DVSTT wrote:It's like people lives worth nothing....
BrotherHood wrote:Hmm. Hadda stop wear gold chain on the avenue yes. And infront by Tequila twist there is gaza land. But how they know it was a gold plated chain if they murderer made good his escape with the chain?
BRZ wrote:Avenue is now only for thugs and low lives, the normal party crowd has moved onto Newer, SAFER places to hang out now.
kjaglal76v2 wrote:Yep, agreed on tequila twist being a Gaza nest, place look like a PNM youth rally
*$kїđž!™ wrote:Flashy jewellery attracts these bandits......best option is to don't wear any.....
It saves you money too from not buying them to wear.....
What's the purpose of wearing flashy jewelry anyways.....does it make u look better....
cherrypopper wrote:I wear a black nylon string with a seashell .. bought it in store bay for a mil...letting it go for 500k ....serious enquiries only.
De Dragon wrote:cherrypopper wrote:I wear a black nylon string with a seashell .. bought it in store bay for a mil...letting it go for 500k ....serious enquiries only.
Dat string come from anal beads or wha" How yuh figure ah million
*$kїđž!™ wrote:Flashy jewellery attracts these bandits......best option is to don't wear any.....
It saves you money too from not buying them to wear.....
What's the purpose of wearing flashy jewelry anyways.....does it make u look better....
kjaglal76v2 wrote:Yep, agreed on tequila twist being a Gaza nest, place look like a PNM youth rally