Venezuelan President to visit Trinidad on Monday

Miktay

Re: Venezuelan President to visit Trinidad on Monday

Postby Miktay » June 3rd, 2016, 10:29 am

^ Not just venny...brazillians...colombians fm medellin & cali, & argentine latinas real nice...

Postby rspann » June 3rd, 2016, 12:31 pm

Why you leave out DR ?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 3rd, 2016, 1:01 pm

she looking like a normel trini :|

High qual please

Miktay

Postby Miktay » June 3rd, 2016, 2:11 pm

rspann wrote:Why you leave out DR ?

My bad...DR...Panama...Nicaragua...

mamacitas...galore

boxy

Postby boxy » June 3rd, 2016, 2:28 pm

all this talk where the pics of said citas in cedros beach wtmc

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2016, 7:25 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:she looking like a normel trini :|

High qual please

She normel but carries a better attitude than trin women plus they can cook, maybe not roti and channa

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2016, 7:32 pm

DR is a totally different breed of women as they all look like trinis, expect laventille and Beethamites.
Any Trin will easily blend in the DR. Does not matter if indian cause they have an indo population.

Only problem in DR is that they are slightly racist, if you look like Rowley you will get taken for a Haitian. You can't be seen in the DR wearing an afro.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 4th, 2016, 12:42 pm

How much trini women these days could cook?

Postby gastly369 » June 4th, 2016, 2:02 pm

About 5%..

Postby rspann » June 4th, 2016, 2:22 pm

I only have one thing to say, " oye mi canto"

Postby pete » June 4th, 2016, 3:54 pm

Hey I sing?

Postby Habit7 » June 4th, 2016, 5:08 pm

DR is a totally different breed of women as they all look like trinis, expect laventille and Beethamites.
Any Trin will easily blend in the DR. Does not matter if indian cause they have an indo population.

Only problem in DR is that they are slightly racist, if you look like Rowley you will get taken for a Haitian. You can't be seen in the DR wearing an afro.

But ZR the latin women dating site you took that pic from said that she is from DR.

Postby zoom rader » June 4th, 2016, 5:16 pm

Habit7 wrote:

But ZR the latin women dating site you took that pic from said that she is from DR.

Don't worry Habit7 it have plenty more for you, or boys if you prefer.

Postby De Dragon » June 4th, 2016, 5:21 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Don't worry Habit7 it have plenty more for you, or boys if you prefer.

He saving heself for Scarfman :lol: :lol:

Postby Habit7 » June 4th, 2016, 5:28 pm

This thread quickly becoming

***The Official Ugly Man who can't get local girls so I will try my luck with desperate economic refugees, preferably of high color, Thread***

ZR leading it off with posting a Dominican mail order bride as somebody he knows from Venezuela.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » June 4th, 2016, 5:34 pm

DR gyals look for an easy mark...

DR fellas as well...but not inna same way.

Postby zoom rader » June 4th, 2016, 5:36 pm

Habit7 wrote:This thread quickly becoming

***The Official Ugly Man who can't get local girls so I will try my luck with desperate economic refugees, preferably of high color, Thread***

ZR leading it off with posting a Dominican mail order bride as somebody he knows from Venezuela.

Good ting I don't post my friends for thirsty men like you, boy Habit7 you a real perv. Next you want to what type pantie she wearing.

Postby j.o.e » June 4th, 2016, 6:23 pm

Habit7 wrote:This thread quickly becoming

Good ting I don't post my friends for thirsty men like you, boy Habit7 you a real perv. Next you want to what type pantie she wearing.

ZR stop lying ......... You have no friends

drchaos

Postby drchaos » June 4th, 2016, 6:35 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Habbit why you browsing latin women dating sites?

Postby Habit7 » June 4th, 2016, 6:47 pm

I didn't, I called out ZR and he confirmed my suspicions.

Postby zoom rader » June 4th, 2016, 6:57 pm

Habit7 was last seen on

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=665957

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » June 4th, 2016, 9:23 pm

When I see this thread I see the Chutney soca song for 2020. "Me Latin gyul take me money and meh rum"