PNM Senator in Sex Scandal

Re: Is masturbating a crime? PNM Senator in Sex Scandal

Postby Team Loco » June 14th, 2016, 6:48 pm

Look the pnm bun dung food basket to deflect this issue[SMILING FACE WITH SMILING EYES]

Postby rspann » June 14th, 2016, 7:11 pm

You go vex just now when he join Trinituner as TEAM COCO!

Postby mero » June 14th, 2016, 7:25 pm

Lol Imagine for the past decade using Skype for something other than skinning yuh fig while watching girls play with they self

baigan

Postby baigan » June 14th, 2016, 9:21 pm

All this debate over a man pelting ah rounds ? ?

Postby SR » June 14th, 2016, 9:33 pm

And still no pics of d woman...

Postby desifemlove » June 14th, 2016, 11:38 pm

zoom rader wrote:Looks like only injun getting spied on and PNM injuns in more danger

Can't recall but I think this guy voted in favour of the SSA and he get catch

macdonald is indo??

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: Is masturbating a crime? PNM Senator in Sex Scandal

Postby bluesclues » June 15th, 2016, 12:05 am

SR wrote:And still no pics of d woman...

Cuz mussee she self record the session and release it.

antlind

Postby antlind » June 15th, 2016, 8:16 am

skylinechild wrote:
It sad when men commenting but lack the basics of reading and understanding.

R.S...i dunno why you bringing common sense into this inno...let the fools bray.....

antlind wrote:After all this you still think Skype is private? Anything you do over the web is public unless you are using an encrypted channel and have a non-disclosure agreement in place. And even so there is no assurance of privacy.

you sir...are a fool...and a moron...you need two medals........ one for your level of intelligence...and the other for when you loose the first.......you cyah be soo stupid for one person...u hadda be stupid for two ppl...

skype was NOT where the leak originated. skype was just the medium.
someone else took the opportunity to RECORD the session..and put it out for public display.

they recorded the session via software that was installed on a pc.
no one hacked the skype chat session and recorded the entire thing.
stop making it appear if it was done in that manner.

a relatively popular software thats used to make training videos can do the same recording - capture video on your screen and audio though your speakers and input from keyoard , mouse and microphone.

Why is it that you have to resort to name calling. Are you 5 years old?
I may not be as technically educated as you claim to be, but at the same time I am not a fool nor am I a moron. Grow up nah man.

Postby rollingstock » June 15th, 2016, 8:34 am

You admit to not being technically educated but yet comment erroneously about a technical issue. You want a tissue?

BRZ

Postby BRZ » June 15th, 2016, 8:43 am

nex ting yuh know it was a man on the other side who masturbatin to he masturbating .........
LMAO

Postby skylinechild » June 15th, 2016, 8:54 am

antlind wrote:
Why is it that you have to resort to name calling. Are you 5 years old?
I may not be as technically educated as you claim to be, but at the same time I am not a fool nor am I a moron. Grow up nah man.

then STFU and GTFO..if you dont know anything then dont say anything.....

sometimes it is wiser to stay silent and let others think you are a fool....than to open your mouth and confirm it.

secondly if you dont know how something works....before giving wrong information why not visit father google and search..and learn.... :!:

rollingstock wrote:You admit to not being technically educated but yet comment erroneously about a technical issue. You want a tissue?

Oh Goar R.S....why you so for...... :lol: :lol:
the man jus accustomed to talking without thinking....and without reading previous posts... :lol:

but never fear he can get a job in the trinidad guardian..as they dont really verify their stuff before publishing....after all they listed cliff tardieu (sp) as the owner of tuner... :lol: :lol:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » June 15th, 2016, 11:24 am

if PP was still in power or it was during their time & 1 of their ppl did exactly d same ting wud those of u who saying "buh everybody does it , e do nothing serious or illegal & e eh rob\kill nobody etc " allow that PP person to stay on ? , naaaahhhh - it be "e eh shame , resign now , fire e @ss , call election now" etc ..... one must not be so blatantly biased , what good for 1 side shud also be good for d other side ,,,,,,, i just being neutral here ...... :|

Postby desifemlove » June 15th, 2016, 11:33 am

- Rovin's car audio - wrote:if PP was still in power or it was during their time & 1 of their ppl did exactly d same ting wud those of u who saying "buh everybody does it , e do nothing serious or illegal & e eh rob\kill nobody etc " allow that PP person to stay on ? , naaaahhhh - it be "e eh shame , resign now , fire e @ss , call election now" etc ..... one must not be so blatantly biased , what good for 1 side shud also be good for d other side ,,,,,,, i just being neutral here ...... :|

i would. Anil ting WAS illegal on both counts (prossies and alleged dope..)

daas

Postby daas » June 15th, 2016, 11:45 am

Fornicators :!: All of you :!: :!:

Btw Trip wtf is da? :?

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » June 15th, 2016, 11:57 am

This senator, is he the pilot?

Postby rollingstock » June 15th, 2016, 12:19 pm

Yeah.

Re: RE: Re: Is masturbating a crime? PNM Senator in Sex Scandal

Postby Habit7 » June 15th, 2016, 12:23 pm

- Rovin's car audio - wrote:if PP was still in power or it was during their time & 1 of their ppl did exactly d same ting wud those of u who saying "buh everybody does it , e do nothing serious or illegal & e eh rob\kill nobody etc " allow that PP person to stay on ? , naaaahhhh - it be "e eh shame , resign now , fire e @ss , call election now" etc ..... one must not be so blatantly biased , what good for 1 side shud also be good for d other side ,,,,,,, i just being neutral here ...... :|

I don't see how it can be the same. The sexual scandals of Anil Roberts, Glenn Ramadharsingh and Demon Baker were all illegal and Delmon Baker was not fired and Anil Roberts was fired for something else.

Hafeez Ali pour cold water on everything and resign before public outcry. UNC supporters vex they didn't get a horse to ride on like PNMites did. This thing will only have a life if Hafeez had a big portfolio and he was denying it was him. He killed it before it grew and he looks like the victim more than anything else.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » June 15th, 2016, 2:09 pm

Married man get blackmailed by the woman he was having "sexual activities" with.

Somehow SSA, and hacking get bring up in this thread.

People real like they conspiracy theories yes

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 15th, 2016, 5:08 pm

^^ is the wife fault.

Postby Habit7 » June 15th, 2016, 5:13 pm

Is he married?

Postby rspann » June 15th, 2016, 7:07 pm

He is married and is in a high position in the mosque a couple buildings away from me. He real embarrassed in the mosque and with his family. his father was the previous imam, this was why the muslim community supported him as the candidate for San Juan /Barataria.He also has grown children.

Postby rspann » June 15th, 2016, 7:09 pm

bluespeed wrote:This senator, is he the pilot?

Yes he has a pilot"s license. But he was flying his kite this time.

Postby meccalli » June 15th, 2016, 7:21 pm

rspann wrote:
bluespeed wrote:This senator, is he the pilot?

Yes he has a pilot"s license. But he was flying his kite this time.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » June 16th, 2016, 11:13 am

Habit7 wrote:Is he married?

That's how he could be blackmailed. Also as rspann say, his family big in both the TIA and TML.

HSA

Re: PNM Senator in Sex Scandal

Postby HSA » June 16th, 2016, 11:23 am

stop...stop jockin........jah bless prophet benjamin

Postby zoom rader » June 16th, 2016, 12:31 pm

I warned you all PNM Will be spying on ppl for all the wrong reasons.

Meanwhile it's business as normal for the drug traffickers.

Postby nervewrecker » June 16th, 2016, 12:32 pm

I hope they find who did this just like how they trying to find the hacker that lego the girls pics.

Postby zoom rader » June 16th, 2016, 12:35 pm

SSA is being used for all the wrong reasons

No buss yet on the big drug dealers

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » June 16th, 2016, 12:51 pm

Zoom you have to carefully, you know it have some tuners here that will submit your name to be macco

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » June 16th, 2016, 1:08 pm

zoom rader wrote:I warned you all PNM Will be spying on ppl for all the wrong reasons.

Meanwhile it's business as normal for the drug traffickers.

zoom rader wrote:SSA is being used for all the wrong reasons

No buss yet on the big drug dealers

SSA and spying have something to do with this story ? Like you joining antlind in the fools and morons section.