any1 lost a drone ?

10-01

any1 lost a drone ?

Postby 10-01 » April 6th, 2016, 3:33 pm

found one in my yard , if u could describe it or say what was on the memory card i can meet u price plaza and u could claim it ...
drone was fond in area close to Medford Gas Station

luckily my dogs didnt tear it apart .... still powers up

inbox if its yours ....

please do not inbox me if its not yours , if no one claims it i will just put it in the trash or drop it off at the Police station , wher it will find a owner lol

10-01

Re: any1 lost a drone ?

Postby 10-01 » April 6th, 2016, 3:41 pm

ok will post it ther thanks

BlueGalant HD

Postby BlueGalant HD » April 6th, 2016, 3:54 pm

Just give it to me, I will scrap it down and install top of the line spy equipment on it and spy on all the ministers collecting their bribes.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » April 6th, 2016, 5:15 pm

Boy finders keepers losers weepers... Salt.

Postby RBphoto » April 6th, 2016, 6:37 pm

Spoke to one of my drone operator affiliates.

"maybe you can contact civil aviation and speak to Kevin deonarine and give him the serial # on the drone to find out if it was registered. Once it was registered it would be easier for you to find the owner."

Also, going to PM what another member of the said about one that went missing recently.

anilramlal81

Postby anilramlal81 » April 6th, 2016, 8:31 pm

if its in arena rd freeport my neighbor lost his

Postby pugboy » April 6th, 2016, 8:37 pm

i hear civil aviation have salvage rights rules coming
it might be illegal to take possession just so, you could get sued

10-01

Postby 10-01 » April 6th, 2016, 10:30 pm

RBphoto wrote:Spoke to one of my drone operator affiliates.

"maybe you can contact civil aviation and speak to Kevin deonarine and give him the serial # on the drone to find out if it was registered. Once it was registered it would be easier for you to find the owner."

Also, going to PM what another member of the said about one that went missing recently.

yea i know kevin will contact him when i go CAA ... thanks

BlueGalant HD

Postby BlueGalant HD » April 7th, 2016, 8:20 pm

Steups!

Dog should of eat it!

abbow

Postby abbow » April 8th, 2016, 11:02 am

when i see any in the air....im gonna take target practice

Postby RBphoto » April 8th, 2016, 12:51 pm

BlueGalant HD wrote:Steups!

Dog should of eat it!

If the dog shat on it I guess sheit would have really hit the fan.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » April 8th, 2016, 4:36 pm

so far all pm's are off ... ..... if no correct claims by weekend

in the rubbish it goes ....

and plz do not PM asking for it ....

Postby De Dragon » April 8th, 2016, 5:08 pm

I lost one, but I found it today in Parliament, it spoke first............................

jm3

Postby jm3 » April 8th, 2016, 5:12 pm

My friend recently lost his I know he flies in that kind of area what's you contact number and I'll get him to call you.

amd-dude

Postby amd-dude » April 9th, 2016, 10:41 am

That's mine, white dji phantom 3 I have some footage of me flying over price plaza/medford.

pmar88

Postby pmar88 » April 9th, 2016, 11:25 pm

Is it a discovery hd model? Black with 2 white and 2 black propellers?