2 Mil Mercedes-Maybach S-Class for PM

WarrLordd

Re: 2 Mil Mercedes-Maybach S-Class for PM

Postby WarrLordd » April 5th, 2016, 8:07 pm

skylinechild wrote:
Habit7 wrote:If he had given this response it would have been more reasonable but that vomit and back talk is just nasty picong and very disappointing.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_ ... 7693645609

the statement captain kangaroo (G Griffith) gave is TOTAL BULL CRAP
he indicated that it was done in secrecy to prevent the criminal element knowing what vehicle the PM uses. so they didnt feel the need to inform anyone. now everyone in T&T knows the pm rides in an benz.

hell everyone in the WORLD know about US president barrack obama beast and what it can withstand.

to the sheep who wont get the point i NOT comparing obama to the PM.

what i am sayin is if this is done to protect the life of the pm..wont it make more sense to have a vehicle armoured in such a fashion / method as well as make it have defensive and offensive capabilities.???

instead of changing vehicles every 5 yrs.

so which excuse really is it.??
1.vomit stains and odors cant get rid of.
2. hurtin meh back
3. to protect the pm from the criminal elements.

Calm down na if pnm supporters could spend $500 on hair weave every two weeks buy new clothes/shoes and phone yet tell their hungry children that the government of this country said time to tighten your belt who's anybody to judge

Postby Mark! » April 5th, 2016, 8:10 pm

Is this the lp570-4 superleggera model?

Postby shogun » April 5th, 2016, 8:54 pm

Just hope it's the beat-up proof model, or it's gonna break ... and money will be spent ordering another. So on and so on...

Postby eliteauto » April 5th, 2016, 9:54 pm

shogun wrote:Just hope it's the beat-up proof model, or it's gonna break ... and money will be spent ordering another. So on and so on...

all the beat up is on the outside of the vehicle though, no chessburn under that S-Class a/c :lol:

Postby DVSTT » April 5th, 2016, 11:25 pm

Why settle for an S class? He could buy a used maybach 62.

Postby A172 » April 6th, 2016, 9:19 am

boolas feel cus dem driving sheit d pm hadda do same

Postby K74T » April 6th, 2016, 9:27 am

exactly

kjaglal76v2

Re: RE: Re: 2 Mil Mercedes-Maybach S-Class for PM

Postby kjaglal76v2 » April 6th, 2016, 2:02 pm

DVSTT wrote:Why settle for an S class? He could buy a used maybach 62.

you proving to be dotish on astronomical levels

Postby DVSTT » April 6th, 2016, 2:22 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:
DVSTT wrote:Why settle for an S class? He could buy a used maybach 62.

you proving to be dotish on astronomical levels

Sarcasm is difficult for you isn't it.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » April 6th, 2016, 2:27 pm

Postby SR » April 6th, 2016, 2:43 pm

The mayback was brought in under the previous pnm reign and when realised it had too much work to refit and convert to work locally (built in rolling office fax cell tv etc) it was sent back to england to be used for the high commisioner there all very hush hush

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » April 6th, 2016, 2:58 pm

Habit7 wrote:If he had given this response it would have been more reasonable but that vomit and back talk is just nasty picong and very disappointing.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_ ... 7693645609

Just goes to show the nasty low down individual that Rowley is. Then again PNM lemmings will believe anything.

Is it so hard to clean leather upholstery if it was actually soiled?

Postby Habit7 » April 6th, 2016, 3:09 pm

PNM ppl have criticised Rowley for his outta timing picong and obviously the car was not changed because of vomit, it is because it is 9 and 6 years old and shutting down. Plus

What I don't understand is the UNC supporters who sat silent while Kamla was flying with crime fighting helicopters and ran a nasty and unsuccessful No Rowley campaign that falsely accused the man and his father of rape and that children of rape cannot amount to anything. Suddenly, they grew a conscience and think luxury travel and nasty picong is unbecoming of a govt. At this rate we will never go far.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » April 6th, 2016, 3:33 pm

Falsely accused? OK

Anyway the point is Rowley is in the hot seat right now and needs to answer to the people. Now all of sudden you find the people shut up.....never gonna happen.

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » April 6th, 2016, 3:56 pm

rowley went a birthday party and when cake done share for everyone he tell someone take d scraps to the security guards and laughing at them....true story btw...damn dutty stink mc pm ....nun wrong with a new car tho although he could have gotten something less expensive and set some sort of example to our people...but then again...you cant expect a monkey to explain string theory now can you ?

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » April 6th, 2016, 4:03 pm

Habit7 wrote:PNM ppl have criticised Rowley for his outta timing picong and obviously the car was not changed because of vomit, it is because it is 9 and 6 years old and shutting down. Plus

What I don't understand is the UNC supporters who sat silent while Kamla was flying with crime fighting helicopters and ran a nasty and unsuccessful No Rowley campaign that falsely accused the man and his father of rape and that children of rape cannot amount to anything. Suddenly, they grew a conscience and think luxury travel and nasty picong is unbecoming of a govt. At this rate we will never go far.

Ah piper alone on the side of the road does clean blood stains of a car for them criminals but rowley can't pay one to clean the PM1? Yet making such statements he doesn't see how far news does reach global leaders and trini across the world does be laughing at how backwards we heading and you talking about ( we will never go far).

Now the so call claims (9 and 6 years old and shutting down) was only released by a certain news media a PNM station to boot is only then rowley change up the story from back hurting to the car hardly working yet they going and auction it off...

I does get kicks from allyuh yes stop living in the past doh watch what other people have and what unc did ask yourself what you getting from your leader.
( I keep hearing chats about oh kamla do this and that for she indian people and build and thief for them well look who's the joke now what rowley doing for the black community? Explain in detail how he helping your family. One of the biggest loud mouth woman supporter post a video she's a die hard rowley fan now he in office a few days ago take away she food card she posted asking why me why not the indians? ) so what happening now take it with some salt.
:fist:

Postby j.o.e » April 6th, 2016, 4:07 pm

Warrlord chess burning bai

Postby Habit7 » April 6th, 2016, 4:11 pm

toyota2nr wrote:Falsely accused? OK

Anyway the point is Rowley is in the hot seat right now and needs to answer to the people. Now all of sudden you find the people shut up.....never gonna happen.

The fact that you even question that allegation susceptible ppl are to political picong.

I am not saying that people should shut up. I am saying that if UNC supporters didn't stay silent but criticise their party when they were in the hot seat and what they accusing the PNM was happen in greater measure...they might have still been in office today.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » April 6th, 2016, 4:12 pm

Lol I saw that video and laughed my belly full. The woman say yuh taking MY f*****g food card. I thought they were red and ready.

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » April 6th, 2016, 4:18 pm

toyota2nr wrote:Lol I saw that video and laughed my belly full. The woman say yuh taking MY f*****g food card. I thought they were red and ready.

LOL

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » April 6th, 2016, 4:26 pm

Habit7 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:Falsely accused? OK

The fact that you even question that allegation susceptible ppl are to political picong.

I am not saying that people should shut up. I am saying that if UNC supporters didn't stay silent but criticise their party when they were in the hot seat and what they accusing the PNM was happen in greater measure...they might have still been in office today.

Who say UNC supporters didn't criticise their party? Where you get that nugget of misinformation? I did and still do. But it's just once again we see the PNM as the enemy of the people as they've always been.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » April 6th, 2016, 4:42 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :drinking:

Postby gastly369 » April 6th, 2016, 4:45 pm

Ohhgorrrrrr wappen to allyuh ..man just wah ah pic ah he car in de tuner spotters thread "ballin"..crown couldn't make it

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » April 6th, 2016, 4:45 pm

Hey Habit7 look one of your fellow supporters...she want a card, phone card, red card any kind of card.

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » April 6th, 2016, 5:03 pm

A Toyota shutting down ? I call shenanigans on Dr Rowely if it was a Benz or BMW I would have believed it.

Postby j.o.e » April 6th, 2016, 5:05 pm

lostboys crew wrote:A Toyota shutting down ? I call shenanigans on Dr Rowely if it was a Benz or BMW I would have believed it.

Car shut down with Kams after PP defeat, it was widely reported

Never forget
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=641624
Last edited by j.o.e on April 6th, 2016, 5:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Habit7 » April 6th, 2016, 5:08 pm

toyota2nr wrote:Who say UNC supporters didn't criticise their party? Where you get that nugget of misinformation? I did and still do. But it's just once again we see the PNM as the enemy of the people as they've always been.

Well plz point me to the numerous articles, columns and letters to the editor by UNC supporters criticizing Kamla's helicopter travel and No Rowley campaign.

In fact I had a thread criticizing the PMs excessive helicopter travel and you posted but never criticized as well. viewtopic.php?f=4&t=405532

And I guess you and Warrlord assume that because she is black she is a PNM supporter? Well I saw in another video prior to the one you posted that she claimed to be neither PNM or UNC. So while you get your kicks off of some person's misfortune, plz not the following

lostboys crew wrote:A Toyota shutting down ? I call shenanigans on Dr Rowely if it was a Benz or BMW I would have believed it.
Not only did it shut down on Kamla, Dooks Camry shut down too viewtopic.php?f=4&t=401919

Postby MaxPower » April 6th, 2016, 5:21 pm

A172 wrote:boolas feel cus dem driving sheit d pm hadda do same

Haha

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » April 6th, 2016, 6:50 pm

Habit post a photo of your man breast you go get a wuk I hear pnm minister hiring people who share explicit photos :lol:

Postby sliderz1 » April 7th, 2016, 1:20 pm

tit4tat