 2016, 6:36 am

VII wrote:Just love how all the naive little idiots defending the chick because she looks 'decent' and is from 'decent' stock. The West and other 'decent' settlements in other areas are rampant with that type/class of 'decent' people who's main purpose in life is to get coke up North,gimme a wolf rather than a wolf in sheep clothing any day..

Everybody wants to be a trafficker.

Bout de girl rep tarnished,please!! Poooor baaaaaby....those lovely people...phew...

Many more would manifest in this guava season...so imagine this is your friend,your whole friendship was a lie,lol low lives...at least if my friend is a drug dealer I would like to be aware of that lol...life is such a book of full circles and is the greatest entertainment available when you're in the loop of REAL life,sorry for naive sheltered idiots who believe life is what it appears to be with these decent lovely people.

eh? she ent no victim, it fine, leh she get licks.

ryan666

Female Helicopter Pilot Charged With $1.3M Cocaine Possession

Postby ryan666 » July 29th, 2016, 7:10 am

Love eeeeeeeeet!!!!!!!!!!! LOL
The comments on here are better than getting kicks in a barber shop yessss!!!! LOL
*Puts on 2nr CSI Badge*- hummmmmm...... lets see...
1. Pilot makes loads of cash
2. Shes friggin hottttt yo!
3. Probably transporting that for some rich guy whos blazing she out :(
4. She did it undetected.. WHO tipped off the Police?
5. Wonder if we all chip in and pay the bail if we go get it back in ... hummm.... Ill start with a 50k... 500/hr= approx 100hrs/ 4 days worth non stop!!
Wheres that damn laughing emoji when i need it.... :'D

Postby Kenjo » July 29th, 2016, 7:16 am

But for a set up that's a fair amount of money in cocaine. Time will tell

Postby RBphoto » July 29th, 2016, 7:46 am

I thought it was Emancipation weekend........ not...

SHIVrathri...

Postby 16 cycles » July 29th, 2016, 8:28 am

rats might pass through the evidence room.....don't think pest control ever sorted that out...

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » July 29th, 2016, 8:44 am

I think she's just gonna say sorry and get off

Skanky

Postby Skanky » July 29th, 2016, 8:48 am

Let's not fool ourselves.Nothing will come of this.

There is one set of laws for the poor,black, downtrodden whilst there exists separate laws for the light skinned,rich and well connected.Therein lies the problem.

Postby MaxPower » July 29th, 2016, 8:50 am

Good looking people should not be charged

Postby bluefete » July 29th, 2016, 1:43 pm

"She was granted bail in the sum of $500,000 and was ordered to re-appear in court today".

So did she go back to court yesterday?

How come there is not a word of that in today's newspapers?

So you mean to tell me that 'white knights' - vi1012 and BRZ did not run down to court yesterday to tell us what happened?

BRZ

Postby BRZ » July 29th, 2016, 2:23 pm

bluefete wrote:"She was granted bail in the sum of $500,000 and was ordered to re-appear in court today".

So you mean to tell me that 'white knights' - vi1012 and BRZ did not run down to court yesterday to tell us what happened?

:roll: I didn't defend her, I merely intervened when somehow this story turned into this is what Syrians do, :wink:

GixxerMan

Postby GixxerMan » July 29th, 2016, 2:44 pm

BRZ wrote:
bluefete wrote:"She was granted bail in the sum of $500,000 and was ordered to re-appear in court today".

:roll: I didn't defend her, I merely intervened when somehow this story turned into this is what Syrians do, :wink:

so you saying that the syrian community is not involve in the organized crime and drugs in this country?

so is only Negros and indians involved in crime in this country?

BRZ...firetruck wake up!