Postby devsingh » June 3rd, 2014, 2:44 pm

Bareback

Re: WTK increase in power and performance

Postby Bareback » June 3rd, 2014, 3:04 pm

Falcon hood ornament
Knight Rider light
Oscar the Grouch Bobble Head

Now yuh flying....................Turbo Boost faddah!!

Advent

Postby Advent » June 3rd, 2014, 3:56 pm

devsingh wrote:Image

look like a civic, and civic an ricer go hand n hand LOL

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » June 3rd, 2014, 4:37 pm

everyone seemed to touch on performance but for the safety of the public to let them know when the beast coming tru, a pair of midsboxes pointing out the two back glass is key. screw down a pair of large selenium flares to them. more than likely you wont have the time to be pressing horn while geeing fayaz so the music would constantly alert the public of your passage

Postby mero » June 3rd, 2014, 5:16 pm

3NE 2NR sticker. Duane hand selects the lucky few and err body know Duane doh distribute to no slow car owner.

Therefore even if you drive a piece of sheit, no one would dare question you or what you have under the hood in absolute fear of looking like noobs or doubting Duane's judgement.

Postby SmokeyGTi » June 3rd, 2014, 8:39 pm

Black out Yuh brakes light till Yuh could hardly see it light up

Postby DFC » June 3rd, 2014, 8:49 pm

Drive with your left hand and your right hand must be hanging out the window.

Scientifically proven to decrease drag which results in more speed .

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » June 4th, 2014, 11:03 pm

Drive on the right hand side of the road. No one go eeeeevvvvvvvvver be able to overtake you

bigfoot

Postby bigfoot » June 5th, 2014, 11:45 am

JUST TAKE TWO KAMAAGRA
BEFORE ANY ROAD ACTION AND ALL IS WELL THAT ENDS WELL ,

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » June 5th, 2014, 11:54 am

Doh forget the croams.. Its a must

DjDaniel

Postby DjDaniel » July 14th, 2014, 8:46 pm

Paint your rocker cover/ valve cover= Instant gains. I did it, boosted my acceleration by 12%.

tdavies

Postby tdavies » March 23rd, 2016, 11:30 am

increase the bearing size on yuh muffler bearing..........
guaranteed to work
eet ha a man in here did it

reviving dis thread