Official E-Cig and Vape / Vaping Discussion

TurboDrive

Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby TurboDrive » June 15th, 2016, 8:22 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I use Titanium coils on my Melo III and Tron S - I like it, no problems and no metal taste like I get with SS and nickel

How the Melo 3 working out ? I hope they made improvements with regards to the airflow.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 15th, 2016, 9:21 am

TurboDrive wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I use Titanium coils on my Melo III and Tron S - I like it, no problems and no metal taste like I get with SS and nickel

How the Melo 3 working out ? I hope they made improvements with regards to the airflow.

Yes airflow is huge.

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » June 16th, 2016, 5:31 pm

So it tried the titanium coil in the Melo 2 last night. Primed it properly and let it sit for 15 mins. Guess what...It still vaped like sh!it :lol: . Only the wattage coil working does work good in that tank :roll:

Re: RE: Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby Trini Hookah » June 16th, 2016, 6:02 pm

TurboDrive wrote:So it tried the titanium coil in the Melo 2 last night. Primed it properly and let it sit for 15 mins. Guess what...It still vaped like sh!it . Only the wattage coil working does work good in that tank :roll:

Shh. Duane does be vaping @ 15W, e enno good ting.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 16th, 2016, 6:25 pm

TurboDrive wrote:So it tried the titanium coil in the Melo 2 last night. Primed it properly and let it sit for 15 mins. Guess what...It still vaped like sh!it :lol: . Only the wattage coil working does work good in that tank :roll:
is a Melo 2 or 3 you have?

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » June 16th, 2016, 6:35 pm

The Melo 2

TurboDrive

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby TurboDrive » June 16th, 2016, 6:44 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
TurboDrive wrote:So it tried the titanium coil in the Melo 2 last night. Primed it properly and let it sit for 15 mins. Guess what...It still vaped like sh!it . Only the wattage coil working does work good in that tank :roll:

Shh. Duane does be vaping @ 15W, e enno good ting.

Take care Duane eh ban yuh inno well I see he move up from 10w to 15w. He making progress

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » June 17th, 2016, 4:33 pm

Passed Tru titan saw dem have d sigelie 213 mod..It looks best with d carbon fiber. We to pass for sum juice..trying d cheese cake and the orphan tears can't wait..

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » June 18th, 2016, 9:23 am

Anyone knows where sells the Vaporfi or Black Note brand of E-juices? Looking for something that does not contain diacetyl. I know that there may be other brands out there that may be had locally. BTW anyone ever imported their own juices?

Postby rollingstock » June 18th, 2016, 10:30 am

I used to import my own juice and also was subscribed to zamplebox but it's cheaper buying my premium liquids from island vapes.

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » June 18th, 2016, 10:36 am

TurboDrive wrote:Anyone knows where sells the Vaporfi or Black Note brand of E-juices? Looking for something that does not contain diacetyl. I know that there may be other brands out there that may be had locally. BTW anyone ever imported their own juices?

Lost Art liquids is supposed to be diacetyl free and they have bess flavours

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » June 18th, 2016, 10:39 am

Available locally?

Sent from my GT-I9192 using TriniTuner mobile app

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » June 18th, 2016, 10:43 am

urbandilema wrote:Passed Tru titan saw dem have d sigelie 213 mod..It looks best with d carbon fiber. We to pass for sum juice..trying d cheese cake and the orphan tears can't wait..

More like the 155 watts sigelie in sheit atm for lying to the community after one YouTuber blast them about their devices since they normally lie about the output can check suckmymod/djlsbvapes to hear about the drama but there are some mods out there that does similar claiming it can fire a certain wattage but it's not as bad as sigelie , I mean who cares right but you gotta be safe and not take shiet from Chinese companies, thank god for pbursado/ djlsbvapes and other reviewers who open the devices and check the board. My x cube does exactly what's advertise woohoo

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » June 18th, 2016, 1:37 pm

WarrLordd wrote:
urbandilema wrote:Passed Tru titan saw dem have d sigelie 213 mod..It looks best with d carbon fiber. We to pass for sum juice..trying d cheese cake and the orphan tears can't wait..

More like the 155 watts sigelie in sheit atm for lying to the community after one YouTuber blast them about their devices since they normally lie about the output can check suckmymod/djlsbvapes to hear about the drama but there are some mods out there that does similar claiming it can fire a certain wattage but it's not as bad as sigelie , I mean who cares right but you gotta be safe and not take shiet from Chinese companies, thank god for pbursado/ djlsbvapes and other reviewers who open the devices and check the board. My x cube does exactly what's advertise woohoo

This.

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » June 18th, 2016, 2:07 pm

Well look how I eh buying dat again. Even tho I'd probably never take it past 50w

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » June 18th, 2016, 3:06 pm

Passed by Vapologist to pick up a 4 bay charger today (Nitecore i4 @ $195.00). Also picked up a Kookie Monstar juice. Bleh. Will try a berry krunch next time.

IMO the Naked Green Blast (available @ Vape 8 ) is the best flavor I've tasted so far.

Edit: The kookie monstar not that bad after all. I probably had to get used to the flavor :lol:

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » June 18th, 2016, 5:53 pm

Hmm I hadda invest in one ah den chargers yes...

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » June 18th, 2016, 8:41 pm

Yea I taste tested jolly rancher it real good but I ended up taking kookie monster instead I let it steep and it's an alright bakery dessert not all that thought will try out rest as I go along still got a bottle of doughnuts as well but I think he discontinued it

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » June 18th, 2016, 9:20 pm

The kookie monstar not as sweet as I thought it would be. what tank you using btw.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » June 18th, 2016, 11:42 pm

Griffin and a normal rda does switch up in between the day, have tons of tank collecting dust but Griffin real doing it nice for me sold one or two of my used tanks in less than a week if it ehh fitting my style

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » June 18th, 2016, 11:45 pm

Sir griffin rules but the aspire clieto ain't bad neither.finally starting to enjoy it with the strawberry cheese cake lol...but again it's wah suits your needs

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » June 19th, 2016, 10:37 am

Up next...The Griffin Tank... Should be a good match with my RX.

Postby rollingstock » June 19th, 2016, 1:15 pm

Melo 2 notch coil addi realist

Postby rollingstock » June 19th, 2016, 1:18 pm

DSC_0437.JPG

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » June 19th, 2016, 1:23 pm

^Ey ey whey u get dat

Postby rollingstock » June 19th, 2016, 1:26 pm

Lol just made it.

Postby Trini Hookah » June 19th, 2016, 8:51 pm

Got some Clapton's for my old kanger toptank, what a difference.

Felt like a fresh breath of air in this tank.

Postby stev » June 20th, 2016, 12:02 am

this mocha flavour from Vaporfi rel annoying dred.....that thing needs it's own tank.

....3 refills of another flavour and I still tasting coffee :lol:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » June 20th, 2016, 11:07 am

Where you bought the Vaporfi?

Postby Trini Hookah » June 20th, 2016, 11:36 am

stev wrote:this mocha flavour from Vaporfi rel annoying dred.....that thing needs it's own tank.

....3 refills of another flavour and I still tasting coffee :lol:

That's all coffee flavours, hot water does the trick.