Re: Brent Batson a police officer ? RS?

Postby Hook » January 10th, 2013, 11:39 am

:lol: mg, u was in Burn hoss?

Postby Team Loco » January 10th, 2013, 11:51 am

nah, he had his own band, "the Zaboca heads" i kid you not. there number 1 hit was "my favourite mango tree"

no really, i not joking.

anyway, Brent is a good guy. he will make a great police officer

Postby toyolink » January 10th, 2013, 2:44 pm

Mr Batson has impressed me to be someone who is willing to go the distance for his passion to make our roads safer and his entry into the police service vs becoming a political lobbyist is respected.

axe

Postby axe » January 10th, 2013, 9:49 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
Hook wrote:
rollingstock wrote:He's a SRP, jus recently finished train, about 2-3 weeks now.

Yup, he was in the newspapers with the other applicants a few mths ago.

He got through real quick, I thought they were only taking in applicants from before the last ad, like they take him to stop his whining

he applied years ago and went thru the same routine as everyone else

^ X2

kb100

Postby kb100 » January 10th, 2013, 10:46 pm

....x3

Average

Postby Average » May 7th, 2016, 2:44 pm

I met this guy once and he has some sort of hell bent hatred for alcohol and driving. He said he wished Trinidad was like Saudi with NO alcohol at all. He prob had some extremely bad experience/s in the past and this has provided the fuel for where he is presently.

zoomedic

Postby zoomedic » May 7th, 2016, 6:30 pm

If you weight out the suiation it might be a good efforts to have any one who will stand up for the right thing when it comes to road safety

I am glad to know the man took a stance for being a part of the solution instead of being a problem ,,,, :oops:

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » May 9th, 2016, 10:07 pm

Is he who put van men on clubs about d 65km/ h sheit?

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » May 10th, 2016, 7:02 pm

3 year bump yes

Closeout Deals

Postby Closeout Deals » May 11th, 2016, 12:14 am

Average wrote:I met this guy once and he has some sort of hell bent hatred for alcohol and driving. He said he wished Trinidad was like Saudi with NO alcohol at all. He prob had some extremely bad experience/s in the past and this has provided the fuel for where he is presently.

Like Batson never see an Arab drifting. No alcohol required!

Postby Gem_in_i » May 11th, 2016, 5:44 am

Saw him in beyond the tape ytday.

Average

Postby Average » May 11th, 2016, 9:04 am

Closeout Deals wrote:
Average wrote:I met this guy once and he has some sort of hell bent hatred for alcohol and driving. He said he wished Trinidad was like Saudi with NO alcohol at all. He prob had some extremely bad experience/s in the past and this has provided the fuel for where he is presently.

Like Batson never see an Arab drifting. No alcohol required!

Apparently there are many things he doesn't know about. When I see his face all I see is "abuse of power".

bootmee

Postby bootmee » May 11th, 2016, 10:43 am

Ignorance is strong on this thread.