PCA 261 PUG 206 trying to locate owner ?

Postby SMc » June 17th, 2016, 7:43 pm

Hope for some help here,

Anyone working ASNA Chaguanas, I just initially would like to know if you have seen, noticed or know if PCA 261 a Pug 206 is currently in the staff carpark or anyone knows the employee that may own that car as it may help shed some light on a a current situation. No malice, death or obeah will be involved at this point but a PM would be appreciated if you do have any info. Its in their benefit not mine

10-01

Re: PCA 261 PUG 206 trying to locate owner ?

Postby 10-01 » June 19th, 2016, 12:34 pm

SMc wrote:Hope for some help here,

Anyone working ASNA Chaguanas, I just initially would like to know if you have seen, noticed or know if PCA 261 a Pug 206 is currently in the staff carpark or anyone knows the employee that may own that car as it may help shed some light on a a current situation. No malice, death or obeah will be involved at this point but a PM would be appreciated if you do have any info. Its in their benefit not mine

why not jus go in and ask ... i doubt the folks at ansa bites ...

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » June 19th, 2016, 10:57 pm

It's mine, ah selling!

Postby SMc » June 21st, 2016, 1:16 pm

Good to hear that is a reliable 2nr that owns it, how much you want back for it?

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » June 21st, 2016, 3:25 pm

Give meh ah money nah!

Postby Slartibartfast » June 21st, 2016, 5:00 pm

I always said the the only true auto anti-theft device was a peugeot 206.

Postby SMc » June 22nd, 2016, 6:03 pm

Possibly...not theft related query, but thanks for the bump