Because you have money ![emoji35]

vasquez

Because you have money ![emoji35]

Postby vasquez » May 28th, 2016, 10:22 am

So police officer from Sando branch gets transferred out to P/Town branch why because he gave a certain business man son from south a ticket for drunk driving ,I mean with the bull sheit going on that's just not blasted rite ,what all you think bout this and this so hide up the media ent even know bout this !

baigan

Re: Because you have money ![emoji35]

Postby baigan » May 28th, 2016, 10:27 am

there is a lot of corruption in trinidad...stuff like this happens all the time. Is it wrong? yeah..but im not surprised .-.

southee

Postby southee » May 28th, 2016, 10:29 am

Drunk driving is not a ticket check ur info again

vasquez

Postby vasquez » May 28th, 2016, 10:35 am

Sorry ment charged him for drunk driving !*

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 28th, 2016, 12:00 pm

Moving from Sando to P/Town branch is seen as a demotion?

Postby rspann » May 28th, 2016, 2:05 pm

Bro. ,some officers like to charge big boys as a ranking thing. Don't believe that they are bastions of morality, they are also corrupt and call the drug lords before they raid. It's just that they have their people. Last week a youth on the block by me speeding past me, when I asked him what going on ,he said that they now leave the station and they coming to raid.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 28th, 2016, 2:41 pm

Who is the businessman

Postby Kenjo » May 28th, 2016, 4:52 pm

But was the son over the limit?

viedcht

Postby viedcht » May 28th, 2016, 5:32 pm

Four outta five ossifers in ptown useless. They might just get a better reputation if these new transfers have ah lil discipline and respect for their uniform...

Postby S_2NR » May 28th, 2016, 8:17 pm

money can buy anything in trinidad
everything and everyone has a price. even your life.

GixxerMan

Postby GixxerMan » May 28th, 2016, 9:26 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Moving from Sando to P/Town branch is seen as a demotion?

it's more like a vacation Sir

Postby Gem_in_i » May 28th, 2016, 10:49 pm

Maybe he wanted to go Cedros or Toco instead.

trump2016

Postby trump2016 » May 28th, 2016, 11:50 pm

Last edited by trump2016 on July 7th, 2016, 6:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » May 29th, 2016, 4:08 am

You're not permanent at any location in any services in TnT. It could have been Tobago.

End of talk.
Ched close.

Postby Kenjo » May 31st, 2016, 8:40 pm

Postby pugboy » May 31st, 2016, 9:27 pm

thread useless without a name of alleged guilty party

10-01

Postby 10-01 » June 1st, 2016, 7:35 pm

Trinidad money talks .... BS ...... walks

Postby rspann » June 2nd, 2016, 6:35 am

Alexander said yesterday that the story in the papers is as far from the truth as humanly possible.

Postby Kenjo » June 2nd, 2016, 6:57 am

So no charges laid yet? But what is the true story then. Did the officer have other reasons for his transfer

Postby Dizzy28 » June 2nd, 2016, 9:00 am

rspann wrote:Alexander said yesterday that the story in the papers is as far from the truth as humanly possible.

I wouldn't be too swayed by anything Alexander have to say though

killercow

Postby killercow » June 2nd, 2016, 11:20 am

Dizzy28 wrote:I wouldn't be too swayed by anything Alexander have to say though

If only more ppl shared this opinion. A priest preaching the gospel doh make him a saint.