Re: School chirren these days :/

Postby De Dragon » May 1st, 2016, 10:18 am

Well he look baboonish, so I guess he felt like he had to act accordingly

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » May 1st, 2016, 11:19 am

threads like these must be like porn for the shareholders at Prestige Holdings :lol:

Miktay

Postby Miktay » May 1st, 2016, 3:02 pm

tourniquet wrote:threads like these must be like porn for the shareholders at Prestige Holdings :lol:

:lol:lol

Miktay

Postby Miktay » May 1st, 2016, 3:02 pm

Miktay wrote:
tourniquet wrote:threads like these must be like porn for the shareholders at Prestige Holdings :lol:

:lol:lol:

Versatile.SoundZ

Postby Versatile.SoundZ » May 5th, 2016, 11:27 am

Lol

BRZ

Postby BRZ » May 5th, 2016, 12:32 pm

TriP wrote:2.07 mark :shock:

Once again showcasing Trinidad secondary schools are breeding stupid ANIMALS.............. you have to admit their behavior is like chimps in a cage.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 8th, 2016, 3:14 am

not seeing the diversity in these vids....... is only one group of ppl does get orn so?

TriP

Postby TriP » June 3rd, 2016, 7:58 pm

see how ugly u look ..u look like a pothound.. :D

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 4th, 2016, 1:58 pm

Tobago doh rlly have quality...what u expect?

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » June 4th, 2016, 8:56 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Tobago doh rlly have quality...what u expect?

(remembers the video of the little trini boy on his bike cussing people...)

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 4th, 2016, 9:23 pm

I was talking about women eh...the vid get take down...twas a school gyal

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » June 4th, 2016, 9:28 pm

Obviously the solution is to marry them off early.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » June 5th, 2016, 7:40 am

If they would take this seriously, all of those stupid junior sec " children" that causing problems and beating up innocent other " children" , and just send them straight to junior jail, our country might have a future without crime. Then again policitians still at large. :?

TriP

Postby TriP » June 5th, 2016, 3:58 pm

tobago vid back up

TriP

Postby TriP » June 9th, 2016, 4:25 pm

in Barrackpore

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 9th, 2016, 5:34 pm

Rowley chirren making him proud af

TriP

Postby TriP » June 11th, 2016, 12:19 am

Friday10thJune

"Youth is wasted on the young" this is the second time I have had to use this expression this week

I parked my car on Robert St between Gatacre and Colville St Wood Brook this morning at about 11 am , on my return to the car at about 3pm I noticed that my left rear tyre was flat,

I sighed in exasperation and opened my trunk and took out my spare tyre, jack and spanner and was in the act of putting the jack under the car when to start to change the tyre when a group of men came towards me and said " they burst yuh tyre too?"

I was quite confused because I did not have any suspicion of anything ontoward .

The guys went on to relate to me that a group of school boys from Woodbrook Secondary was running along the street slashing peoples tyres and breaking off the wing mirors as they went along.

To say that I was shocked , sad and angry would be an understatement!

I am quite perplexed as to why these young men would choose to perform these horrible acts !! Is this for fun ? Is it angst?

According to the men , this is something that these young men do frequently with no repercussions because no one takes the time to make a police report.

I decided to go to the Woodbrook police station and the officers said that they would check the CCTV camera . Whilst making my report, 2 Police officers ushered in 2 teenage girls who apparently was in a fight and attacked the officers as they tried to separate them .

It seems to me that our children are out of control and they seems to have aot of anger and are devoid of empathy and love for others.

This is very worrying and we need to find out the cause and do something about it because it seems to be spiralling out of controll.

I want to say a great big thank you to the guys from Ettes Furniture , you were true gentlemen and I am thankful for the effort you all put into making my experience less stressful with your help.
1.jpg
3.jpg
2.jpg

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » June 11th, 2016, 5:17 am

Im ashamed to be part of this generation

Postby zoom rader » June 12th, 2016, 4:17 pm

TriP wrote:in Barrackpore

Barrackpore as we know it is an indo area but yet still we only seeing Rowley type children fighting.

TriP

Postby TriP » June 13th, 2016, 5:26 pm

teens chirren fighting for a gyal

Postby rspann » June 13th, 2016, 5:34 pm

tiba again!

BRZ

Postby BRZ » June 13th, 2016, 7:42 pm

This sudden upsurge in school violence seems to have erupted during the reign of the UNCle, I guess they saw shining examples of plana55ing old people by doubles stands and driving your car over innocent people's feet as the way to a better society.

Postby rspann » June 13th, 2016, 7:50 pm

How come is only the PNM children learning from the example?

BRZ

Postby BRZ » June 13th, 2016, 7:52 pm

rspann wrote:How come is only the PNM children learning from the example?

Cause while the peenem children busy fighting the UNC children busy using the distraction. To steal all the other people lunch money.

Postby rspann » June 13th, 2016, 7:55 pm

O, M ,G ,no you di nt! PNM chirren don't got lunch money they get school lunch! That's all they attend school for.

coolfiger

Postby coolfiger » June 13th, 2016, 11:51 pm

Dam right . Show me 5 pnm kids who doh think they gangster in a class of 25 and i will give rowley my vote

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » June 14th, 2016, 11:43 am

lmfao

BRZ

Postby BRZ » June 15th, 2016, 8:01 am

all dem jr sec "kids" all wanna be wetmen jiving tiidas when dem grow up! and all dem gyal wanna wuk for gubbment and have babies for maxi drivers or become the next cashier for Keffff Cee