K74T wrote:The St Helena storyteller strikes again
reddo_tuner wrote:Hmmmm that not too far from me yes
gastly369 wrote:Was de difference between Tobago carite and Trinidad carite...
Pointman-IA wrote:reddo_tuner wrote:Hmmmm that not too far from me yes
Have you ever bought fish from them as well?
reddo_tuner wrote:Pointman-IA wrote:reddo_tuner wrote:Hmmmm that not too far from me yes
Have you ever bought fish from them as well?
nah, but i know the corner does be stink of fish
nervewrecker wrote:Pho maybe afraid to say anything because he / she maybe get death threats already.
A heap of lavantille people moving in there and making thibgs bad.
STOL road filled with them and they stealing electricity.
As you enter the field roads from this junction on the right hand side have two houses. They are squatters and one house burnt down on divali. I see a concrete structure going up now and a wall being built around the place.
nervewrecker wrote:Just this morning I watching it. Saw piece of a broken mirror among other stuff in front it.
What's up with it?
HSA wrote:Nastiness for me is brushing ah thing in she bam bam.... pull it out and ejaculate in her mouth while she sucking then kissing her right after
Closeout Deals wrote:Nastiness to me means, water gone whole week and wearing the same jockey shorts 3 days straight. On the 2nd day was a inside out flip, on the 3rd day the rotation was lost and wasn't sure if it was outside in or inside out. Was late for work and had to make a quick call.
BTW what allyuh could recommend for rash?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:that there is joke you ain't seen anything as yet, I have a piece of land in Piarco about 1.25 Acres.
People came and dumped a set of rubbish, one set of eating plates and bottles I pull out over 100 old oak bottles and I suspect is the people renting right next door to my land who doing this. They have also have a dog this dog goes out to the main road and bursts up rubbish and bring the rubbish in their yard and burst it up even more where it then fly all over the place in other people yard etc. It became so bad that one of the residents had to poison the dog.
But the problem is the owners more nasty than the dog. Trinis are some of the nastiest bunch of people I have ever seen.