Uncle Pedo and his tinted van

Yofoot

Re: Uncle Pedo and his tinted van

Postby Yofoot » May 19th, 2016, 11:16 am

It has been stated the police is seeking a relative that might have assisted in the attacks.

So all the questions about the girls getting into the van and how they got drunk... like we forget the psychological part of being ashamed and extremely frightened. This man is a friend of the father, maybe praying on these girls for years mentally tormenting them to his will.

Just sad situation when these poor kids felt they felt they could not resist or seek help or did not get help when the seek it. More than just the parents, but as a society we have failed them.

Postby j.o.e » May 19th, 2016, 11:32 am

Wtf wrong with y'all ? It's kids yo...... Seems like posters here think that they should have had better judgement or made better decisions. Only people at fault here is the perp and any other adult who assisted or turned a blind eye.

abducted

Postby abducted » May 19th, 2016, 11:36 am

10-01

Postby 10-01 » May 19th, 2016, 11:53 am

13221586_900551253422152_2023181674452547262_n.jpg

Postby SR » May 19th, 2016, 12:02 pm

Oh gorm shamfoooo doh wha allyuh posting dem ting on fassbook for the world to see.....thats her plan to increase tooooreeesam......

Re: RE: Re: Uncle Pedo and his tinted van

Postby sMASH » May 19th, 2016, 3:07 pm

j.o.e wrote:Wtf wrong with y'all ? It's kids yo...... Seems like posters here think that they should have had better judgement or made better decisions. Only people at fault here is the perp and any other adult who assisted or turned a blind eye.

Agreed. [/end]

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » May 19th, 2016, 3:48 pm

10-01 wrote:
13221586_900551253422152_2023181674452547262_n.jpg

My eyes ...like looking directly at the sun

JF.K

Postby JF.K » May 19th, 2016, 3:49 pm

Some people read posts by others and take out only few words from it that their brain could interpret... just to make a fiasco.
When confused... read again plz.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » May 19th, 2016, 4:26 pm

FATHER of two Reeshie Surajbally appeared in the Princes Town Magistrates' Court on Thursday afternoon, charged with kidnapping, giving alcohol to minors and two charges of indecent assault.

Surajbally, 39, of Lothians Road, Princes Town was arrested by police on Monday, after police allegedly found two sisters, aged nine and 14, in a vehicle parked along a sugar estate road in Barrackpore.

A crowd of people jeered as Surujbally was led to the courtroom of Magistrate Rajendra Rambachan.

Surajbally was defended by attorney Yohan Pancham.

The court was cleared of spectators and only the parties invovled in the matter were allowed for the hearing.

Surajbally, a technician and married, was refused bail after the court prosecutor asked for time to conduct a criminal background check.

His attorney asked that Surajbally be kept in isolation in prison for his safety.

Surajbally has been ordered to return to prison until next Wednesday.

man asking to b protected yes ........... they should deal with him brutal ....

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » May 19th, 2016, 4:36 pm

JF.K wrote:Some people read posts by others and take out only few words from it that their brain could interpret... just to make a fiasco.
When confused... read again plz.

Is that how you got the idea the children sober up as soon as the police showed up ?

Just admit you was being slack and didnt read it properly nah.

Postby gastly369 » May 19th, 2016, 4:36 pm

Habit7 wrote:TTPS needs to start a crack down on child porn in this country. But men would say again, "why you don't fix real crime!"

Why...they have more important matters for the manpower ..such as "speeding" tickets, fog lights etc

baigan

Postby baigan » May 19th, 2016, 4:38 pm

A 39 year old man got a 14 year old and 9 year old drunk and tried to rape them *shudders* ...throw him in jail and keep him there.

Why did he even want to do that? What in his mind made him want to rape? and how can we prevent something like this from happening again ?
Focusing more on mental health care etc ? Stricter laws ?

Sick people out there...he has a wife and kids too...sad

10-01

Postby 10-01 » May 19th, 2016, 4:40 pm

baigan wrote:A 39 year old man got a 14 year old and 9 year old drunk and tried to rape them *shudders* ...throw him in jail and keep him there.

Why did he even want to do that? What in his mind made him want to rape? and how can we prevent something like this from happening again ?

u could imagine how d wife feeling after all this :|

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » May 19th, 2016, 4:42 pm

racedriverpro wrote:Something not right with the history behind this incident. This was not the first time? But they got into the van?

I agree. We expect better judgement of 14 year olds. After all she old enough to married
Last edited by EmilioA on May 19th, 2016, 4:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

baigan

Postby baigan » May 19th, 2016, 4:42 pm

10-01 wrote:
baigan wrote:A 39 year old man got a 14 year old and 9 year old drunk and tried to rape them *shudders* ...throw him in jail and keep him there.

u could imagine how d wife feeling after all this :|

Ikr :/
Have to deal with d shame of being married to a rapist

I hope he never interfered with his kids :/ and i hope that the two girls get proper therapy and get through all this

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 19th, 2016, 4:51 pm

Thing is there are still more of him out there....
Remember the Sean Luke and Hope.....
Didn't think there were more crazy people out there....but look surajbally now man wth.

In the case with hope.....Didn't the guy committ suicide after being thrown in jail...

?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 19th, 2016, 4:54 pm

http://www.trinidadandtobagonews.com/blog/?p=519

Hope’s killer hangs himself

By Rhondor Dowlat
Saturday, May 31 2008

YESTERDAY evening, hours before his victim eight-year-old Hope Arismandez was to be given her final farewell, her killer Sunil Ali, 28, slashed both his wrists with a razor blade and hanged himself with a bed sheet in his prison cell at the Remand Yard, Golden Grove Prison, in Arouca.

Sources said inmates in cells nearby raised an alarm and Ali was found by prisons officers hanging from the ventilation blocks of his Number 7 cell, located at the Top Security Block on the Eastern side of the Remand Yard.

Prisons officers, police said, had checked on Ali at about 6.30 pm, but ten minutes later he had ended his life.

Police Commissioner Trevor Paul confirmed the incident and said he despatched a party of police officers to the prison for further investigations.

“Yes what you are hearing is true,” he said. “He was found hanging and his wrists slit, however, the officers are at the prison and they would have more detailed information than I do at this moment,” Paul said.

A prisons officer told Newsday Ali used the bed sheet on his cot to commit suicide.

The source said he tied it around a brick hole by the ventilation blocks, then tied the other end around his neck.

The officer said that Ali stood on the pail, that is used by prisoners as a toilet, slashed both his wrists with a razor blade and kicked the pail from under him.

The inmates close to his cell saw him hanging and the blood on his clothes and on the floor of the cell and raised an alarm. However, by the time officers got there Ali was already dead. He was clad in a vest and a pair of short pants.

The officers cut the body down and placed it on the floor.

Prisons Commissioner John Rougier, accompanied by other senior prisons officers, a party of senior police officers and the District Medical Officer Dr Vinod Mahabir visited the scene.

The body was removed to the Forensic Science Centre where a special autopsy is expected to be conducted today. Investigators said they could not say where Ali got the razor blade. An investigation is expected to be launched.

Asked about Ali’s mood after he was brought to the prison on Thursday evening following his first court appearance at the Chaguanas Magistrates’ Court that morning, the prisons officer said, “Well, first of all, we placed him in a cell on his own to avoid him being harmed by other inmates. We also monitored him at intervals to ensure that he was alright. However, I was told that last night (Thursday night) he was being mocked by inmates around him. As a result, he may have slipped into a state of depression.”

The officer said other inmates told them that Ali had threatened to kill himself.

One of Hope’s relatives said the family felt a sense of relief when they heard the news.

“I was relieved that Sunil decided to end his life. While Sunil should have faced justice in the court, he had taken the easy way out. When we heard the news, there was a sense of relief in the family that fate had taken charge,” the relative said. Newsday was told that Hope’s mother Sherma Rajoon fainted when she heard the news.

Ali lived with Rajoon and her daughter Hope at her home at Umesh Drive, Lime Head Road in Chase Village and Ali was the last person to be seen with Hope before she disappeared. Hope went missing on Saturday night last. Her small body was found on Tuesday in a canefield which runs parallel to Pierre Road, Charlieville.

She had been raped, battered and beaten and her throat slit.

Ali was questioned and taken into police custody. He was eventually charged on Wednesday night for the child’s murder.

Earlier yesterday, Prisons Commissioner John Rougier confirmed that he had given instructions for special security measures to be put in place at the Remand Yard for Ali.

Rougier said the special arrangements were decided upon because of the high risk of the prisoner being harmed by other inmates.

“Ali saw how the public reacted at the court and we thought that it would be the same way that the inmates would react. It was our resonsibility to ensure that Ali was protected and that he was not injured,” Rougier said.

“If anything happened to him inside the prison walls, we are responsible,” he said.

Outside the Chaguanas Magistrates Court on Thursday, Ali was jeered by scores of people, mainly women. He was also threatened by prisoners who were being brought to court that morning. Many prisoners told Ali that he would pay for what he had done.

Hope’s funeral service will be held today at the St Mary’s Roman Catholic Church, St Mary’s Junction, Freeport at 10 am. Relatives have decided against having an open-casket funeral and instead the girl’s body will be placed in a sealed coffin.

Hope’s body will then be cremated at the Waterloo Cremation Site in Carapichaima.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » May 19th, 2016, 4:55 pm

Inna lotta cases...pedophiles beget pedophiles...

In otr cases...vice and subjugation.

JF.K

Postby JF.K » May 19th, 2016, 8:03 pm

EmilioA wrote:Just admit you was being slack and didnt read it properly nah.

Stop trying to make a fiasco by picking out one particular thing that I said and going on a tantrum.
If I said it wrong or used misleading words then I apologize... but that alcohol and its consumption wasn't adding up.

There are things about the story that immediately didn't add up to me and I was just pointing out that there is more to it than what the public is seeing.

Everyone was just laboring on the obvious that a guy picked up two minors and raped them.

But look at these things...

(1) Why would these 2 girls jump in this guy's van even though he is a close friend of the father?
* He is still a stranger to them, capable of anything.

(2) How is it that the guy was driving his van along the road at the same time that the girls were BOTH sent to buy something down the road?
* The mother sent the girls... but how did the guy know they were on their journey..
Even if he were stalking, it wasn't like the girls were on a routine - they were sent to buy something.. randomly!

(3) Why would they accept alcohol from the guy?
* Even if they didn't know it was alcohol, they would have eventually felt something suspicious about the drink and stopped.
* No evidence showed that they were forced to continue drinking

(4) How did their clothes come off?
* No evidence showed that their clothes were forced or ripped off

(5) If they were uncomfortable with the situation then why didn't at least one of them attempt to jump out of the vehicle and run for help?
* The vehicle was parked and opening the lock from the inside of a van is no maths.

(6) When the police informed the mother she immediately started to sound like too perfect of a parent...
* report quote:
"she read stories in the newspapers about children being sexually assaulted, but never thought for a moment, it would hit home as she considered herself to be an extremely cautious parent when it comes to her children"...
..... Someone who is "extremely cautious" would have supposedly taught their girl children to never trust anybody worst yet jump in their heavy tinted vehicle.

(7) The girls then reported that it happened before...
* so why then jump into this guy's van, or take a drink from him etc..?

So my initial suspicion was surrounding parenting and that mother.

My Assumption is as follows:
* The mother was behind it all and was probably pimping out the 2 daughters for something... could be money...
* She could have purposely sent the girls out and informed the guy.
* The girls probably already have known that the guy was coming for them, so they jumped in the van when he arrived.
* They took the drink and drank it knowing what was about to happen and used it to make it easier for them to deal with.... since this happened before.
* Out of fear of the mother and the man's treats... the girls obeyed the man and the mother and did what they had to do, without trying to escape.
* The father knows nothing since he was hardly mentioned and wasn't involved in the request for the girls to go out.

And like I keep saying...
The man is obviously wrong and the children are no way to be blamed.

I was just encouraging others to look beyond the obvious to figure out how deep this thing really is.
But I didn't have time to type all this before.

Postby maj. tom » May 19th, 2016, 8:40 pm

Ok calm down tuner CSI.

Postby pugboy » May 19th, 2016, 8:43 pm

Seems like everybody forget one of the most famous cases (Ariel chambers) that got swept under the carpet
For a variety of sinister reasons

Postby *KRONIK* » May 19th, 2016, 8:43 pm

Epic tuner CSI!

Postby rspann » May 19th, 2016, 8:55 pm

Cool story bro!

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » May 19th, 2016, 9:18 pm

JF.K wrote:
EmilioA wrote:Just admit you was being slack and didnt read it properly nah.

Stop trying to make a fiasco by picking out one particular thing that I said and going on a tantrum.
If I said it wrong or used misleading words then I apologize... but that alcohol and its consumption wasn't adding up.

There are things about the story that immediately didn't add up to me and I was just pointing out that there is more to it than what the public is seeing.

(4) How did their clothes come off?
* No evidence showed that their clothes were forced or ripped off

I'm just quoting your point 4 because its the simplest one to show how you are jumping the gun.

"No evidence showed that thier clothes were forced or ripped off. "

How do you know this ? Are you a police officer ? An attorney in the DPP office ? A juror at the trial ? Were you there at the scene ?No ? Youre just private citizen JFK ? So why and how would evidence of any sort be provided to you ?

Did you get a copy of the police report ? Witness statements ? No ? Youre relying solely on two articles from the Newsday ?

You really expecting the Newsday to be providing you with evidence and the full details from the Police Report? And you using the fact that the Newsday is deliberately vague because they do not have access to the details as proof of lack of evidence ?

Seriously ?

You saying things dont add up. All we have is a vague description by a journalist who is relying on the limited second and third hand information given to her by the police .

Well of course they dont add up. We dont have any information in the first place! And this applies to all the other points you are making as well. We dont know anything.

Eg, Do you know how near the man 's house and the girls' house are ? I dont . but if they're are on the same street many of your issues go away.
Last edited by EmilioA on May 19th, 2016, 9:35 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby j.o.e » May 19th, 2016, 9:28 pm

Tuner really have some kant yes ...... My boy have all the ways to find 2 little girls actions suspicious ..... Insinuating they could've jump out the van , clothes came off willingly .....all kinda fackin sheit. Does it really matter when a grown man is found with two naked and intoxicated minors ?!!
You DO NOT know what happened but I can guarantee you there is no excuse for it. The way you're talking I would swear you're working out a defense for your own facked up actions.
Talking about there is no evidence of this or that ..... What a *****

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » May 19th, 2016, 9:36 pm

Girls father committed suicide.
Dude was with the mom.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » May 19th, 2016, 9:39 pm

What worries me the most are the cases the police never accidentally stumble upon. .

JF.K

Postby JF.K » May 19th, 2016, 9:51 pm

j.o.e wrote:Tuner really have some kant yes ...... My boy have all the ways to find 2 little girls actions suspicious ..... Insinuating they could've jump out the van , clothes came off willingly .....all kinda fackin sheit. Does it really matter when a grown man is found with two naked and intoxicated minors ?!!
You DO NOT know what happened but I can guarantee you there is no excuse for it. The way you're talking I would swear you're working out a defense for your own facked up actions.

Where did u see I insinuated that the girls were being suspicious?
I was directing all the suspicion towards the mother of the girls - saying that she is behind it and just as guilty as the man.
I never implied that it was the fault or cause of the minors.

It was just based on all the related information as it was unfolded.

Ah cud stoop to your level and call u a kant... but I wouldn't.

Postby Habit7 » May 19th, 2016, 11:07 pm

Curtms wrote:Girls father committed suicide.
Dude was with the mom.

Your macco news not squaring with the news report

IT’S NOT YOUR FAULT While the interviews were taking place, the girls’ father and two aunts sat nearby listening, wiping tears from their eyes. The girls, CPU sources told Newsday, thanked police for rescuing them from the predator saying deep shame had kept them silent to the abuse.

http://newsday.co.tt/news/0,227991.html

Postby sMASH » May 19th, 2016, 11:17 pm

j.o.e wrote:Tuner really have some kant yes ...... My boy have all the ways to find 2 little girls actions suspicious ..... Insinuating they could've jump out the van , clothes came off willingly .....all kinda fackin sheit. Does it really matter when a grown man is found with two naked and intoxicated minors ?!!

He isn't putting blame on the girls.

What he is trying to say is that IN ADDITION to it being statutory rape, there is more dastardly goings on that needs to be brought to light in this story.