Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 12th, 2016, 9:13 pm

nah this was all of a sudden with a burnt taste

vapourone

Postby vapourone » June 13th, 2016, 4:51 am

Any one tried tornado tank or sigeli 213 w?
1465807889270.jpg
1465807889270.jpg (12.07 KiB) Viewed 7316 times
1465807885237.jpg
1465807885237.jpg (10.25 KiB) Viewed 7316 times

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » June 13th, 2016, 8:13 am

Anyone did the 3.10 upgrade on their RX200 yet?

urbandilema

Re: RE: Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby urbandilema » June 13th, 2016, 8:54 am

vapourone wrote:Any one tried tornado tank or sigeli 213 w?
images(5).jpg
images(6).jpg

You selling the mod dude?..&wah price

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » June 13th, 2016, 10:26 am

vapourone wrote:Any one tried tornado tank or sigeli 213 w?
images(5).jpgimages(6).jpg

The coils on that tank looking out of this world. :shock:

shaha87

Postby shaha87 » June 13th, 2016, 10:28 am

That build looks amazing. As for the kookie monster from vapeologist it pretty decent, been vaping it for a week now :D where has .5coils for the uwell crown? Having a hard time finding coffee flavored juice maynee

IDRC

Postby IDRC » June 13th, 2016, 10:37 am

Titan has the 0.5 uwell crown coils

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » June 13th, 2016, 11:21 am

shaha87 wrote:That build looks amazing. As for the kookie monster from vapeologist it pretty decent, been vaping it for a week now :D where has .5coils for the uwell crown? Having a hard time finding coffee flavored juice maynee

Check Vape 8 for the coffee flavor juice. Can't remember the price or brand though. I think they also sell the crown tank so they may sell the coils for them as well.

Postby stev » June 13th, 2016, 12:52 pm

shaha87 wrote:That build looks amazing. As for the kookie monster from vapeologist it pretty decent, been vaping it for a week now :D where has .5coils for the uwell crown? Having a hard time finding coffee flavored juice maynee

the only place i cudda find coffee flavoured was in Superpharm (Vaporfi mocha $99)

but that one rel strong IMO :|

taste good though...

vapourone

Postby vapourone » June 13th, 2016, 3:51 pm

Haven't brought any yet was looking for feedback of any one used them .. Will soon tho..

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » June 13th, 2016, 5:11 pm

^I'd quicker buy the fuchai 213w. Same specs but doesnt have the carbon fibre body, so it doesnt have the carbon fibre price lol

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » June 13th, 2016, 6:25 pm

TurboDrive wrote:

Check Vape 8 for the coffee flavor juice. Can't remember the price or brand though. I think they also sell the crown tank so they may sell the coils for them as well.

I feel d price go 65 if is the atmos brand..I does pass tru sometimes dry when I am not on the east side..

Postby stev » June 13th, 2016, 6:33 pm

thinking of buying that tornado tank....just because those coils looking beastly!!! :shock:

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » June 13th, 2016, 7:21 pm

stev wrote:thinking of buying that tornado tank....just because those coils looking beastly!!! :shock:

You hadda build dem coils eh pally. I realize I ain't about that build life. :|

Postby stev » June 13th, 2016, 7:42 pm

2NR Smurf wrote:
stev wrote:thinking of buying that tornado tank....just because those coils looking beastly!!! :shock:

You hadda build dem coils eh pally. I realize I ain't about that build life. :|

eh? well look how u save me from headache. :lol:

can u guys advise on a tank that works well at 45 - 60W? (RTA / RDTA)

wanna get a third tank for alternating flavours during the day......currently have the melo 2 and kangertech top fill....looking to try something different.

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » June 13th, 2016, 7:45 pm

2NR Smurf wrote:^I'd quicker buy the fuchai 213w. Same specs but doesnt have the carbon fibre body, so it doesnt have the carbon fibre price lol

Saw a review somewhere that there were a lot of bugs with the original 213 and the owners were hoping that the manufacturer would come out with a firmware update to fix the bugs. The fix the company came out with was the fuchai 213. It is cheaper, lighter but does the same thing as the original minus the bugs of course. To 'fix' the bugs the owners have to buy the fuchai. They never came out with a firmware update to address them. The bugs mentioned include inability to vape in TC mode and screens superimposing over each other among others.

So...Caveat emptor...

Will post up a link if I can find the article.

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » June 13th, 2016, 7:54 pm

Hmm u cud try out the griffin..if u wanna build and wick up its great .doesn't leak and great clouds and flavor.its a dual coil so it does suck juice and battery life.but otherwise it's a good tank and can hold lots of juice.also has the capability to switch out your drip tips if you not into the wide bore one atm.
I tink titan had me for 200.tank does come with wicking material and coils

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » June 13th, 2016, 10:52 pm

Anybody use titanium coils? Have one for the Melo 2 but never used it. How is the vape on those?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 14th, 2016, 12:12 am

I use Titanium coils on my Melo III and Tron S - I like it, no problems and no metal taste like I get with SS and nickel

Postby stev » June 14th, 2016, 12:57 am

was doing some research and I read a lot of great things about stainless steel coils....anyone here currently using stainless steel?

wanna start rebuilding my coils as oppose to buying every 2 - 3 weeks :lol:

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » June 14th, 2016, 2:25 am

no cotton, game changer?

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » June 14th, 2016, 3:21 am

Ceramics I feel so..never tried it yet.i think vaporosso came out too with em

Postby Trini Hookah » June 14th, 2016, 5:57 am

stev wrote:was doing some research and I read a lot of great things about stainless steel coils....anyone here currently using stainless steel?

wanna start rebuilding my coils as oppose to buying every 2 - 3 weeks :lol:

Even Ni coils are great for building...stay very far away from Ti though, waste of facking time.

Duane does be running TC with about 10W. *Eye

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » June 14th, 2016, 12:46 pm

urbandilema wrote:Ceramics I feel so..never tried it yet.i think vaporosso came out too with em

Can't dry burn vaperesso cause of cotton, Rip claims he dry burn his a month now and still banging waiting on others to see if it goes longer then go chase it imagine using 1 coil for two months no burnt taste :shock:

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » June 14th, 2016, 5:21 pm

^Yeh thats about right....

The problem i had with some of mine was they just wouldnt wick properly and would dry out after a few hits. Im thinking i just got 2 bad coils in the pack. Im waiting to try a new set a got recently to know for sure.

They have made a slight design change to the cCell coils tho, the base is different and the bore is now wider. Havent gotten any of these new ones to try as yet.

Postby stev » June 14th, 2016, 6:52 pm

how often u guys change your battery?

just noticed i'm getting a weak battery message when after 5 mins of vaping @45W :|

evic-mini

thinking of buying the Sigelei UFO....any users in here?

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » June 14th, 2016, 7:01 pm

Hmm never heard of weak battery still got them old pink battery and they working normal just they aren't high amps, try and get some better quality battery always research before you buying currently running some efrest ( 35A)

Postby stev » June 14th, 2016, 7:13 pm

was doing some research and saw that the IMR 2500 mAh batteries (currently using) die out pretty fast compared to the other options out there.

...saw the best one (based on reviews) for the evic mini is the LG HG2 3000mAh

shaha87

Postby shaha87 » June 14th, 2016, 7:17 pm

Thanks fellas I'll stick to my 0mg. Vaped some 18 awhile ago and it was like smoking a pack of Broadway yes. I'll go looking for some new juice. Stev it's the battery I had a chocolate 3000mA in my evic and was getting the same thing but swapped that out with a green 2500mA high discharge and it vaping normal now

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » June 14th, 2016, 7:42 pm

Download vapetool nice android app for coils and battery specs