2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

miniray

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby miniray » March 1st, 2016, 9:06 pm

Does anyone know where sells spin/mountain bike shoes locally? Thanks for the assistance

konartis

Postby konartis » March 2nd, 2016, 9:15 am

DVSTT wrote:
konartis wrote:
DVSTT wrote:10g of creatine is insanity.
I feel like I could have lifted the entire weigt rack.
:0

hope u supplementing with beta alanine at least 4g daily...

I'm not....
100% whey gold standard
Wellman sports
1000mg Vit C
MP creatine blend.

That's all I'm on.
Usually I only take a 5g creatine a day, just wanted to see what'd happen with 10.

Well the beta is used to suppressed the lactic acid in muscle to avoid the burning so u wud be able to put that creatine to wrk...

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » March 2nd, 2016, 2:33 pm

lol @ creatine effects. saturating your muscles with 10g in one day (still loling)??? Takes abt one to tw0 weeks of 10g creatine loading to see a lil bump in strength. thaiz sum anabolic creatine orr dvstt? Hommuch water u guzzle and p1ss out?

webb

Postby webb » March 2nd, 2016, 3:04 pm

Good day lifters what's the best test booster on the market locally

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » March 2nd, 2016, 3:43 pm

viagra, cialis, kamagra.

Postby Habit7 » March 2nd, 2016, 4:01 pm

to the big belly men out there, all is not lost

Postby DVSTT » March 3rd, 2016, 6:06 am

INHUMAN wrote:lol @ creatine effects. saturating your muscles with 10g in one day (still loling)??? Takes abt one to tw0 weeks of 10g creatine loading to see a lil bump in strength. thaiz sum anabolic creatine orr dvstt? Hommuch water u guzzle and p1ss out?

Keep in mind that this is my 3rd week on 5g daily doses.

Wrt water, I drink 4-6L a day, has me pissing right through though.

Postby AllTrac » March 3rd, 2016, 12:29 pm

webb wrote:Good day lifters what's the best test booster on the market locally

none, all over the counter stuff is pure shiet.

konartis

Postby konartis » March 3rd, 2016, 12:40 pm

INHUMAN wrote:lol @ creatine effects. saturating your muscles with 10g in one day (still loling)??? Takes abt one to tw0 weeks of 10g creatine loading to see a lil bump in strength. thaiz sum anabolic creatine orr dvstt? Hommuch water u guzzle and p1ss out?

True...takes a bit longer if not supplementing properly also.

Postby X_Factor » March 5th, 2016, 3:39 pm

anywhere sells gold standard whey cheaper than 850 for the 10lb?

Postby rspann » March 5th, 2016, 4:15 pm

Buying new or used gym equipment in good condition.7789468.

Postby DVSTT » March 5th, 2016, 5:45 pm

From 180 last week to 178 this week. :(.
Strength and muscle tone improving after one month of resuming gym though.
Thanks for all the assistance thus far fellas.

konartis

Postby konartis » March 5th, 2016, 9:26 pm

DVSTT wrote:From 180 last week to 178 this week. :(.
Strength and muscle tone improving after one month of resuming gym though.
Thanks for all the assistance thus far fellas.

remember you adding muscle also so dont frown....less fat to use up also...sometimes u reach a point that u have to restrict calories more to get better results

konartis

Postby konartis » March 5th, 2016, 9:28 pm

webb wrote:Good day lifters what's the best test booster on the market locally

squats!!

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » March 5th, 2016, 9:45 pm

^ esp if she doin it pon di c0cky...build and release simultaneously ftw

konartis

Postby konartis » March 6th, 2016, 1:04 pm

INHUMAN wrote:^ esp if she doin it pon di c0cky...build and release simultaneously ftw

This is why I like gym girls, they cud squat well...lmao

Postby DVSTT » March 6th, 2016, 1:52 pm

Vitamin D supplements might be worth taking if you wanna boost test levels.

RDevil

Postby RDevil » March 7th, 2016, 7:01 am

X_Factor wrote:anywhere sells gold standard whey cheaper than 850 for the 10lb?

Paid 730 by BBI a few months ago.

The Raven

Postby The Raven » March 7th, 2016, 10:42 pm

Anyone ever get exertion headaches?
It's the worst, think I poped a vein doing some sets.

ichiniisama99

Postby ichiniisama99 » March 8th, 2016, 1:55 pm

The Raven wrote:Anyone ever get exertion headaches?

What exercise were you doing? I used to get them during heavy squats. Now, after each rep I take at least 2-3 deep breaths before descending again. Oxygenate yuh brain brah

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » March 8th, 2016, 3:54 pm

got bored and tried a lil fst-7 at the end of my back workout yesterday. Death-lifts-225lbsx7setsx10reps - 30secs rest in between each set. I died afterwards...this is me posting from lifting heaven.

ichiniisama99

Postby ichiniisama99 » March 8th, 2016, 7:49 pm

INHUMAN wrote:got bored and tried a lil fst-7 at the end of my back workout yesterday. Death-lifts-225lbsx7setsx10reps - 30secs rest in between each set. I died afterwards...this is me posting from lifting heaven.

wey. daz some volume dey

Postby DVSTT » March 8th, 2016, 7:56 pm

How you all have time to do 10 sets of exercise I will never know.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » March 8th, 2016, 9:31 pm

i did that under 5mins and prolly made more gainz than u made in your hr and a half while twiddling pon yuh fone :D :D :D ... aye so anand gyms r now 24/7...woopteedoo

ichiniisama99 wrote:
INHUMAN wrote:got bored and tried a lil fst-7 at the end of my back workout yesterday. Death-lifts-225lbsx7setsx10reps - 30secs rest in between each set. I died afterwards...this is me posting from lifting heaven.

wey. daz some volume dey

routine dus get stale after a while n a lil shock wont hurt.

Postby DVSTT » March 8th, 2016, 9:40 pm

INHUMAN wrote:i did that under 5mins and prolly made more gainz than u made in your hr and a half while twiddling pon yuh fone :D :D :D ... aye so anand gyms r now 24/7...woopteedoo

ichiniisama99 wrote:

wey. daz some volume dey

routine dus get stale after a while n a lil shock wont hurt.

Why the butt hurt? Nothing I said was meant to be taken personally. Also, who is Anand?

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » March 8th, 2016, 9:51 pm

nah is jus the fact that u seem to not understand so i made clear what i did. After all, we here to help eachother. Anand is the owner of Belle, Gulf, PrincesTown, Fyzabad and soon to be Debe health an fitness.

ichiniisama99

Postby ichiniisama99 » March 9th, 2016, 7:34 am

INHUMAN wrote:nah is jus the fact that u seem to not understand so i made clear what i did. After all, we here to help eachother. Anand is the owner of Belle, Gulf, PrincesTown, Fyzabad and soon to be Debe health an fitness.

^^ and playdium... and rig... and many other businesses in south :lol:

Nah is just gulf view 24hrs at the moment. I started in belle vue at first, but they didn't have a squat rack sooo... yeahhhh. Still go there on the easy days but since august last year it's been gulf view. Only now they have a squat rack which they took from gulf view, and still nobody uses it except for rows and yes-curls. I call it the no-squat gym.

Belle vue too lame to go 24hrs, they don't make as much as the other gyms. They had even started closing 9pm at one point. Doh talk for weekends. It's a ghost gym on saturday and sunday

konartis

Postby konartis » March 9th, 2016, 10:55 am

The Raven wrote:Anyone ever get exertion headaches?

Ease off a few kgs and breathe properly, u holding in ur breath too much and straining

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » March 9th, 2016, 11:42 am

ichiniisama99 wrote:
INHUMAN wrote:nah is jus the fact that u seem to not understand so i made clear what i did. After all, we here to help eachother. Anand is the owner of Belle, Gulf, PrincesTown, Fyzabad and soon to be Debe health an fitness.

Nah is just gulf view 24hrs at the moment. I started in belle vue at first, but they didn't have a squat rack sooo... yeahhhh. Still go there on the easy days but since august last year it's been gulf view. Only now they have a squat rack which they took from gulf view, and still nobody uses it except for rows and yes-curls. I call it the no-squat gym.

Belle vue too lame to go 24hrs, they don't make as much as the other gyms. They had even started closing 9pm at one point. Doh talk for weekends. It's a ghost gym on saturday and sunday

bai, like we going the same gym! the johnny bravo syndrome and worst yet, have some men does magically catch I.L.S when entering the gym. Oh, always thought belle vue was a waste. like why open a gym there when u have fyzo n sting nearby??? Wash money nah. Most gyms are ghosts on wkends. We need an evolution 3rd floor in south!

Postby DVSTT » March 9th, 2016, 11:55 am

INHUMAN wrote:
ichiniisama99 wrote:

bai, like we going the same gym! the johnny bravo syndrome and worst yet, have some men does magically catch I.L.S when entering the gym. Oh, always thought belle vue was a waste. like why open a gym there when u have fyzo n sting nearby??? Wash money nah. Most gyms are ghosts on wkends. We need an evolution 3rd floor in south!

Meanwhile, I trying to make ends meet in my free gym in school.
Have me doing some real out of the box exercises.