Sat Maharaj... f-off

Re: Sat Maharaj... f-off

Postby K74T » June 3rd, 2016, 7:27 am

Lol Mr. Mouthpiece, as usual you doh give up easy at all.

Postby nemisis » June 3rd, 2016, 10:35 am

^^^ didn't the office of the PM State that they going ahead with the raising of the minimum age already, Whats the point in that outlined above info now??

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 3rd, 2016, 1:06 pm

Why dat **** always quoting the US?
The US this the US that...wda that have to do with down here???

Anyhoo this not affecting me cuz I not hindu...so it could stay so for all I care...when ting happening jes doh play dey coming on Crime Watch etc and asking for jostiss.
Anyone saw the segment on CNC last night with the lady who got married off at 9???

But Sat bawling only Teenage Marriage...anyways...she married off @ 9 to some 19 year old...they link back up when she was 11.
She made 25 children since...and she was bulling from all then...daz not rape???

Postby Habit7 » June 3rd, 2016, 1:16 pm

Why Sat dont tell us what law in the country with the largest Hindu population?

Postby Dizzy28 » June 3rd, 2016, 1:27 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Why dat **** always quoting the US?
The US this the US that...wda that have to do with down here???

Anyhoo this not affecting me cuz I not hindu...so it could stay so for all I care...when ting happening jes doh play dey coming on Crime Watch etc and asking for jostiss.
Anyone saw the segment on CNC last night with the lady who got married off at 9???

But Sat bawling only Teenage Marriage...anyways...she married off @ 9 to some 19 year old...they link back up when she was 11.
She made 25 children since...and she was bulling from all then...daz not rape???

Her story was pretty sad and very indicative of why underage marriage should not happen...however The Hindu Marriage Act of Trinidad and Tobago allows marriage of females at 14 so clearly she was not married under that act.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 3rd, 2016, 5:19 pm

^She was married under Hindu rights in a temple in grande tho.
Hindu marriage act or not...it is endorsed by the religion

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » June 3rd, 2016, 6:43 pm

Meanwhile the Muslims playing smart, saying we agree with 18 as the age of marriage.........we just want a few exceptions for age 16.

Sat have no intention of actually winning this, he just looking to play victim again, while the Muslims working to sneak as much as they could.

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2016, 7:13 pm

Habit7 wrote:Why Sat dont tell us what law in the country with the largest Hindu population?

Why PNM attacking the Hindu population, they should be a tracking all them black hen chicken winning up and down Trin and producing good boys and KFC workers.

Postby rspann » June 3rd, 2016, 7:30 pm

Swaha head came out and spoke about putting in a clause for pregnancies and special cases, backpedalling already.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » June 3rd, 2016, 7:32 pm

Habit7 wrote:Why Sat dont tell us what law in the country with the largest Hindu population?

Why PNM attacking the Hindu population, they should be a tracking all them black hen chicken winning up and down Trin and producing good boys and KFC workers.

The biggest oppressor of Hindus in this country is Sat Maraj himself . Under him Hindus have shrunk from 25% of the population to 15%. That is due entirely to Hindus converting to Pentecostalism/Evangelicalism .

Hindus cant seem to run away from Sat fast enough.

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2016, 7:37 pm

EmilioA wrote:

The biggest oppressor of Hindus in this country is Sat Maraj himself .

Really, I don't see any Afro spiritual leader setting up educational establishments and pulling his ppl out of the cane fields and lower end life to having a high standard of living.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » June 3rd, 2016, 7:40 pm

EmilioA wrote:

Really, I don't see any Afro spiritual leader setting up educational establishments and pulling his ppl out of the cane fields and lower end life to having a high standard of living.

Under Sat Hindus have reduced from 25% of the population to 15 % . And that is due entirely to conversion to Evangelical/Pentecostal religions. Hindus cant run away from Sat fast enough.

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2016, 8:07 pm

EmilioA wrote:

Under Sat Hindus have reduced from 25% of the population to 15 % . And that is due entirely to conversion to Evangelical/Pentecostal religions. Hindus cant run away from Sat fast enough.

Without SAT there would have been far less hindus. The PNM for years tried for to split up the Hindu image and down play them.
Sat Radio and TV licence case is a perfect example plus the non acknowledgement of hindu marriages in the past. Let's not forget PNM Withholding state funds for religious functions while Christians were given the cream.

In any case there have always been dilution of hindu and Muslims.. As a population grows you will get dilution. In other Caribbean islands hindus are virtually non existence and most injuns carry English surnames.

In the 50 years time there will be less full blooded injuns in trini.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » June 3rd, 2016, 8:15 pm

EmilioA wrote:

Without SAT there would have been far less hindus. The PNM for years tried for to split up the Hindu image and down play them.
Sat Radio and TV licence case is a perfect example plus the non acknowledgement of hindu marriages in the past. Let's not forget PNM Withholding state funds for religious functions while Christians were given the cream.

In any case there have always been dilution of hindu and Muslims.. As a population grows you will get dilution. In other Caribbean islands hindus are virtually non existence and most injuns carry English surnames.

There has been no dilution of Muslims. it was 6 % in 1990 and its 6% today.

Sat isnt doing a very good job if he's lost 40% of his flock in 25 years.

Postby K74T » June 3rd, 2016, 8:17 pm

Zoomesh is de same fella dat will get vex if ah Indian take ah enos/andrews rather than drink some dahee.

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2016, 8:20 pm

EmilioA wrote:

Sat isnt doing a very good job if he's lost 40% of his flock.

You can't really count the Muslim population, there has been no drop in real Muslims and an increase in fake Muslims that are linked to crime. Most are in jail and only use the Muslim image as a gang cover up.

Muslims are also under attack as they now have criminal elements within their circle

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » June 3rd, 2016, 8:29 pm

EmilioA wrote:

Sat isnt doing a very good job if he's lost 40% of his flock.

You can't really count the Muslim population, there has been no drop in real Muslims and an increase in fake Muslims that are linked to crime. Most are in jail and only use the Muslim image as a gang cover up.

Muslims are also under attack as they now have criminal elements within their circle

Excuses excuses.

A different Hindu leader, one less prone to always playing the victim would have done better and kept the Hindu population together. Instead his leadership has made Winston Cuffie look like a good alternative.

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2016, 8:34 pm

^^^ well go join Cuffie bro and give him your money for him to maintain his unique life style, don't forget to fund his daughters.

Postby K74T » June 3rd, 2016, 8:36 pm

At the end of the day

SWAHA > SABHA

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » June 3rd, 2016, 8:47 pm

zoom rader wrote:^^^ well go join Cuffie bro and give him your money for him to maintain his unique life style, don't forget to fund his daughters.

:twisted:
I is a criminal Muslim according to you. You should be careful at the insults you throw out.

In any case as I pointed out earlier the Muslim leadership understands politics . They best way to change something is to agree to it in principle , then ask for modifications from the inside afterwards, instead of blind opposition.

Because you keep saying that you agree, it makes it very difficult for other people to refuse you.

Sat just want attention for himself and doesnt care about defending the act.

Postby zoom rader » June 4th, 2016, 5:45 am

K74T wrote:At the end of the day

SWAHA > SABHA

Swaha is not a real hindu organisation, it's a front cover for PNM. The Persads have always been pro PNM

Postby zoom rader » June 4th, 2016, 5:52 am

EmilioA wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^ well go join Cuffie bro and give him your money for him to maintain his unique life style, don't forget to fund his daughters.

I is a criminal Muslim according to you. You should be careful at the insults you throw out.

In any case as I pointed out earlier the Muslim leadership understands politics . They best way to change something is to agree to it in principle , then ask for modifications from the inside afterwards, instead of blind opposition.

Because you keep saying that you agree, it makes it very difficult for other people to refuse you.

Criminals flock to Muslims cause they see it as an easy way out to hide. Muslims in Trin boil down to two groups, the indo Muslims and the Afro Muslims.
Which group doing the most damaging now?

One set ah fake Muslims running around with full tote tee skin still in place.

Postby De Dragon » June 4th, 2016, 1:12 pm

OMG a man expressed his views and start this fuckarow? Sat will always chain up Afro_PNM supporters with his carefully timed and deliberate statements.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » June 4th, 2016, 9:12 pm

EmilioA wrote:

Criminals flock to Muslims cause they see it as an easy way out to hide. Muslims in Trin boil down to two groups, the indo Muslims and the Afro Muslims.
Which group doing the most damaging now?

One set ah fake Muslims running around with full tote tee skin still in place.

Is t**** skin something you care alot about ? :lol:

Postby K74T » June 4th, 2016, 11:24 pm

I MARRIED A CHILD BRIDE*
Controversial Hindu leader stands by statements on teen marriage:

AS the controversy over the issue of child marriage in Trinidad and Tobago appeared to reach a cres­cendo this past week with the intervention of the Attorney General, Sat Maharaj, the long-standing secretary general of the Maha Sabha, the country’s leading Hindu organisation, revealed that he, too, married a child bride, decades ago.

In this revealing discussion today, the 85-year-old firebrand Hindu secular leader repeated that the Government had no bus­iness in the bedroom affairs of families, that he saw nothing to apologise for in his advice to the Archbishop of Port of Spain and the United States Ambassador to “go to hell”.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20160604/news/i-married-a-child-bride

Re: RE: Re: Sat Maharaj... f-off

Postby Morpheus » June 5th, 2016, 12:09 am

De Dragon wrote:OMG a man expressed his views and start this fuckarow? Sat will always chain up Afro_PNM supporters with his carefully timed and deliberate statements.

Lol damn, I had to check back the poster's name yes.....

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 5th, 2016, 1:46 am

Re: RE: Re: Sat Maharaj... f-off

Postby De Dragon » June 5th, 2016, 9:02 am

Morpheus wrote:
De Dragon wrote:OMG a man expressed his views and start this fuckarow? Sat will always chain up Afro_PNM supporters with his carefully timed and deliberate statements.

Lol damn, I had to check back the poster's name yes.....

If a man has what you believe is a kanthole opinion, then your right is to state your opinion and why you disagree with his, but you have to respect the man's right to express his opinion as he see it.

TriP

Postby TriP » June 5th, 2016, 4:10 pm

straight talk - nasty man ting

Postby rspann » June 5th, 2016, 7:37 pm

Now that is a good Hindu boy setting a good example of how to behave.