Re: The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread

Postby tourniquet » May 6th, 2016, 5:07 pm

X6 drivers again.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » May 6th, 2016, 5:10 pm

I sure you could a get he car towed if you did report it.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 6th, 2016, 11:35 pm

Money can't buy class or sense it seems

Xplode

Postby Xplode » May 7th, 2016, 12:43 am

sure he got clamped , yes they clamping downstairs OWP.

Postby rspann » May 7th, 2016, 10:17 am

That is the Guyanese with the clothes store on Aranguez main rd. The photographer should have called immigration instead.

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » May 7th, 2016, 12:10 pm

Man wrong & strong wit it yes, idiot. Hope he did get clamp

Postby Redman » May 7th, 2016, 3:39 pm

Not handicapped
Just retarded.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 8th, 2016, 3:06 am

highlighted on tv6 news...

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » May 8th, 2016, 3:40 am

dude brave, i will never approach anybody like that!!

Postby Morpheus » May 8th, 2016, 3:51 am

Correct. Not in today's society....

BLUE_CP9A

Postby BLUE_CP9A » June 4th, 2016, 5:32 pm

Diego Martin

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 6th, 2016, 6:25 pm

Wow at that video..guess he really handicapped....
Very poor example he setting for his kids...
The ignorance of some ppl....is just amazing..

MazdaSpeed2108

Postby MazdaSpeed2108 » June 17th, 2016, 6:42 pm

Postby rspann » June 17th, 2016, 6:59 pm

I feel anybody who own a range should be allowed to park in a handicap spot.

Postby rollingstock » June 17th, 2016, 7:13 pm

rspann wrote:I feel anybody who own a range should be allowed to park in a handicap spot.

Don't you own a range? Lmao

Postby rspann » June 17th, 2016, 7:21 pm

Like you out for me tonight!

baigan

Re: RE: Re: The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread

Postby baigan » June 17th, 2016, 7:30 pm

rspann wrote:I feel anybody who own a range should be allowed to park in a handicap spot.

Why lol ?

BRZ

Postby BRZ » June 18th, 2016, 8:37 am

Seems to be a trend now with Bmw, Mercedes, Audi and Jaguar owners, they all seem to be retarded or just plain f'king stupid. Especially when they are one woodbrooke place.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 18th, 2016, 11:16 am

lol nah is for ppl to not park next to them to avoid scratching it.

Rollas not in the class of cars to be parking so doh

Postby shogun » June 18th, 2016, 2:27 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Money can't buy class or sense it seems

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » June 18th, 2016, 2:32 pm

Three youths alighted and bolted towards trinity mall

Postby Redman » June 18th, 2016, 5:23 pm

And mall security does nothing.
Boot the car make him pay 500

Postby rspann » June 18th, 2016, 5:38 pm

Many times every body parked chupid so you fit between them, next thing they move and somebody take your. Pic and make you look like an as s.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » June 18th, 2016, 6:31 pm

This entire week I meet up some exceptionally dotish parking... on top of that some twatmuffin ding my just-repaint car. Gulf city. Feel I hadda look for ah rel ole iron to go mall now yes. Like ah Bedford oh sumtin...

The Raven

Postby The Raven » June 18th, 2016, 10:45 pm

Everyone quick to talk bad about the x6 driver. Supposed it was the child who was disabled? The one the mom was holding. Do you all know it does not have to be the driver, but any passenger in the vehicle?

Re: RE: Re: The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread

Postby cinco » June 18th, 2016, 10:57 pm

True. Considering it might shut down anyway might as well park where the wrecker could get it easy

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » June 19th, 2016, 9:05 am

The Raven wrote:Everyone quick to talk bad about the x6 driver. Supposed it was the child who was disabled? The one the mom was holding. Do you all know it does not have to be the driver, but any passenger in the vehicle?

Postby rspann » June 19th, 2016, 9:57 am

The man tell the cameraman he have godey, that is hernia or big stones in Guyanese, you don't find that is a handicap?

sleepertercel

Postby sleepertercel » June 25th, 2016, 9:59 pm

Check out this special snowflake at curepe junction