SMc wrote:Why don't you just let them know you are gay...everyone on the forum already knows it and we still treat you the same regardless, if they are your true friends they wont treat you any differently.
rollingstock wrote:Well at least we all know that the op had all his 10 fingers. Just stroke with your left hand and juggle yuh balls with the right and interchange ever so often.
rollingstock wrote:If your thinking is that man have to spend money on woman you're not ready for the big leagues.
BTW gas tank empty, leh mih go see if tha woman change she pension cheque yet
chulo45 wrote:Op you in heat?
Country_Bookie wrote:Maybe the 10 ah dem have a competition to see which one could get a gay man to have sex with dem first.
bluesclues wrote:rollingstock wrote:If your thinking is that man have to spend money on woman you're not ready for the big leagues.
Ilawwll... I see now. So u saying pimp myself out and tax them hard lol. that could work inno but I still feel somewhere along the line drama will ensue.
But on another note.. rs.. u have no scruples hitting a ting over 65 hoss lol
De Dragon wrote:HUCAGUDFR!
bluesclues wrote:rollingstock wrote:If your thinking is that man have to spend money on woman you're not ready for the big leagues.
Ilawwll... I see now. So u saying pimp myself out and tax them hard lol. that could work inno but I still feel somewhere along the line drama will ensue.
racedriverpro wrote:Country_Bookie wrote:Maybe the 10 ah dem have a competition to see which one could get a gay man to have sex with dem first.
Only thing that makes sense here.
bluesclues wrote:SMc wrote:Why don't you just let them know you are gay...everyone on the forum already knows it and we still treat you the same regardless, if they are your true friends they wont treat you any differently.
Bruh this is the only thing I think buying me some time but they does see me check in out ting.. oh gosh when a Bess reds passin on the road a fella muss look. Lol
Kronik wrote:bluesclues wrote:rollingstock wrote:If your thinking is that man have to spend money on woman you're not ready for the big leagues.
RS have a point, if 10 woman want to run thing, and you can't handle 10, start to make some real demands for stuff/$ and see who willing to pelt out, that will help weed out the ones who want to stick you dry, and juss so you gone from 10 woman to 2.