What Bar/Club recommended for old school music/ dub

Pablo660

What Bar/Club recommended for old school music/ dub

Postby Pablo660 » March 25th, 2016, 7:52 pm

So I wanted to know if it had any bar/ dance club like " Celebs" or " pier 1" now like what we generation (90s )use to lime at?
Reminiscing on some old school dub and just thought I'd ask as I have been out of the liming scene for a while.

Re: What Bar/Club recommended for old school music/ dub

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 25th, 2016, 8:04 pm

none.....dem so called nowadays dj only know kartel,popcaan,gully bop and ah pack ah arseness

Pablo660

Postby Pablo660 » March 25th, 2016, 8:15 pm

Lawd , I also remember the days of house party's when it was Dutch and u looking for all the neighborhood bess girls by the bass box
Where those times gone ?

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » March 25th, 2016, 9:03 pm

Download the tunes to your phone and go to any bar/club with your headphones

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 25th, 2016, 11:01 pm

People does still go out to have fun?

Is your personal life that boring?

MonstersInc

Postby MonstersInc » March 26th, 2016, 12:05 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:none.....dem so called nowadays dj only know kartel,popcaan,gully bop and ah pack ah arseness

http://youtu.be/SbKyBCCuopg

matix

Postby matix » March 26th, 2016, 12:52 am

There's a place in south 'wilkees'

Postby De Dragon » March 26th, 2016, 2:24 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:none.....dem so called nowadays dj only know kartel,popcaan,gully bop and ah pack ah arseness

Sad, but true ah seta fackery now passing for dub/reggae.

Postby Morpheus » March 26th, 2016, 3:08 am

Sad, but true ah seta fackery now passing for dub/reggae.

Don't forget shouting through de whole damn song too!!! :evil: :evil:

Postby Ted_v2 » March 26th, 2016, 8:04 am

Rarely get good music these days in bars.
where i does lime is EDM/soca/pop Latest

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » March 26th, 2016, 9:15 am

Stop living in the past op. Get with the times and slapp a boitchh and do the shelly belly

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » March 26th, 2016, 9:38 am

d phoq, if old age catch up wid you dais your business

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » March 26th, 2016, 9:38 am

Monkey Man wrote:Stop living in the past op. Get with the times and slapp a boitchh and do the shelly belly

this

Postby A172 » March 26th, 2016, 11:23 am

baggy clothes wearin boolas proppin up wall

Sent from my E6883 using Tapatalk

Postby tr1ad » March 26th, 2016, 11:26 am

lol @ ched

Postby zoom rader » March 26th, 2016, 12:25 pm

Jah bless Iron Maiden for real music

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » March 26th, 2016, 8:47 pm

hutt shutts friday night after 10pm

no lie ... I didn't believe it until my coworkers drag me out my house .. it was epic felt like a dollar party in jnr sec .. cool vibes or maybe I was just super drunk that night ... but they does go all the time and they said that's how it does be .. kinda like parrots but with more offduty police men and ALOT more dancehall music lol

Pablo660

Postby Pablo660 » March 27th, 2016, 7:41 am

Where is that?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 27th, 2016, 8:15 am

Pablo660 wrote:Where is that?

was gonna type this place...but he beat me to it lol....its of the EMR (inside ah kinda hole if you may) around the Dinsley area...the vibes is actually good as he said...music is exactly what you looking for...

was in silhouettes a day and the old skool was pretty decent....dj did a good thing....crowd on the other hand stush and if yuh thief ah wine on ah man gyal is one of several things

1..he wa fight you
2..he wah fight d gyal :|

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » March 27th, 2016, 9:03 am

Some of allyuh tusty man who dus turn super kant when high, wanna feel u cud gt wid any woman in a club, even when they tell u no. A buss face for a chook is a good trade off tho

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 27th, 2016, 9:14 am

INHUMAN wrote:Some of allyuh tusty man who dus turn super kant when high, wanna feel u cud gt wid any woman in a club, even when they tell u no. A buss face for a chook is a good trade off tho

easy pappi....we aint even talking the tusty man thing...dem fellas does be on a different level...

Pirate

Postby Pirate » March 27th, 2016, 9:32 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

was gonna type this place...but he beat me to it lol....its of the EMR (inside ah kinda hole if you may) around the Dinsley area...the vibes is actually good as he said...music is exactly what you looking for...

was in silhouettes a day and the old skool was pretty decent....dj did a good thing....crowd on the other hand stush and if yuh thief ah wine on ah man gyal is one of several things

1..he wa fight you

So u cool Wid ah man flexin on yuh gyal?
Where u does lime? I go buy u ah beer and grind on ur Oman. I sure u ain't even buy d man ah drink. :twisted:

And u said several and listed 2 things...

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

Postby K74T » March 27th, 2016, 9:36 am

He kinda special :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 27th, 2016, 10:47 am

Pirate wrote:

1..he wa fight you

Where u does lime? I go buy u ah beer and grind on ur Oman. I sure u ain't even buy d man ah drink. :twisted:

you cyah go in a club or fete and expect ah man not to wine on yuh gyal...at the end she going home with me...allyuh men so does get horn......

Postby mero » March 27th, 2016, 10:55 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:crowd on the other hand stush and if yuh thief ah wine on ah man gyal is one of several things

1..he wa fight you

Silly shakes, when they sober they very protective and the gf does be stush cuz they fraid bellas.

Wait till later down in the night when the man crew drunk and too busy wining on each other and jumping on each other back and hugging up etc then u move in on the bird who most likely bored and just want to feel a confident cocoloks jam on her.. GT 8-)

Pirate

Postby Pirate » March 27th, 2016, 12:26 pm

Pirate wrote:

1..he wa fight you

you cyah go in a club or fete and expect ah man not to wine on yuh gyal...at the end she going home with me...allyuh men so does get horn......

U good yes. Like ur Oman does get level jam in d clubs!

If u moving Wid yuh gyal and u not moving like ah pu$$ ur gyal have no reason to be looking for wine elsewhere...

U better doh lime wid Mero, with that confident coco, cause she might go home wid him!

On ah serious note though, Silhouettes does be cool but everybody does just be standing no real dancing. Is more of a place to just have some drinks and socialise.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » March 27th, 2016, 2:33 pm

The man bird got a.bess flex and a dig out on the same night while they were occupied comparing car music and who is d loudest raj inna d carpark. Cya blame nobody cept yoself bai. Recoup n move on

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » March 27th, 2016, 3:22 pm

ITT wining on a gal is considered "GT"

oh the humanity

Postby 1UZFE » March 27th, 2016, 5:57 pm

mero wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:crowd on the other hand stush and if yuh thief ah wine on ah man gyal is one of several things

1..he wa fight you

Silly shakes, when they sober they very protective and the gf does be stush cuz they fraid bellas.

Wait till later down in the night when the man crew drunk and too busy wining on each other and jumping on each other back and hugging up etc then u move in on the bird who most likely bored and just want to feel a confident cocoloks jam on her.. GT 8-)

Yea rite.
U no is d drunk men u does be markin with yuh triple chin booling self.

Postby mero » March 27th, 2016, 7:57 pm

You way too obsessed with men not to be in bulller in real life. This can't be a 2nr personality