Official E-Cig and Vape / Vaping Discussion

Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby stev » June 20th, 2016, 12:57 pm

TurboDrive wrote:Where you bought the Vaporfi?

Superpharm. lol

Postby Trini Hookah » June 20th, 2016, 1:52 pm

1466445140370.jpg

Ni/Kanthal twist 24g

#cloudsbroclouds

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » June 21st, 2016, 11:07 am

Mage RTA give Titan heads up @ hooka moonshot killer even grim green was shocked I want oneeeeee

Re: RE: Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby Trini Hookah » June 21st, 2016, 12:43 pm

WarrLordd wrote:Mage RTA give Titan heads up @ hooka moonshot killer even grim green was shocked I want oneeeeee

I'll pass on the info.

Always found that moonshot looked too tedious to build.

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » June 21st, 2016, 12:56 pm

1466528092844.jpg

WarrLordd

Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby WarrLordd » June 21st, 2016, 1:51 pm

Yea the deck is a velocity style, but such a small thing will obviously produce best flavor even the guy who shiet up segielie had good impression with the tank so it's not like I watching one review only plus all the other forum users underground vapers who got theirs said they aren't using their rda since it arrived , I gotta give Jesse a head up as well but he go cuss me and say wasn't you chasing Avacado :p I'll still want one if you're reading

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » June 21st, 2016, 2:26 pm

Go check out the review..BTW currently running d clieto working good for stock coils mite go to invest for the rta section...question: looking for a non subohm tank for my setup any suggestions for the purpose of a on the go tank

Postby Trini Hookah » June 21st, 2016, 4:05 pm

Lol @nonsubohm

Bess u had buy a vamo 15w and pump some 1-1.2w coils

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » June 21st, 2016, 4:46 pm

wonder what it will retail for when it reaches here.

Need to get a coil tester.

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » June 21st, 2016, 5:16 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Lol @nonsubohm

Bess u had buy a vamo 15w and pump some 1-1.2w coils

Yes lol...dais the ting self go find out if titan have

Postby Trini Hookah » June 21st, 2016, 9:45 pm

He has on display

Postby stev » June 21st, 2016, 9:50 pm

looking to buy a small toolkit....wanna start making my own coils?

and advice on what tools to get? or what will be useful?

Postby Trini Hookah » June 21st, 2016, 11:16 pm

Get a coil master kit.

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » June 22nd, 2016, 7:13 am

stev wrote:looking to buy a small toolkit....wanna start making my own coils?

and advice on what tools to get? or what will be useful?

Youtube it Bai. .it have sum reviewers giving their options on the kits.i saw coil master had a decent start up on amazon but I can't recall d prices but I saw it have everything to ohm reader tweezers and jigs for the price and even sum coming with cotton and wires jus wick up and go

Postby stev » June 22nd, 2016, 10:16 am

i was feeling lazy and just wanted one of u all to tell me what to buy :lol:

i'll do some digging later. thanks

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » June 22nd, 2016, 10:32 am

Lol I just da noob here...now getting accustomed to box mods and sub ohming on rdas and rtas alike but it's like my new hobby and at the end of the day I am off the cigarettes..being vaping on and off b4 but finally quit about 7mths whole and Goin strong.now smelling smoke does make annoyed.

Sheriff

Postby Sheriff » June 23rd, 2016, 12:31 pm

Guys, where is Vapologist located and can someone give me a number for him please.
Thanks.

Postby rollingstock » June 23rd, 2016, 12:43 pm

It's on the page before. 680-4188
He delivers, also had some spots, whatsapp for locations.

Sheriff

Postby Sheriff » June 23rd, 2016, 1:05 pm

Thanks rollingstock.

IDRC

Postby IDRC » June 23rd, 2016, 1:21 pm

Considering selling this. Just cleared it from websource. $500 (black)

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » June 23rd, 2016, 4:23 pm

1466713369836.jpg
1466713369836.jpg (51.02 KiB) Viewed 7543 times
mite think of buying of this...

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » June 23rd, 2016, 4:29 pm

IDRC wrote:Image

Considering selling this. Just cleared it from websource. $500 (black)

Which model is the mod BTW

IDRC

Postby IDRC » June 23rd, 2016, 5:22 pm

Ipv5 by pioneer4you

Postby stev » June 25th, 2016, 12:03 am

went a bit wild 2day 8-)

got the theorem hybrid from Wismec (i think i obsess with that tank now :o )

it came with a notch coil (+1 extra).....i also bought a claptop coil + cotton...never tried the clapton coil before.

micro nippers and a ceramic tweezers

skittles + peppermint OD at the moment :!:

not sure if i'm allowed to post the prices (below), mods plz advise:

prices.jpg

Postby stev » June 25th, 2016, 3:21 am

not really feeling the notch coil on the Theorem :/ seems the sweet spot for me is 35W using the notch.....think i gonna try what rollingstock did and put it on the Melo 2.

just bought d tank today and I cant sleep cuz I itching to try my first build. :lol:

pulled out the clapton....had to make a little kink for it to fit straight:
IMG_20160625_024345.jpg

not too shabby for my first time :oops:

IMG_20160625_024725.jpg

IMG_20160625_025121.jpg

filled up with clown pennywise and gave it a go @ 40W, 0.58 Ohms :shock:

most vapour i ever produced in one draw.....e-liquid tastes much stronger too.

...i'm satisfied now....off to bed :lol:

....btw, anyone ever put a notch coil on the Kangertech topfill? that wouldnt burn out fast?

Postby Trini Hookah » June 25th, 2016, 10:43 am

Steve you doh listen yes. That theorem is headache.

I broke two glasses already in my theorem, and not even feeling to try the Clapton on it.

Postby rollingstock » June 25th, 2016, 10:48 am

I want a zaboca 24, who have?

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » June 25th, 2016, 11:45 am

you get the replacement glass to buy?

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » June 25th, 2016, 12:02 pm

rollingstock wrote:I want a zaboca 24, who have?

I think I saw them by vape8

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » June 25th, 2016, 12:02 pm

rollingstock wrote:I want a zaboca 24, who have?

Same here I harassing vapologist to get them in stock, message he so he can get the idea ;) but he already order some but he not sure if 22 or 24 check out the Mage Rta as well I hope Titans or Jesse bring it , I had a dream about that tank lolol