Re: LF: A Job

Postby racedriverpro » May 19th, 2015, 8:27 am

What salary u looking for? Pm me.

Postby MG Man » May 19th, 2015, 9:13 am

Slartibartfast wrote:Make sure you on linkedin and make sure your profile always up to date.

Some tips for linkedin

Don't lie.
Connect with as many people as possible.
Make sure your profile pic is a good professional looking picture of you (it's not facebook)
Just follow their suggestions on making a good profile.

I doh accept connects from anybody I doh know professionally....too many ppl out there feel linkedin is facebook

Postby Country_Bookie » May 19th, 2015, 1:32 pm

Saudi Arabia has vacancies:

Saudi Arabia is advertising for eight new executioners, recruiting extra staff to carry out an increasing number of death sentences, usually done by public beheading.

No special qualifications are needed for the jobs whose main role is “executing a judgment of death” but also involve performing amputations on those convicted of lesser offences, the advert, posted on the civil service jobs portal, said.
The Islamic kingdom is in the top five countries in the world for putting people to death, rights groups say. It ranked third in 2014, after China and Iran, and ahead of Iraq and the United States, according to Amnesty International figures.

A man beheaded on Sunday was the 85th person this year whose execution was recorded by the official Saudi Press Agency, compared to 88 in the whole of 2014, according to Human Rights Watch (HRW). Amnesty said there were at least 90 executions last year.

Most were executed for murder, but 38 had committed drugs offences, HRW said. About half were Saudi and the others were from Pakistan, Yemen, Syria, Jordan, India, Indonesia, Burma, Chad, Eritrea the Philippines and Sudan.

Saudi authorities have not said why the number of executions has increased so rapidly, but diplomats have speculated it may be because more judges have been appointed, allowing a backlog of appeal cases to be heard.

Political analysts say it might also reflect a tough response by the judiciary to regional turbulence.

A downloadable pdf application form for the executioner jobs, available on the website carrying Monday’s date, said the jobs were classified as “religious functionaries” and that they would be at the lower end of the civil service pay scale.

http://www.theguardian.com/world/2015/m ... MP=ema_565

MADMAN1

Postby MADMAN1 » May 20th, 2015, 10:50 am

Country_Bookie wrote:Saudi Arabia has vacancies:

Saudi Arabia is advertising for eight new executioners, recruiting extra staff to carry out an increasing number of death sentences, usually done by public beheading.

No special qualifications are needed for the jobs whose main role is “executing a judgment of death” but also involve performing amputations on those convicted of lesser offences, the advert, posted on the civil service jobs portal, said.
The Islamic kingdom is in the top five countries in the world for putting people to death, rights groups say. It ranked third in 2014, after China and Iran, and ahead of Iraq and the United States, according to Amnesty International figures.

A man beheaded on Sunday was the 85th person this year whose execution was recorded by the official Saudi Press Agency, compared to 88 in the whole of 2014, according to Human Rights Watch (HRW). Amnesty said there were at least 90 executions last year.

Most were executed for murder, but 38 had committed drugs offences, HRW said. About half were Saudi and the others were from Pakistan, Yemen, Syria, Jordan, India, Indonesia, Burma, Chad, Eritrea the Philippines and Sudan.

Saudi authorities have not said why the number of executions has increased so rapidly, but diplomats have speculated it may be because more judges have been appointed, allowing a backlog of appeal cases to be heard.

Political analysts say it might also reflect a tough response by the judiciary to regional turbulence.

A downloadable pdf application form for the executioner jobs, available on the website carrying Monday’s date, said the jobs were classified as “religious functionaries” and that they would be at the lower end of the civil service pay scale.

http://www.theguardian.com/world/2015/m ... MP=ema_565

Sounds Good....
How do i Apply???

Postby Slartibartfast » May 31st, 2015, 9:53 pm

Resume with references... If references is a problem you can use the reference's next of kin.

MADMAN1

Postby MADMAN1 » October 28th, 2015, 8:08 am

York

Postby York » October 28th, 2015, 8:38 am

1 madman looking for ah job? willing to do some hard work planting some garden dey boi?

MADMAN1

Postby MADMAN1 » October 28th, 2015, 10:16 am

York wrote:1 madman looking for ah job? willing to do some hard work planting some garden dey boi?

Sure....link meh up nah!!

Postby MG Man » October 29th, 2015, 7:13 am

JobsTT has vacancies in security, accounting and administrative roles posted in the powersellers classifieds

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » October 29th, 2015, 7:14 am

recruitmentexperts.com

MADMAN1

Postby MADMAN1 » October 29th, 2015, 11:15 pm

MG Man wrote:JobsTT has vacancies in security, accounting and administrative roles posted in the powersellers classifieds

Thanks.

MADMAN1

Postby MADMAN1 » November 1st, 2015, 9:16 pm

MADMAN1

Postby MADMAN1 » November 3rd, 2015, 7:34 am

Postby MG Man » November 3rd, 2015, 7:38 am

u eh find nuttin on jobsTT dan?

MADMAN1

Postby MADMAN1 » November 3rd, 2015, 7:49 am

MG Man wrote:u eh find nuttin on jobsTT dan?

Did Apply, but nothin as yet...

Postby MG Man » November 3rd, 2015, 7:51 am

cool
what u apply for?

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » November 3rd, 2015, 7:56 am

Caribbean Court of Justice looking for Court security officers. need to apply before 8th Nov though
www.caribbeancourtofjustice.org

trinimotors

Postby trinimotors » November 4th, 2015, 3:50 am

You should check out www.TriniCareers.com

Pablo660

Postby Pablo660 » November 11th, 2015, 10:16 pm

Hi
I have a question. Do you have small businesses accounting experience and accounting software knowledge.
Also are u willing to do contract work until you get a job?
I know a small hardware that trying to straighten up there books and look for improvements computerizing to keep going forward.
It might be for a couple days, but its something.
If u can pm me a suggested day rate and your details if your interested
also it's a good idea to try consulting.
Thanks

MADMAN1

Postby MADMAN1 » March 29th, 2016, 10:32 am

MADMAN1

Re: LF: Part Time Job

Postby MADMAN1 » March 31st, 2016, 10:42 am

Postby De Dragon » March 31st, 2016, 12:03 pm

Two years later? Seriously?

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » April 1st, 2016, 10:31 am

Slartibartfast wrote:Make sure you on linkedin and make sure your profile always up to date.

Some tips for linkedin

Don't lie.
Connect with as many people as possible.
Make sure your profile pic is a good professional looking picture of you (it's not facebook)
Just follow their suggestions on making a good profile.

good advice :!:

MADMAN1

Postby MADMAN1 » April 4th, 2016, 9:24 am

De Dragon wrote:Two years later? Seriously?

Yep....Seriously....