Zorak

Postby Zorak » September 19th, 2009, 9:35 pm

Big Farm in Brasso Pedra (past Caparo)

Believe you can contact "Ole Mac" in couva for more details

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » September 19th, 2009, 9:50 pm

trinidrift wrote:like if yuh does know d difference wen it cook!

they kill eyeore !!!!!!!!!!!!! :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

no kill rabby ! no kill rabby ! no kill rabby !!! :cry:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » September 19th, 2009, 10:39 pm

Rodney's Supermarket Arima sells rabbit meat

Postby SMc » September 20th, 2009, 6:08 am

oddley enough I eated rabbit for dinner on friday night, gorn restaurant (been there a few times so wanted somthing different) ordered rabbit 'granny style' when the waiter bring the thing is a whole rabbit oui....it was forkin yummy, one of the top 20 meals I had this year for sure.

Shortie

Postby Shortie » September 20th, 2009, 9:55 am

UWI Field station...............

trinidrift

Postby trinidrift » September 20th, 2009, 4:24 pm

SMc wrote:oddley enough I eated rabbit for dinner on friday night, gorn restaurant (been there a few times so wanted somthing different) ordered rabbit 'granny style' when the waiter bring the thing is a whole rabbit oui....it was forkin yummy, one of the top 20 meals I had this year for sure.

20 thumbs up :D

eXamin

Re: Rabbit Suppliers

Postby eXamin » May 31st, 2016, 11:12 am

Where can I get baby rabbits to buy?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 31st, 2016, 11:21 pm

There are farms or pet shops that have em

eXamin

Postby eXamin » June 1st, 2016, 8:46 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:There are farms or pet shops that have em

lol thanks, my question was to general.

Let me rephrase, where can I get a brown female baby rabbit that is 1 month or less old and I rather get it from a farm.

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 1st, 2016, 11:24 am

UWI field station x2

still hadda visit them to get some

K_Ali

Postby K_Ali » June 1st, 2016, 11:49 am

What about in the East?

Postby pugboy » June 1st, 2016, 6:02 pm

Ideal drive in hardware arima
Cocorite rd

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 1st, 2016, 6:19 pm

Are u all buying them for pets or for meat?....
I got two last week for the kids birthday
Now it's looking like my pets.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 1st, 2016, 8:51 pm

eXamin wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:There are farms or pet shops that have em

lol thanks, my question was to general.

Let me rephrase, where can I get a brown female baby rabbit that is 1 month or less old and I rather get it from a farm.

Better to get them over a month as that young they are still weaning.

eXamin

Postby eXamin » June 2nd, 2016, 8:25 am

I want as a pet and I realized nobody is selling less than a month.

So far I'm getting the rabbit at a Pet shop in Freeport, its about a month old and most likely its a female. So I'll get it there.
Thanks for the help tuners.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 2nd, 2016, 11:10 am

they leave it with the mom for at least a month ..the weaning process......y do u need it less than a month?
how much are you paying for it in Freeport?.
I bought two the other day in charlieville....with a cage and all...

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 2nd, 2016, 2:24 pm

How much they going for these days? I rared alot when I was younger. Dad still does it. Told me he sold a full grown adult for $200 recently.

eXamin

Postby eXamin » June 2nd, 2016, 3:11 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:they leave it with the mom for at least a month ..the weaning process......y do u need it less than a month?
how much are you paying for it in Freeport?.
I bought two the other day in charlieville....with a cage and all...

I already have a small one, so just wanted another the same size.
I'm getting her for $60.
Where in Charlieville you got them, maybe I can pass and check.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 2nd, 2016, 9:22 pm

Small pet shop Charlie Ville caroni savanna road.....if u heading north bound it's just before the traffic light by asja avenue....on d left...drive slow and look..New place...got mines for $50

eXamin

Postby eXamin » June 3rd, 2016, 8:28 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:Small pet shop Charlie Ville caroni savanna road.....if u heading north bound it's just before the traffic light by asja avenue....on d left...drive slow and look..New place...got mines for $50

Ok thanks, I'll pass there cuz yesterday I passed for the brown one in freeport and it was gone. Someone bought her already.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 3rd, 2016, 11:38 am

yes bro apparently they sell really fast...I had no idea......I passed at 11am to get two...their were too grey ones i wanted....
I went back after lunch at 12 and one was sold....I was like hmm...I grabbed up the remaining grey one....

went back the following week for some pellets.....and the batch they had was gone.....they restock with different ones...

so apparently they sell fast.....take whatever u see one time...

tell the lady aaron dad sent you for the rabbits....

eXamin

Postby eXamin » June 3rd, 2016, 12:56 pm

thanks man and yes they do, hopefully they have when I go.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 4th, 2016, 9:52 am

Hey hope u got thru....

eXamin

Postby eXamin » June 4th, 2016, 10:55 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:Hey hope u got thru....

Na I didn't, passed yesterday and they only had black or white.
Will drive around other pet shops today and see if they have.