Re: Terror attack warning in Trinidad malls

Postby TurboSingh12 » May 24th, 2016, 1:24 pm

Heard currently West Mall under lockdown

Postby maj. tom » May 24th, 2016, 1:29 pm

I think the US embassy is going to take any terrorist threats here quite seriously.
I hope they track the origin of the voice-note and share some Guantanamo.

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » May 24th, 2016, 1:53 pm

why you so feel Obama is we godfather?
are we that special?

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 24th, 2016, 1:55 pm

TurboSingh12 wrote:Heard currently West Mall under lockdown

source?

Postby K74T » May 24th, 2016, 2:59 pm

Ah dey

aka

Postby aka » May 24th, 2016, 3:40 pm

SALE!!!!!!!

no but seriously, the stores named in the VN to be having sales this weekend need to confirm or deny same.

Postby Gem_in_i » May 24th, 2016, 3:41 pm

Heard police at Gulf City Mall

Postby j.o.e » May 24th, 2016, 4:06 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:Heard police at Gulf City Mall

They usually are .....air condition and gape

Postby Habit7 » May 24th, 2016, 4:17 pm

I hear Jack Bauer lock down Sawgrass.

Wait wrong country.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » May 24th, 2016, 4:24 pm

Prank! But ah have some work to be done this weekend at home.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » May 24th, 2016, 4:29 pm

Joke or not....i know real men not going movietowne this weekend to see x-man :lol:

abducted

Postby abducted » May 24th, 2016, 4:58 pm

http://picosong.com/Bzw8
A new voice note is being shared which states that the soldier that was killed this morning is the person who sent out the initial voice note, suggesting that a hit was called on him for leaking the time and place of the attacks

TriP

Re: Terror attack warning in Trinidad malls ☆ New voice note ☆

Postby TriP » May 24th, 2016, 5:28 pm

serious ting turning into jokes now

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 24th, 2016, 7:15 pm

Roflmao

trump2016

Postby trump2016 » May 24th, 2016, 7:25 pm

Last edited by trump2016 on July 7th, 2016, 6:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » May 24th, 2016, 7:26 pm

TriP wrote:serious ting turning into jokes now

So stupid

cheese

Re: RE: Re: Terror attack warning in Trinidad malls

Postby cheese » May 24th, 2016, 8:46 pm

abducted wrote:Image

http://picosong.com/Bzw8
A new voice note is being shared which states that the soldier that was killed this morning is the person who sent out the initial voice note, suggesting that a hit was called on him for leaking the time and place of the attacks

So the man who make this VN will be dead by morning?

How this one leak? Trinidad full of jokers yes. Instilling panic to the uneducated

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » May 24th, 2016, 9:20 pm

TriP wrote:serious ting turning into jokes now

My name is mehchlechlechle or whatever the hell he said :D :D :D

ingalook

Postby ingalook » May 24th, 2016, 9:57 pm

Expect a US military base to be set up in Trinidad within the year - permanent this time

If you think that is far fetched - BWTMC yuh feel we racing on in Wallerfield?

Postby Habit7 » May 24th, 2016, 11:23 pm

ingalook wrote:Expect a US military base to be set up in Trinidad within the year - permanent this time

Yeah USA would want to secure Trinidad, one of the largest supplier of oil, natural gas and methanol to the US. The US has left themselves vulnerable by not ensuring indigenous supplies of these commodities.

And they would want a first line of defense here in Trinidad from the large well-fed, well-funded Venezuelan military with their advanced Russian weaponry able to challenge the US anytime.

With a Trump presidency, America will be great again.

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » May 25th, 2016, 7:17 am

Habit7 wrote:I hear Jack Bauer lock down Sawgrass.

Wait wrong country.

lmao, doh say them then nah.... have to go there this weekend....

Postby redmanjp » May 25th, 2016, 8:33 am

All dis happening just after that SSA bill

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 25th, 2016, 8:45 am

supremacy_007 wrote:

Wait wrong country.

Was there last week...besss deals and with memorial day approaching its gonna be better.

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » May 25th, 2016, 8:53 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
supremacy_007 wrote:

Wait wrong country.

Was there last week...besss deals and with memorial day approaching its gonna be better.

yup, once your willing to make the walk, you can get some really great deals there, i got converse for 15 USD and thing, Puma Ferrari Line $40 USD, could really loose some weight walking that place.

Postby S_2NR » May 25th, 2016, 9:22 am

what?! sale at sawgrass?!
what new and exciting information!

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » May 25th, 2016, 9:45 am

S_2NR wrote:what?! sale at sawgrass?!
what new and exciting information!

bro, that should be your reaction if you hear it have sale at Galleria.... sawgrass does have sales from time to time.

Postby RBphoto » May 25th, 2016, 10:18 am

TriP wrote:could be something like this - hey mister u forgot yr package

Nissan product placement win.

I really think somebody did this to get park in the mall this weekend.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 25th, 2016, 10:20 am

Prison Break part 2 coming in a cinema near you.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » May 25th, 2016, 11:07 am

Habit7 wrote:
ingalook wrote:Expect a US military base to be set up in Trinidad within the year - permanent this time

Yeah USA would want to secure Trinidad, one of the largest supplier of oil, natural gas and methanol to the US. The US has left themselves vulnerable by not ensuring indigenous supplies of these commodities.

Not true.

And they would want a first line of defense here in Trinidad from the large well-fed, well-funded Venezuelan military with their advanced Russian weaponry able to challenge the US anytime.

Well fed on grass?

With a Trump presidency, America will be great again.

Trump iza bidnessman. Not a politician.

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » May 25th, 2016, 11:10 am

^Yuh know d man was being sarcastic right?